Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 758 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay!

By

July 19, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone for Business or Leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Booked with points using app, no problems

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Although no free breakfast, the room was decent as usual for Holiday Inn properties. No problems, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great amenities

By

July 18, 2017

club

Loved the pool and hot tub area. Great dining and bar service also!

Read More
Read Less

Not much sleep

By

July 17, 2017

club

Look elsewhere before booking here. I asked to be placed away from the elevator - my room was 2 doors away from it. That is probably why as I was sleeping at 1:00 in the morning a group of individuals were talking EXTREMELY loud in the hallway before they went on their way to their rooms. There is a restaurant/bar downstairs and gets a crowd - noted especially on the Wednesday and Thursday I was there.

There was a spring broken in the bed that would pop in my back while trying to sleep.

They had a weird set up in the tank of the toilet that didn't seem to work. It allowed water to leak from the tank which in turn caused it to fill the tank up every so often - which you of course notice at night while trying to sleep. I had to closed the door to the bathroom after a while. When you get tired enough - you don't hear it anymore.

Our room had a balcony. Nice enough - except for when the people in the adjoining room were on there's from midnight to 3 talking and you can hear every word of their conversation.
Food in the restaurant was good for dinner. Breakfast is very pricey. I wouldn't recommend for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and friendly service

By

July 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Holiday Inn Midland for a wedding reception they hosted. The hotel was very clean and had a comfortable feel. Staff was helpful, kind and friendly. We were very impressed by the comfortable feeling of the bed. We have stayed in other hotels and the bed here at Holiday Inn by far out shined the others.
We would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay Recommendation

By

July 14, 2017

club

My family stayed at the Midland, MI property in the three queen bed suite.
Highly recommend for 4-6 people.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

we had some issues with the shower but all was fine after telling the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Midland

By

July 11, 2017

club

I would stay again, clean, courteous and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and relaxing

By

July 10, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice but one suggestion would be to consider becoming pet friendly. It would have made our stay better with the company of our furry little friend with us.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant ambiance

By

July 08, 2017

Breakfast restaurant Music is too loud! Televisions also drown conversation.

I've commented about this previously and the music continues to be too loud and inappropriate for a restaurant dining.

Music volume drowns conversation.
Music selection is appropriate to a night club, not hotel restaurant.

Unlikely to have breakfast at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed how there were adult hours for the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and very nice accommodations. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less