Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 114 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

睡眠质量好

By

August 02, 2016

club

周围很安静,而且窗外景色很好,床很舒适。
我们入住在2楼,可以直接看到窗外的远山,和早上初升的太阳。虽然是夏天,但是也感觉不到炎热。
早餐很好,食物品种丰富,美味可口。有很多的新鲜水果,其中有一种特别大的杏,口感非常好,很喜欢吃。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel eigentlich gut

By

July 27, 2016

club

Hotel und Essen OK, leider funktionierte dieKlimaanlage in der Nacht nicht, daher Fenster offen und daher laut.

Read More
Read Less

Très Bon rapport qualité/prix

By

July 20, 2016

club

Superbe hôtel, RAS sur tout! Très bonne expérience générale, satisfait de tout

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

dommage que le restaurant n'offre pas un menu du jour vu que la carte n'est pas très variée.
et dommage que nous ayons eu tellement la pression car peu de monde et le personnel avait l'air de s'ennuyer du coup on avait à peine poser les couverts qu'ils désservaient. stress

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Assago

By

July 18, 2016

Ottimo albergo anche se non in centro offre un eccellente servizio navetta. Buone le camere. Migliorabile il menu per la cena che dovrebbe offrire più scelte. Infine ottima la colazione anche se, a volte, il personale di sala non è sempre all'altezza

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Gentilissimo Giovanni13, la ringrazio per la sua recensione. Siamo fermamente convinti che i giudizi dei nostri Ospiti rappresentino uno spunto importante di miglioramento e crescita. Faremo tesoro delle sue indicazioni riguardanti il ristorante e la sala colazioni. In attesa di riaverla presto nostro gradito Ospite, le porgo i miei migliori saluti Grazie ancora Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

étape pour mes vacances

By

July 07, 2016

club

j'ai toujours été satisfaite de mes nuits d'étape dans cet établissement un parking gardé 24 sur 24 pour sécurisé la voiture et la remorque bateau très facile d'accès par rapport à l'autoroute

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Cher misscoca, je vous remercie pour votre recension sur Holiday Inn Assago! C'est toujours an plaisir savouir que une personee se trouve bien avec nous. Nous vuos attendons à la prochaine occasion a Milan!!! Merci encore Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e comoda

By

July 05, 2016

club

Posizione dell'albergo direttamente sulla tangenziale di Milano comoda per chi vuole sostare durante un viaggio senza entrare in cittá.

Camera pulita e confortevole, con un buon rapporto qualitá /prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Gentilissimo Das97, grazie mille per la sua recensione. Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene da noi e speriamo di poterla riavere presto nostro gradito Ospite. Tutto lo staff la saluta, grazie ancora Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad location

By

June 28, 2016

Bad location, hotel near highway, no foot access from bus-metro stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Дорогой Нат , благодарю вас за недавнем обзоре . Мне очень жаль , что наш отель не соответствовал вашим ожиданиям . Но если честно я удивлен, что он не знал , что наш отельОн расположен на кольцевой дороге к западу от Милана ! Информация об отеле хорошо описана на нашем сайте и на всех сайтах бронирования . Мы не делаем секрета из того , что мы нев нескольких минутах ходьбы . Иногда просто немного более осторожным , когда вы книгу , чтобы понять позицию отеля . у нас это написано в любом месте. Мне очень жаль , я надеюсь, что его следующаяВизит в Милан лучше . С наилучшими пожеланиями
Read More
Read Less

really bad internet

By

June 24, 2016

really bad internet. Wireless is near impossible to connect to and so slow!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CCJJJJJJJJ thank you very much for the comment left. We think our valued guest's comments are very important to better the service and to grow. I'm sorry that the internet experience wasn't good. IHG Standards provide a basic standard level of connection. And that's what we offered to you. With this free standard connection you can't watch movies or youtube or to use skype. That's enough for the email check or the what's up messages. We are in standard with the offer. To have a Premium connection there are some high level accesses that cost € 5.00 per day. I hope to have been clear; thank you again for your visit Best regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualita/prezzo

By

June 22, 2016

club

Il location non è ideale, si affianca con un distributore sulla tangenziale di Milano, ma l'albergo in generale va benissimo.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente confortevole e letto molto comodo

By

May 31, 2016

Il punto di forza di questa struttura è, a mio parere, la comodità dei letti e la qualità della biancheria.
Le camere sono spaziose, accoglienti e curate negli arredi, anche se un pò datate.
Le aree comuni sono ampie e luminose.
Il menù del ristorante, sia per la colazione che per i pasti principali, non è molto vario ma comunque discreto.
Da segnalare la cortesia e la premura del personale.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 15, 2016

Easy to get to hotel. Free parking could be an issue, but right next door there is a pay-for parking field for a nominal price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear ia631, thank you very much for the positive comment about your stay in holiday inn assago!! I hope to have soon new occasions to welcome you as our Valued Guest. With my warmest regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less