Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 670 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to get away

By

March 29, 2017

club

Awesome hotel for a local get away with the kids. We would come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and updated

By

March 26, 2017

I was provided and upgraded room upon arrival. I have stayed at the Midland Holiday Inn several times and it is always an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of kids running halls on weekends

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately parents let their kids run around late in the halls, 10:30pm. Definitely the parenting not the kids.
Check in needs to know why you are in town. Kind of snotty if you choose not to elaborate why you are there.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had to pay extra for breakfast and it was advertised as included in room fee. Poor location of toilet paper in bathroom. Room was dusty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel. We apologize that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We do our very best to make sure that our guests have the best experience and we do not pride ourselves on falling short. We apologize that the room was not clean to your liking and that information was not clearly communicated to you. We will do our best to make sure that this does not happen again. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was welcomed with very friendly staff. The room was clean. I enjoyed my stay and plan to use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

March 2017

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were in town for a quick overnight stay. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The hotel is was extremely clean and pool was nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, a little difficult to find but once you do find it it is worth spending a night or more. Will be coming back next time i'm in Midland.

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

March 18, 2017

club

hotel was very clean and staff were very accommodating. did not visit the pool or hot tub others in party did and said very nice, hot tub was inside and out, nice feature. Fitness room was adequate, room quality was good. I happened to be in a room that faced the lobby so at times it was more noisy that other rooms on the same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good value

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was nice, the only issue I had was I thought I paid for complementary breakfast for the family and I didn't end up getting it. It could of been a misunderstanding as well. Hotel was clean, staff was nice, beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property, Excellent Service!

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is clearly the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Friendly staff, clean hotel, and great food! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

March 09, 2017

Awesome hotel to stay at, staff was friendly and always willing to help with anything. Room was very clean and quite comfortable. It is a very family friendly place to stay at, great location near big box stores and restaurants. The sports lounge and staff are amazing. Kids loved the swimming pool and games room. Felt totally safe and welcomed. It has everything you need when on the road away from home. I will absolutely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

You'll be glad you stayed!!!!

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel is centrally located near malls, restaurants, the fairgrounds, movie theater is literally at the end of the road and other main attractions. I personally prefer room service and they have an excellent selection for breakfast and dinner. If you have kids the have a great pool and game room. Ever since this hotel has been built we have always stayed here and wouldn't stay anywhere else! They have a wonderful staff who is always willing to help!! Trust me you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less