Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 724 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful hotel.

By

June 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Midland was very nice, super clean, friendly staff, great pool, game room for kids, and a restaurant on site. I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the bar service!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business trip

By

June 20, 2017

Everything was excellent, clean rooms and nice staff. On the negative side, some noice from fans and highway. As I am lactose intollerant I would highly appreciate some kind of marking on the food, lactose free, gluten free etc. Or the staff to know exactly what is in the food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

We felt very safe and were very comfortable here. The 3 bed room is a big plus! The room was well maintained, and the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Midland Experience

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

In town for work, hotel was great all around and the fact they had a sports bar for a restaurant was great! not the typical hotel bar/restaurant. Will definitely return to this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Great Staff.

By

June 16, 2017

Good Hotel and Great Staff. This is my go to hotel in the Midland area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Surprise

By

June 14, 2017

We arrived in Midland for a rehearsal dinner and wedding over the weekend. We were shocked right off the bat with how nice, clean and updated the rooms and lobby area is. We were happy to see an indoor and outdoor swimming / hot tub area. The restaurant attached was nice and had a great variety to eat and drink with space big enough for a crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Great place to stay in Midland. Restaurant is wonderful, hotel is close to everything. Clean room and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Midland stay 2017

By

June 11, 2017

club

The only item that I would like corrected is that I did not receive any bill under my door or at check out. So I was taking them at their word that everything was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Kindness

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staffs were very kind all the time whenever I have any question

Read More
Read Less

clean, friendly

By

June 10, 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable pillows and mattress. Since I travel often, I stay at various hotels and am always pleased with Holiday Inn. My only issue would be that for the same price other hotels usually provide breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 09, 2017

They did everything right as this Holiday Inn. Comfortable rooms, very clean common areas and excellent customer service!!

Read More
Read Less