Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 826 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

great service, had a retirement dinner and they did a great job with all of the planning.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel with Great Pool

By

October 11, 2017

club

We had a room with a King bed which was very comfortable and the pillows were perfect! Bathroom was very clean and had everything we needed! Staff was helpful and amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, comfortable bed. Very clean and quiet, great service.

By

October 09, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Midland area. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

One Night in Midland

By

October 08, 2017

A standard Holiday Inn as expected. Blah blah blah. Why this has to be 50 characters is annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

October 07, 2017

Highly recommend the Midland Holiday Inn. The front desk staff were very courteous, helpful and accommodating to our needs. The room was very modern and clean. Housekeeping staff were courteous and greeted us with a "hello" or "good morning" whenever we passed. The Big E restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 05, 2017

This was by far the best hotel experience we've had recently. Every staff member we encountered was professional and friendly. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and well equipped. The only thing I could complain about is the lack of continental breakfast, but that is not really a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar!

By

October 04, 2017

Big E's was a great place to eat and then enjoy drinks in the pool during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Review of midland holiday inn.

By

October 01, 2017

Room nice, clean but expensive considering that breakfast is not included.

Read More
Read Less

One of many stays at this fine establishment.

By

October 01, 2017

Five star feel on a three star budget. The hotel has a very luxurious feel to it, everything from the saltwater pool and hot tub to the wonderful bar and restaurant on site. I would be remiss if I failed to mention the stellar staff, who always go out of their way to make all travelers feel welcome and accommodated. I wish every hotel experience was as fine as this one. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied until check out

By

October 01, 2017

club

Comfortable ,and clean hotel. Here on business and always use holiday inns as I rate the IHG club highly. Being completely satisfied with my stsynup to the point of checkout I was highly disappointed that breakfast was not included in the rate. It's the first time I've seen this at a holiday inn and is one of the reasons I go to them. This was also one of the more expensive ones I've stayed at so I thought it would be a no brainer. The coffee provided in the lobby was also almost undrinkable. They should really think about changing providers there.

Read More
Read Less

It's an excellent hotel.

By

September 29, 2017

club

Midland Holiday inn is the one of the best holiday in I have been, I travel a lot and usually I don't put reviews, but this time they deserve the best review.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 28, 2017

Clean and comfortable with nice facilities. I had a great stay

Read More
Read Less