Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 890 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    66

Excelente trato

By

July 21, 2016

club

La gente muy amable y siempre esforzandose en atendernos en español, todos dando el mejor servicio, pero las habitaciones se me hicieron demaciado pequeñas pero comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate the feedback of our valued Guest .Thank you for choosing our location for your recent ,and also your IHG Loyalty to the Brand . We look forward to having you with us when next you are in Miami .
Read More
Read Less

Conference Travel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, Very friendly and welcoming staff. Awesome views.This was my first trip to Miami and it was a fabulous experience at Holiday Inn! As a customer and travel agent, I highly recommend this venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Loyal Member , Your feedback is so very valuable to us ,We thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent visit . We ask that you will remember us ,when next you decide to visit Miami again .
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the property. Certainly has more appeal inside than it does from the outside. Lobby is really lovely with a nice water feature. The property is small enough to have a small property atmosphere. As a travel agent, I would definitely put any cruise clients here. Great location, the fabulous Bayside shopping and entertainment complex is across the street. It is most convenient for the UBER drivers and its pretty darn cheap to get around. The rail transportation is less than 2 block away. I dont know what their rating is....but on my ratings system, I would give them a good solid 4 star. Stay there....you'll be happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Downtown hotel location and wonderful room

By

July 11, 2016

Beautiful view from our room.The Bayside Mall and CitySightseeing Tour stop is across the hotel. We were delightful to see the skyscrapers, condos nearby the hotel. The room was clean and nice,friendly valet parking staff. Awesome,enjoyable stay for the price of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your feedback regarding a recent stay is very valuable to us , so thank you for taking the time to advise us . We thank you for your IHG Loyalty, and hope you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

bell staff

By

July 10, 2016

The gentleman that assisted with luggage was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with a review of a recent stay at our hotel .Your feedback is very valuable ,as we share with the Team . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping in the clouds

By

July 10, 2016

My stay was AWESOME. I am planning a vacation in Miami just to stay at this hotel and view the surroundings of the hotel. It was very pleasant staying here. Everyone was nice and helpful. I told my family about this hotel in Miami. There will be an all girl trip in the near future to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your very generous Feedback regarding a recent stay .We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations, as that is always our goal . Thank you for your IHG Brand loyalty , and the Team await your next visit .
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Chris at the front desk was great. He made was feel welcome and was ready to answer any of our questions. He gave us coupons we could use at Bubby Bumps which was really nice. Thanks Chris more people should be like you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, which we will share with the Team . We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very conveniently located

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our family traveled down to Miami to see The Cure in concert. The amphitheater was across the street from the hotel. There was so much conveniently within walking distance, we parked our car and walked across the street or stayed in the hotel and relaxed. The hotel was clean, the staff very professional and friendly. All in all we loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again , as you continue your much appreciated loyalty to The IHG Brand .
Read More
Read Less

Its all about location

By

July 06, 2016

The location is prime. Customer Service is superb. The building itself is old and could use some work. But the rooms were nice, beds and pillow were wonderful. Bathroom is a little tight as the door just misses the toilet when shutting it. Room Service was only fair. Menu was good, response time and set-up were good. But food was cold, tasted old and the order was wrong. Major complaint is the atrocious parking situation I was charged $27.50 for one-night of valet, and concert-goers not checked in were charged $25 to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback , your concerns were noted and will be addressed at hotel level . We hope that you will visit with again us .
Read More
Read Less

Near the Bay

By

July 05, 2016

Good hotel with easy access to multiple areas around it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and loyalty. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Location for Pre-Cruise

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location, Location, Location. Bayside Market is literally across the street. This gave us an afternoon and evening of entertainment the day before our cruise.
Breakfast at the in-house restaurant was at an additional cost, which was a little disappointing. This is an older hotel like you would expect in an downtown location, so if your expecting a modern style experience you might be disappointed, but we enjoyed the nostalgic room. The pool looked inviting but we did not take advantage. This was the perfect hotel for our one night stay before our cruise. Short $10.00 cab ride to the cruise port from the hotel. I would say great value for what we wanted in a pre-cruise hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . Your IHG Loyalty is also very valuable as we hope to have you visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

July 05, 2016

We were there for the weekend for a concert..1st of all just to find where to go to park was a disaster..no signs and then when u pull up these guys all stand there and watch u unload car (we were 4 women) Check in was fine room was ah..needs to be remodeled..was not very cool in the room ..we checked in around 3-3:15 on SAt...we got dressed and left for the evening by 5 pm...woke up in the middle of the night really warm ..air was set at 65 degrees but 75 degrees in room..got up in am left at 11:30 and came back at 2pm..room was never serviced..called and said they would send someone she came at 2:30ish..came back in room and now room was yp to76 degrees and set at 60..called front desk 1st cause they only left 3 towels and there were 4 of us and also about AC..they sent a guy up who spoke NO English..thank goodness my daughters friend does, she spoke to him..he told us the room was so hot cause the blinds were open ?? Ok so we closed blinds at by 4:30 the room was 78degrees..called desk again and again ..no one showed up by 6 pm we left for dinner and told desk don't send anyone now we have to leave, they tell us that its the AC compressor they are aware cause other people are complaining..gee thx for calling ...came back from dinner still 78 degress..called again ..someone came up at 11:15 ish..guy in suit said they know there is a problem..do we want to change rooms ?? I was like no..we are leaving in morning and if there is a problem why would I move to another room with no air ?? Whatever..they all had no concern nor cared ..very disappointing ..Valet guys were useless again when we left they literally stand there and watch you load your car not 1 offer to help but stood next to car and actually waited for a tip !!! I couldn't believe it !! We found out they don't care cause the hotel is getting ripped down soon...its a shame they think that way ..still waiting for my receipt to be emailed..called at 8 am this morning its 12:25 pm...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We apologize for having not lived up to your expectations , your concerns have been noted and shared with our staff . Please give us a chance to show we can do better .
Read More
Read Less