Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Best in the area!

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel is an older property, yet over the years that I have stayed here, they have found ways to improve! The staff has always been great and now with their new manager you can really see change that is real good! From the last time I stayed here from a year or so ago, the comfortable feeling for a business traveler has returned to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member & taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for noticing the enhanced changes we made for you, our guests.  A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again when visiting Middletown, NY! Thank You Again! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Experienceand Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

What a great experience i had at the Middletown NY Holiday Inn. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The service there was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member & are pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed at this property while attending a conference. Nice stay with good service and clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to here you enjoyed your stay while attending a conference. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the area. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Indoor pool child-friendly very helpful staff overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We're happy to hear you you enjoyed your stay with us & were able to relax in our indoor pool. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent value for the money.
Great comfort.
Attentive staff
Awesome food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Happy New Year! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Food and service at the restaurant and bar

By

December 27, 2016

club

What a shame, enjoyed meeting friends while our kids swam and it was fun to stay overnight. The food, waiter and bartender were outstanding!!! but the irresponsibility of the front desk with my reservations, credit card charges and service was outrageous as was how they handled it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience with your reservation you experienced, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have shared your feedback with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellant hotel!!!

By

December 16, 2016

Plenty of parking for my tractor trailer. Food in restaurant was very good and room was impeccably clean. Will definitely be visiting again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Happy Holidays! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Middletown

By

December 12, 2016

club

I had a very nice visit to this facility and would recommend it to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member & are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Middletown, NY. Happy Holidays! The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 08, 2016

excellent, except that the kitchen was closed on arrival due to a "staff problem" and we ate in the bar, which was okay but not great. Otherwise, everything fine as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And apologize for the unexpected inconvenience you encountered in our restaurant & have discussed it with the staff. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, warm pool

By

November 28, 2016

I booked my stay at the Holiday Inn in Middletown-Goshen for an overnight stay.

The front desk staff were extremely helpful. My friend was drunk, and they had chips at the desk!

The pool was clean, the water was warm. It was such a relaxing experience to take a dip in a nice, warm pool, especially after drinking!

The bed was super comfortable, the room was very clean. I left feeling hungover, but reinvigorated!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & enjoyed the complimentary snacks. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value our guests feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

What makes a perfect hotel stay

By

November 23, 2016

club

Hotel reviews can be misleading, but for the most part if you have a excellent experience then you should be able to report that with honesty and precision,. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Middletown to attend a ceremony honoring our nephew. It turned out that from the beginning I was able to make a reservation with ease, via telephone, plus it was a crowded weekend, and we were simply happy to get a room,. Alas our plans changed an instead of requiring a single bed, we needed two. Here was the wondrous accommodation to our needs made by a caring front desk. It saved our trip.
And we were made to feel welcome.
All the hotel's amenities were fine, but most of all it was quiet comfortable bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting Middletown, NY. Thank You Again! Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

I've been staying at the property for about 10 years and always find a warm welcome from the staff, and a clean, comfortable room. Many thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting Middletown, NY! Thank You Again!
Read More
Read Less