Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pleasant Stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I've always stayed at this hotel when I come to the Midland area. Its usually for a romantic getaway with my husband. However this time we brought along our children, some family and friends. The three queen bed room was more than enough space for us to accommodate a larger group of people. We were about to enjoy the pool area. The Jacuzzi both inside and out was great. Big E's is our favorite. I recommend the Big Eazy drink.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is very well kept up and we have stayed here many times over the last 10 years. Located very conveniently to theater, mall and other shopping areas.
The breakfast buffet was smaller than expected and did not have a lot of choices, but the area was quiet and clean. Every room we have ever stayed here has been very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

The front desk answered quickly my call regarding how the lighting worked in the room. I liked the fact that the night manager was always visible. Bartender was great and recommended locally-produced spirits which were excellent in quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for being and IHG Rewards member! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review on our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that having a manager visible was a positive experience for you. The restaurant will be pleased that you also enjoyed their spirit recommendations. We hope to see you the next time you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel that has more than just a bed and a tv!

By

September 23, 2016

club

This hotel is clean with friendly staff. Pool area is large, with an indoor/outdoor hot tub. Game room also! Attached restaurant is a good solid sports bar/grill. Fast internet, though, one of my rooms it was tough to get a signal.
Recommended for anyone travelling through Midland!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel! We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with our staff, and that you were able to enjoy the pool and game room! We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Quick get away

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was perfect for a quick get away not far from home. Pool area was clean and empty in the morning-had the whole place to myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Cindy922, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Platinum Member with the IHG Rewards Club. It's always great to get such positive feedback, especially from an Elite Member such as yourself. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our pool area and that you were able to "get away". I hope you'll visit us next time you're in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Hot tub was amazing, location was great. the sports bar is a nice touch. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Vansen24, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate your positive comments about our location, amenities, and staff. I hope you'll choose to stay with us next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo , Limpio, bien ubicado

By

September 15, 2016

club

*Todos los empleados del Hotel tienen muy buena predisposición para los pasajeros. * Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y limpias.
Piscina y Gimnasio Excelentes.
Bar muy moderno y completo.
Internet de muy buena velocidad
Cafetera en la recepción para quien lo desee...

*algo negativo:
hay mucho ruido proveniente de afuera de ventiladores o sistemas de refrigeración de techos aledaños.

*el desayuno es "casi" Continental .lastima con muy poco seria muy completo.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
djkaltenbach, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being apart of the IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate the positive feedback about staff, restaurant, and facilities. I hope you'll choose to stay with us again next time you're in Midland.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cold AC!

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed in the Midland Holiday Inn for business. The hotel furnishings are modern, the hotel staff was very friendly, and the cooks for breakfast must have known I was coming since the bacon was on the soft side! A Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
MugerM77, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel and for being a Club IHG Rewards Member with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that breakfast was how you liked it. I hope you'll choose to stay with next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 10, 2016

If staying in Midland, I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, very clean, bed is comfortable with nice pillows. Bathroom was nice and had a great shower. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review on your stay in out hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms. We hope to see you the next time you are in Midland!
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

September 06, 2016

Das Hotel ist guter Standard, liegt allerdings direkt am Highway den man in den Zimmern etwas hört, was mich persönlich nicht gestört hat. In Zimmern, die nach hinten raus liegen hört man die Klimaanlagen des angrenzenden Konferenzzentrums und der benachbarten Supermärkte sehr deutlich, was ich als extrem unangenehm empfunden habe. Das Personal an der Rezeption hat mir aber sofort ein anderes Zimmer gegeben, also alles gut. Die Zimmer sind relativ geräumig und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, dies gilt auch für das Personal im Hotelrestaurant (Big E´s) das morgens arbeitet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review on your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you found the hotel comfortable and that you were able to enjoy our on site restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Poor Customer Service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great room, very clean and nice. Customer service was poor. They would not help me out at all regarding my check in needs, as I was standing in a wedding and had no way of getting there until 2 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Midland. I am glad you thought your room was great, clean, and nice. I am sorry about your experience with our customer service. In order to resolve this issue, please provide me with more information by emailing at llipa@suburbaninns.com. We will do our best to take the proper measures to prevent this from happening in the future. We look forward to having you stay at our hotel again in the future. Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great service

By

August 30, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and updated. I always feel comfortable at the Holiday Inn. The staff was great to work with. They had sincere smiles on their faces and were truly interested in making my stay less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Clifford22, Thank you for writing this review of our hotel and for being an IHG Club Member. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and that they were able to make your stay more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less