Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 464 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff was excellent as was the food We enjoyed our stay there. People were extremely accommodating and the facilities were good

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 26, 2017

comfortable and clean don't have to much to say other than what I HAVE ALREADY ANSWEREDI

Read More
Read Less

clean helpful staff attractive enviorment e

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were pleased with everything. Staff, Restaurant, appearance of grounds as we were approaching from highway.

Read More
Read Less

only one negative

By

June 23, 2017

A/C was noisy when on but didn't come on during sleeping hours otherwise it would have been too loud to sleep comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 23, 2017

club

I used to travel through the area quite a bit and it was my go to location. Unexpected trip and opted to pull in and was disappointed in my overall experience. Lights not working, loud AC, slow sink drain and room was not to previous clean standard I had previously experienced. It is an older hotel but had always thought it was well maintained and staffed - guess things change.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

Friendly, clean and a great value. Have stayed at this location several times and it has always been better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice chain hotel

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed were comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff was responsive and attentive to my needs. The restaurant was above what I expect to see in a chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and GREAT PILLOWS

By

June 16, 2017

club

great place to stay , great service , great staff , clean

Read More
Read Less

Room ok..bathroom..eh

By

June 12, 2017

Two things about my stay.

First...front desk stafg, who really needs to be a little more upbeat, should guide the guest better to the room. We were on the second floor and was told to take the elevator up...which was located at the complete opposite end of the hall. My room was at the complete opposite end of the elevator. Which meant walk down to the elevator and then walk back to where you started. There's your room. Luckily I was smart enough to know my room was 10 steps above from where I was standing on the first floor. No elevator needed.

Second....no hot water....sink was extremely slow to drain....and the toilet was the smallest one I ever encountered in an IHG hotel. Short in height and length. It's made for a 5 year old.

I don't plan on coming back here.

Read More
Read Less

Close to location were I was visiting and the room price fit into my budge

By

June 12, 2017

club

My grandson graduated from West Point that weekend.
The location was a reasonable distance from West Point.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

June 05, 2017

club

Place was great I was extremely happy with my stay and I will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

June 05, 2017

great everything, staff, service, food,pool...very kid friendly and near by shopping center

Read More
Read Less