Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 924 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    67

Nothing

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Did not like my stay at the Hotel. Staff is very rude from calling them on the phone and from when arrived at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team , so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can prove to you --"WE Can do better".
Read More
Read Less

overall impression

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, equivalent to higher tier IHG properties

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

No me gusto el hotel, al menos no es lo que estoy acostumbrado en un Holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your very valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations , and hoping that this did not ruin our relationship with The IHG Brands . We hope you may give us another opportunity to serve you again .
Read More
Read Less

Ótima localização

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

O hotel é muito bem localizado com facilidade de acesso a taxi, tranporte publico e transporte privados para todas as localidades.
O quarto é confortável e muito bem equipado
O Staff do hotel e atencioso e prestativo

Posted byHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you for a very generous review , we think they are very valuable to us ,as we seek to improve product and service .
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

メトロムーバーの駅から近いため空港や観光地へのアクセスにとても便利でした。室内にはバスタブもあり清潔で快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for a valuable Feedback. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami

By

20 septiembre 2016

This is a very old hotel. Needs to be remodeled and upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing our location for a recent stay , and for a valuable feedback . Your concerns are noted , and we apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced while you were with us . Your Loyalty to our IHG Brand is very important ,and we hope you may visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The room was very clean and well prepared for me. Once you entered the room it was fresh and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for a valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . We appreciate your IHG Member Loyalty , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less

This hotel was worth it

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The room could be a little more spacious, but who goes on vacation to stay in the hotel? The rooms are very clean. The staff did a great job with cleaning. The beds are comfortable. Some days I didn't want to get out of bed because it was that comfy. Front desk has shower caps, toothpaste, razors, anything you can think in terms toiletries. The cost is a little higher, but you get what you paid for there. I do wish there were microwaves in the room. All of the staff is very friendly. I was pleased with the happy hour specials.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
We are happy that you took the time to provide this valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . We strive at all times to provide our guest with an excellent experience .Your concerns are noted and will be used as we make any necessary changes . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand .
Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed here for two nights before my cruise - what a nice hotel and so close to everything! Nice clean room, very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, along with your Loyalty to The IHG Brands. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to par with other Holiday Inn's

By

19 septiembre 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn because the next day we were going on a cruise and it was supposed to be in walking distance to the Port of Miami and it is NOT. Also the hotel does not offer shuttle, which they should. There is no microwave in the room, and when I asked about one I was told I could use one for $10. After complaining because all I wanted to do was heat some left over food I was told they would send one to room at no charge, never seen it. Then the room was freezing, tried to adjust the thermostat and then walked around to local shops after 2 hours room was same temp, A/C was broke, called management and his solution was " just turn it off". So either we have no A/C or freeze, temp was 60 degrees! Terrible customer service. Being an IHG Elite member means nothing, pointless. I would not recommend this hotel unless you just want clean room, because that is all I can say positive about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Your loyalty to our IHG Brands is very much appreciated and we hope this experience does not change your impression. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you we can do better .
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and great location!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel based on our travel agents recommendation. It was everything you expect of Holiday Inn (clean, comfortable, and has everything you need) but I think the staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient and really a pleasure to work with. It is also in a great location for shopping, restaurants, and the pier (we went on a cruise from there). We highly recommend this Holiday Inn and will definitely stay there again the next time we are in Miami!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your loyalty to the IHG Brand is very valuable to us , and we hope you will visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Location was nice

By

09 septiembre 2016

The location was good; if you are going on a cruise from The Port of Miami. The staff for the most part were polite. The bar / restaurant staff were nice however the hours seemed odd. Only area that I would like to see improved is the option to have a courtesy shuttle from the hotel to the Port of Miami and back.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you for a candid review ,and we have made note of your concerns . Please visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less