Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best Night's Sleep on Vacation Ever!

By

July 28, 2016

This is a fantastic hotel - very clean and the staff was very friendly. We were in town for the Tall Ships Festival and stayed in one of the triple queen rooms. This was perfect for our family - everyone was able to get a great nights sleep and relax in the room. The staff brought in extra USB charging stands and that really was a nice touch. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and also used them for room service - it was good food and it was a real treat and convenience. The hotel is right next to shopping and a movie theatre so when the kids needed some downtime we took in a movie. The swimming pool and game area were very clean. This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in over 15 years and it made our vacation very enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are so happy that you had a pleasant experience at our property. We appreciate that you are an IHG Rewards member with us, and we hope that you will choose our hotel the next time you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

coffee

By

July 28, 2016

I don't like the coffee machines in the room, the pod machines aren't strong enough

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review of out hotel! I apologize for the issues with you had with our in-room coffee makers. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our management team in hopes of improving. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

This is a really lovely Holiday Inn; I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to your visit in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Bad Booking by Telephone

By

July 22, 2016

club

Nice rooms, comfortable beds, Great bathroom.
Friendly, helpful employees.
Holiday Inn telephone booking service has really gone downhill in the last several years.
I will not bother calling 1-800-holiday ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for our hotel! We are very glad that you enjoyed our rooms and we hope that you will choose our hotel for your future visits to Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant/bar was very convenient, roomy and very nice. Check in and check out was extremely easy. Would definitely stay again! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience in our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you were able to enjoy your experience in our Big E's restaurant! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Dining at Big-e's

By

July 20, 2016

The service at the restaurant was awesome. I was traveling with 20 baseball fans and we brought the entire minor league team(along with the trainers and manager and coaches and even the bus driver). We were welcomed and given excellent service. None of the staff seemed overwhelmed or irritated. I need to mention that it was after the game so it was late at night. Everyone had great food and everyone left full and happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are so glad that you had an awesome experience in our restaurant! We hope that you choose our hotel the next time you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

All is Fantastic-Great staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

From top to bottom, from check-in to check-out. Everything experienced in your facility is always great. Your staff is top notch. Couldn't be happier. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience in our hotel! We are so glad that the experience you had met your expectations! We hope that you will choose our hotel the next time that you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2016

If your looking for a clean room and friendly staff this is the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience in our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of our staff! We hope that you will choose our hotel the next time you are in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Room Choices

By

July 15, 2016

Loved that the hotel offered a 3 queen bed room! Made it so convenient for family to all stay together and will stay again for team travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Gramarazzi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our specialty room with three queen beds. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 14, 2016

club

I was in town for my daughters wedding and staying at the Holiday Inn we were not far from the different wedding locations that we had to be at. We had the rehearsal dinner in the lounge and it turned out excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Bubba231, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being apart of the IHG Reward Club! It's great to hear your positive feedback about our convenient location and your experience in our restaurant. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent, friendly service, and a very comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
LOSBO, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being an Club Rewards member! I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to have friendly service and comfortable beds. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

great location and sevice

By

July 11, 2016

friendly staff and clean rooms, great bar lounge area with good food and drinks for reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Golf28, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate the positive feedback about our staff, rooms, and restaurant. I hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less