Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1109 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    76

Holiday Inn Port of Miami-Downtown

By

June 27, 2017

club

Awesome views!!! This hotel met our expectations. Clean, Courteous, within walking distance to the American Airlines Arena. Rooms were exceptionally cleaned. We were very impressed with this hotel. I would recommend it highly to anyone who is going to go to a show at the arena or just want to enjoy the Bayside area!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cool, convenient hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the downtown Miami area. The location of this Holiday Inn is convenient to activities downtown; walking distance to shops, arena, parks, etc. The hotel is clean, rooms are comfortable, views of downtown Miami is supercool.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and beautiful hotel

By

June 26, 2017

What a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was quaint.

Read More
Read Less

Come Here YearlyAlways Great

By

June 25, 2017

I have been coming to this hotel since 2012 and it is always great. Its in a good location. Everything from Sports to music venues in walking distance. It has a great waterside shopping mall right across the street. Tours and live music light the night. The hotel is nice too. The staff is top-notch and go above and beyond for the guess. rooms are comfortable the only thing missing is a microwave. Coffee, fridge and plenty of drawers. The food can be price but to be able to go to the lobby for food and drinks in a real convenience. They should offer complimentary breakfast for the guest. I like it though 5 out of 5 for me the small nuances are not deal breakers...

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Spent over $700 , had no A.C. in our room on what the manager on duty Monatana explained to me was the hottest two nights of the year( keep in mind I live in FL so I know what hot is ) and the a.c. had to work extra hard that's why my rooms hot( 80°F ) yet the hotel was cold everywhere else , I proped our door open to the hallway to try to get the cold air in from outside the room , the heat made me feel sick. Went to eat at the
Hotel restaurant twice first time the food took so long we asked for it to go after 30 minutes of waiting and it was all over cooked almost burnt around the edges , the salad was a bunch of lettuce with very VERY light Cesar dressingand a few croutons , the second time was the next morning we got sat at a table with the only 4 other people in the resturant, then waited 10 minutes after watching 5 women and 1 man walking around, the young woman who sat us walked by I tried to get her attention ,being tired and not feeling well from the hot sleepless night I had I was getting very aggravated and thirsty so i loudly said excuse me can we have a menu , and she kept walking so we got up and left . The reason I gave the food any stars was because of the room service , we ordered at 1030 am and it was prompt and tasted good, the restaurant staff was terrible but the hotels room service staff did a very good job I wish their score was separate from everyone elses, anything we needed towels, toilet paper soap ect.(except a fan for 2 nights of heat :( lol ) they got it and bought it promptly also very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

La ubicación de este hotel es perfecta si deseas pasear por el centro de Miami, la vista de la bahía es sensacional. El hotel es confortable y todo muy limpio. El personal muy amable y profesional. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Such an amazing hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Wonderful Service...Wonderful Hotel...Wonderful all around. Will be back soon!!!

Read More
Read Less

Port of Miami- holiday inn

By

June 16, 2017

Air conditioner was out- was very hot and never fixed. Horrible night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Carnval shop port.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Bed comfy. Late night gcheck in. Just overall not anything modern. Paint all over walls in room. Clearly not top knot has.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night before boarding a cruise in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 11, 2017

club

We arrived early after the cruise and the staff offered to store our luggage, gave us directions and recommendations for food choices and how we could take care of getting our airline tickets printed. The front desk even offered the option of rooms with a better view, if we wanted to wait a little longer. In addition they offered the service to contact a third party with a van to get us to the airport early the next morning. Overall the staff was great! The hotel is a little older, but the only thing I noticed was the bathroom door wasn't in the best condition, but they had obviously painted it to look better. It did not affect our stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great stay for pre-cruise! Love being close to restaurants, shopping

Read More
Read Less