Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 149 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

床鋪舒適.空間ok

By

February 21, 2017

club

客房空間寬敞.清潔度不錯..早餐口味還不錯.希望豐盛度可以再提升.比如冬天可以增加熱食的比例.針對入住的東方人冬天早餐都希望有熱食.謝謝!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Rachal, you were here with a group!!! And you had a group's breakfast. You can't compare an individual breakfast with a group brweakfast. It's completely different. Our breakfast for individuals is in standard with Holiday Inn Brand; the breakfast for grouops, that pay less, is a simple american breakfast Best regards Aurora
Read More
Read Less

Bad shuttle service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The shuttle hours are almost useless and the fact that it runs to a metro station outside city limits makes it even worst.

Read More
Read Less

Bellissima camera

By

February 11, 2017

club

Camera confortevole pulizia ottima e hotel comodo a tutti i servizi per andare in centro

Read More
Read Less

Milano

By

February 07, 2017

club

Tutto sommato è stato un buon soggiorno ubicazione buona per raggiungere parcheggi metro e duomo

Read More
Read Less

Standard IHG non riapettati

By

February 02, 2017

Dopo aver visto la gran parte degli Holiday Inn in Italia posso dire che quello di Assago sia il peggiore: prezzi davvero molto elevati per dormire in un hotel con arredamento molto datato, Wi-Fi (oltre 512 Kb) a pagamento, solo una decina di posti auto disponibili poi parcheggio a pagamento e il ristorante piuttosto mediocre.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Gentilissimo Alemsi, La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua opinione sulla sua recente visita nel nostro hotel. Mi spiace che non si sia trovato bene da noi. La camera che le era stata assegnata è stata rinnovata nel 2009 e rispetta tutti gli standard di catena. IHG controlla la nostra struttura annualmente e abbiamo sempre passato i controlli in quanto rispettiamo gli standard richiesti al 100%. Per quanto riguarda il parcheggio sinceramente non capisco la polemica: l'hotel è situato sulla tangenziale ovest di Milano e l'area esterna non è nostra bensì della Serravalle, la quale ci ha lasciato pochi posti disponibgili da adibire a parcheggio non custodito e gratuito. Di contro però abbiamo un grandissimo e capiente parcheggio custodito, a gestione esterna, che costa soltanto € 5.00 a notte. Lo sa che nella zona di Assago ci sono parcheggi a € 18.00 /20.00 a notte? € 5.00 sono niente per un parcheggio custodito ( dalle 18.00 alle 12.00 del giorno dopo),a Milano! Comunque apprezziamo i suoi commenti e ci auguriamo di avere occasione di servirla di nuovo. Grazie mille, cordiali saluti Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delusione

By

January 31, 2017

club

Il rapporto qualità prezzo non è stato rispettato. Il prezzo pagato è stato decisamente alto rispetto alla stanza messa a disposizione ed alla scarsa pulizia della doccia.

Read More
Read Less

Personale e hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel al di sopra delle mie aspettative e personale disponibile ed educato

Read More
Read Less

Sevizio eccezionale

By

January 14, 2017

club

Personale gentile e disponibile a soddisfare il cliente, soggiorno comodo e rilassante

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff provide an excellent service. Facility is adequate however it lacks ambience and feels a little dated.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2017
Hi J4ce, Thanks for leaving us feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. We pride ourselves in providing friendly accommodations and with that in mind, I'm pleased to know that you found our invariably excellent staff efficient and room upkeep to your liking. On the downside, I regret that the overall ambiance seem to be behind the times and lacking. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the management to help identify areas that need further improvements. Despite a few setbacks, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

January 14, 2017

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, confortevole, ideale per soggiorni di lavoro. Ottima colazione

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money and Ideal for Short Stays

By

January 13, 2017

club

We stayed for one night attending a concert in the nearby Milan Assago Forum. It is a short drive to the Forum itself and also to a large shopping centre Milanofiori and the conference centre. The location is right on the highway on the site of a service station hence that is a bit particular. But Hotel as such has good facilities and is right on the highway ideal for south or north bound travels around the greater Milan area.

Read More
Read Less

di passaggio

By

January 12, 2017

club

hotel in linea con lo standard holiday inn situato lungo la rotta per il nord europa. Le camere sono vomode ma i letti aggiuntivi non sono comodi e i cuscini sono obsoleti.

Read More
Read Less