Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 415 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great room and great price

By

March 21, 2017

club

People were very friendly and the pool was great. Would recommend this place for anyone wanting to stay in this area

Read More
Read Less

Staff kindness and attention

By

March 20, 2017

During the blizzard faced on 3/14, I got a great and valuable support from these 2 gentlemen from the Hotel crew: Bing and Keith, who moved all the snow from my car and made possible my commute next day.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

a perfect place to stay clean relaxing great staff good
food

Read More
Read Less

Stella

By

March 17, 2017

club

Last minute option to stay here during Stella, everything was excellent, easy in and out even after 20 inches of snow.

Read More
Read Less

As usual a goo hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

nothing more to say, I got what expected an pai accordingly

Read More
Read Less

50th Anniversary Celebration

By

March 17, 2017

club

To whom it may concern: in the many years of attending parties at hotels etc,. I must say the followingWe were more than pleased with the entire 2 day 2 night experience for a family's 50th Anniversary Party in the banquet room. There at the party the entire staff was so friendly, gracious and always ready to serve us and assist with anything we may have needed, This was evident throughout the party from beginning to end including our packing our foods and desserts that were left. They were above and beyond all of my experiences with parties in hotels etc. And, for the front desk, they too were most courteous, most helpful and willing to serve us. They also went the extra mile is facilitating aspects of the groups' reservations and assisted us in any way that we needed. The service in the breakfast area was excellent too. It is with pleasure that I can say all of the above for you do not find this quality of manners, service and enjoyment in other establishments in this world today.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel is a little older but it was still comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

MIke mireski

By

March 07, 2017

The staff is very helpful and pleasant. We are very happy with the food choices and we very much enjoy the food. The rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel Mike. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our menu & quality of our food. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Food and service were excellent. Eduardo went out of his way to take care of us as our waiter in the restaurant and our other needs during our stay. Eduardo should be recognized for his excellent service and knowledge. Great guy!!

Read More
Read Less

Fine room, expensive bar

By

February 24, 2017

club

The room was fine, except the heating unit was very expensive. Also the shower curtain wasn't the right shape for the tub, so the shower got water everywhere.

The part that makes me was to avoid this hotel was the bar. Regular beer prices were $5, and the happy hour brought it to $5 for a coors light. That is way too expensive. We're on a business trip and want to have a few drinks. We ended up walking to another place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We sincerely apologize the beverage & shower services did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and awesome staff.

By

February 14, 2017

club

So glad this Holiday Inn is on my route for business. The entire staff is great and the rooms are fantastic! I will be back soon for sure and would go out of my way to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're happy to here you enjoyed your stay & look forward to you visiting us again! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank You Again! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay and Excellent Service and Staff

By

February 09, 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels for business. But this hotel has the best customer service and staff. Dennis the manager was so welcoming and friendly. He made me feel right at home. The personalized letter in my room from him thanking me for being a Gold member and also inviting me to an Appreciation event in their bar/lounge was just fantastic. I definitely will return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words in your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive & memorable experience for each of our guests. We were happy you were able to join us in our lounge as a small token of our appreciation for you, our IHG® Rewards members, and for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Read More
Read Less