Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 954 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    69

Comfortable room; great bar

By

December 03, 2016

club

We enjoyed our brief stay.
This is a well run hotel.
Construction in the area was distracting, but acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã

By

December 01, 2016

club

Custo alto para o padrão brasileiro, mas bastante opções próximos ao Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 29, 2016

club

Overall very nice and courteous staff, Rooms and lobbies and pool area very clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing our review, regarding a recent stay . It is our hope you will visit again .
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Overall a great stay and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful feedback regarding a recent stay . We hope you will visit with us again, if you are ever in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel not up to standard

By

November 29, 2016

Overpriced and not up to Holiday Inn standard expectations. Rooms are noisy and passed due for remodeling, with poor quality furniture and inadequate temperature control. The quality of the chargeable breakfast is below what would be included in hotels of lower categories. Very disappointing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not living up to your expectations . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments which we will use to enhance our product and service . We hope this does not affect your impression of the IHG Brand and your Loyalty as an Spire member .
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

November 28, 2016

club

Stay was great. The area was lovely to visit and had a wonderful time,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you very much for our review . We are happy you were please , and hope that you will visit again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Super Preisleistungsverhältnis, gerne wieder

By

November 24, 2016

Haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht. Die Bockspringbetten sind ein Traum. Wir haben hervorragend geschlafen. Das Personal war sehr höflich und flexibel. Konnten, wegen eines Ausfluges unsere Koffer bis spät nachmittag unterstellen. Rückwärtig der Pool und Raucherbereich war durch Baustellen in der Nachbarschaft beeinträchtigt. Gegessen haben wir wonders, aber der Kaffee war gut. Überlegen noch mal für länger zu buchen da die Lage sehr zentral ist.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

November 23, 2016

club

Absolut empfehlenswert. Freundlicher Service. Mitarbeiter zuvorkommend. Gutes Frühstück (optional)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We appreciate your review of a recent stay with us . Tour concerns were noted . Thank you again for choosing our location .
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 17, 2016

club

Having never spent time in Miami, the location was great. Easy to get around, clean facility, welcoming customer service. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for a generous feedback regarding a recent stay .We invite you to visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的旅店,地点好,环境好,设施一流

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

最喜欢这个旅店的地理位置,对面就是购物中心,晚上可以享受迈阿密夜景。离游轮很近,旁边还有免费的火车可以做。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank You ! Please visit again .
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Cruise

By

November 16, 2016

Great location and views!! We received an upgrade to a suite overlooking the bay... unbelievably spacious and beautiful!!
Clean lobby and room, the staff was happy and helpful.
Bayside Market across the street with lots of eating and drinking options, CVS down the street for any extras you might need.
Cabs readily available for short $10 ride to port.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, which we use as we continue to improve our product and service . We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

We selected this hotel prior to our cruise out of Miami. From the time we walked in until the time we left, we were treated like royalty. There are a ton of fun restaurants and shops just a short walk for the hotel, and It was a 5 minutes cab ride to the cruise terminal. This is the perfect hotel to stay at if you're looking for a five star experience, at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
We thank you for your very gracious feedback regarding a recent stay . Your loyalty to the IHG Brand is so very much appreciated , and we ask that you take the time to visit with us again . We will share your review with our Team , and we continue to seek ways to improve our product and service .
Read More
Read Less