Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 617 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property is fantastic. Very clean, friendly staff and a great location. I will definitely stay here again when in the Midland area.

Read More
Read Less

Fun, relaxing place to stay

By

January 19, 2017

We've always had a great time staying here. We love that our kids can play at the pool and the adults can relax, order food and drinks from the restaurant while sitting by the pool. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Just a night away for freinds

By

January 18, 2017

We had a great time! Loved that we could eat, drink and party all in one place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
BSentz, Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Midland, MI

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent service, clean, well equipped room and great onsite restaurant. Everything you need to rest after a long day at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Intheairoften, Thank you for being a Spire Member and for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! We always appreciate getting feedback, especially when it's as positive as yours. We hope you'll be back to visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

January 15, 2017

club

Need milk for the coffee at the front desk. It would be so much better if they offer that.
Need better food option. But there are plenty other options outside of the hotel.
Room is well maintained. Good size and cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Businesstraveler02111, Thank you for the candid review of our hotel and for being a Club IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your feedback about the coffee station and restaurant. It's nice to hear that you found the room to be well maintained and a good size. We hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great and very helpful, the restaurant had a great selection of food and drinks. very easily accessible to get to the hotel and it looked great on the outside. It also had a nice game room on the second floor and the reception area was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Wic76, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member! We are all so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you were able to find us easily. We hope you'll choose to visit us next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

January 13, 2017

I stayed due to weather conditions and I was extremely pleased, not only with friendliness of the staff but the food and service was fabulous. To top it all off, the next morning, the six inches of snow was cleared off my car which was a great example of going above and beyond.
Thank you Holiday Inn Midland, I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Jennifer49, Thank you for taking time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our staff was able to assist you with the snow on your car. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

Our first encounter with staff showed them to be helpful and courteous. The room was big, nice, clean and the keurig, kitchen area with sink, microwave and fridge was unexpected. The pool was big, clean and so warm- and my husband enjoyed the indoor/outdoor hot tub. Our son liked the game room. The only thing that would have made the stay better would be a continental breakfast included, but location offered many nearby restaurants.
Overall, a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Snicola1556, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel! We really appreciate getting feedback about our staff, rooms, and pool area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable, it didn't make me anxious to be away from home. I appreciated the attentiveness of the staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and liked the fact that the restaurant was on the property. The indoor outdoor hot tub was neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Susieq42356, I'd like to start by thanking you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! It's always great to get feedback about guest's stays and we're really glad to hear that you enjoyed yours. We hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Average prices. Above average service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was clean. Bed was comfortable and food was good in the attached restaurant/bar. Indoor pool and indoor/outdoor hot tub was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
UniqueNickname123454321, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being apart of the IHG Rewards Club! We appreciate your positive feedback about your room, the restaurant, and the pool area. We hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

January 09, 2017

Enjoyed stay. Disappointed that the television volume control was working poorly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
ElizMG. Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel! We always appreciate getting feedback from our guests about their stay. I will pass along your comments about the television to our maintenance team in hopes of improving. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and value

By

January 07, 2017

I come to this hotel 2x per year for a reason.....Convenient, clean, Big E's rest is GREAT
pool and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Den0h, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your comments about the cleanliness and convenience of our hotel and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less