Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1088 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    74

Construction and small room crazy expensive parking

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was annoyed by the construction noises and the $30+ dollars for parking!
I do not recommend at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and clean rooms

By

May 19, 2017

The staff at the front desk was extremely pleasant. Our room was ready earlier than expected and which allowed us to check in. The room was comfortable, and very clean. The only thing missing was a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Needs TLC

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel needs updating. Beds are double size and not overly comfortable. Air in room was stuffy. Couch was squeaky. Coffee machine didn't work. Electrical outlets are not conveniently located and couldn't use hair dryer in bathroom. Ceiling had water stains.
The pool had chicken finger and other debris and dirt floating in it! Disgusting!
Breakfast was not good.
Wait staff were friendly however and check in and check out was convenient and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for cruising out of the Port of Miami

By

May 16, 2017

club

Older hotel with some updating. Beds are comfortable. Quiet. Convenient for getting to the Port for cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 14, 2017

club

The staff was awesome was able to get in my room immediately. Have stayed before and will be staying another night in December.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

I have no complaints about rhe Staff or serivce...My family , friends and. I came for a cruise. If anything give directions to get to you..I dont remember if you had any...

Read More
Read Less

At front gate of rolling loud

By

May 10, 2017

club

This was a great stay for persons going to rolling. Loud festival.

I loved the location and the protection for my kids..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

May 10, 2017

club

The bed was super comfy. The bathroom was very clean and the tub looked new. I love having a microwave

Read More
Read Less

Frigobar

By

May 09, 2017

club

Gostaria apenas de sugestionar que fosse instalado frigobares nos quartos.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Need to relax and unwind on vacation. This hotel and Team provides nothing short of superb care and hospitality to its customers. My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn location many times because of the superb care and attention we received during each stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Very convenient to the port, and has amenities I wanted. Also liked the nearby shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Location to Cruise Ship

By

May 03, 2017

club

Price was changed to a higher price when I checked in; food and service in dining room was poor; pool area is not nice nor inviting. The only reason I would recommend staying here is that it's close to cruise ship. And the Hop-on Hop off bus is across the street and there a shopping center and restaurants across the street.

Read More
Read Less