Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1212 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    86

Great pre-cruise stay

By

October 17, 2017

This is my 2nd pre-cruise stay at this hotel and I look forward to many more.
1. Price - very affordable compared to other hotels in the area.
2. Location - walk across the street for entertainment, shopping, and food. Need last minute items, CVS is down the street.
3. View - waking up and seeing the ships in port is incredible.
4. Great Staff - the front desk staff has been wonderful and very helpful. We needed a shuttle to take us to port and the concierge handled it with ease. THANK YOU
I look forward to my next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

I love the view

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great beds, I loved the view of the city, the sunrise. Everything was well clean . large rooms. The only thing I did not like was the elevator took a long time coming, but overall I would definitely come back to this hotel. Shopping mail was across the street. Live music. Much to do. Refrigerate and micowave and coffee machine inside the room. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel had a great location. Just across the street is everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 14, 2017

This Holiday Inn is definitely in a nice location if you have never been to Miami. Across the street is Bayside dock
and there are a couple of good restaurants and bars in the area. In particular a German restaurant which i really like!. the parking in the hotel is kinda expensive is my only gripe!!. Overall i was satisfied with this hotel!.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

October 14, 2017

club

Don't stay here. Better places everywhere. Sleep in your car.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 12, 2017

club

After booking for a "STAY AND PARK" I still had to pay a $27 parking charge for the first night. This was not mentioned when I made my reservation. Of course, too late then.
Because of all the construction, it was extremely difficult to figure out where the hotel valet was. (It was actually across the street from the sign that said Holiday Inn.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Over good stay awesome location. Especially if your going on a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for location, however, not safe for vehicles.

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before boarded our cruise. The hotel provided extended parking for cruise travelers at a discounted price. When we returned from the cruise, our car was covered with specks of cement. Behind the hotel was a construction zone and while we were on our cruise cement was spilled on our car and several others. When we notified the hotel they stated that since the valet service was a third party they were not responsible for the damage. Th valet was not responsible for the damage because it was caused by the construction zone. And the construction zone operators were not responsible since there were 4 different contractors on site during that week and we couldn’t prove who spilled it. As we were talking to one of the contractors, he told us that they covered the car that morning with tarp and was going to wash it before we saw it, however water and their special soap did not get the cement off. Highly disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

October 10, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will stay here again for future cruises out of Miami. We choose it because it's close to the cruise port and right across the street from the Bayside shops which you can find great restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

October 10, 2017

Un hotel con Buena ubicación en Miami para conocer lugares. Las habitaciones permite el ruido de otras habitaciones dejando que hasta una conversación por telefono se pueda escuchar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and friendly staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

Missed my flight and needed a few hours of comfort. This place served that purpose very well

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y ubicación

By

October 10, 2017

club

Me dejó muy agradado la ubicación, un hotel que resalta en esta Zona de Miami, destacó la alimentación y servicios desde la reserva hasta el alojamiento. Muchas gracias por todo Holiday Inn....

Read More
Read Less