Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 529 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stay on a busy weekend

By

October 19, 2017

Busy wedding weekend but the staff was up to the task. Breakfast buffet was high for the choices, but food was good. Rooms were clean and neat. Nice Queen beds in rooms with two beds!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

October 18, 2017

club

We used this hotel just as a passing through place to spend the night. It was great as all the Holiday Inn we stay at. It was in a great location off the highway and was not far from anything you might want to do as far as shopping, eating out, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay and love how they have the directors room in connection to regular room made it comfortable for my sister to get ready for her wedding. Very spacious since we had photographers and hair and makeup crew

Read More
Read Less

Clean/comfy room but dated finishes and super slow eating experience.

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Staff was all new and not well informed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in/check-out

By

October 11, 2017

Hotel staff were very nice and helpful but the bar tender charged my husband $8 for a drink and charged me $10 for the same exact drink a half hour later

Read More
Read Less

We visit quit frequently, great hotel!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Clean, family friendly, events, business, Friday night fun! You name it and they’ll make it happen!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 07, 2017

The hotel itself is in a great location and is a nice place. It would be nice to have a food voucher for free breakfast, though. A small work out room would be better than nothing at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very little issues with my stay a little disappointed with lack of beverage selection at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Gotta Love the Staff

By

October 02, 2017

Desk people were fantastic even as they listened to the Karaoke music coming from the lounge. It sounded like cats with their tails caught under a rocking chair yet the smiles we were greeted by were very welcoming. Extremely helpful in recommending somewhere to eat very late at night and asked the following morning if we were able to find food since their kitchen was closed. How anyone could be subject to the wailing coming from the lounge and still go about their work as friendly as the desk people is a real tribute to management at IHG

Read More
Read Less

AOK

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access for a single overnight stay. Clean with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

HI Middletown NY

By

October 01, 2017

A nice and mostly modern facility. I have stayed there twice now over the past few weeks. Forget the breakfast served in the Restaurant. They don't have Half and Half for the coffee or tea, only "Coffee Mate". Apparently in Middletown NY people don't use cream in their coffee. Other than that, the place is fairly nice, though very expensive for where it is. Have dinner at the bar, forget the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs updating

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room needs refurbishing. The sink had several cracks and the carpeting had big stains.

Read More
Read Less