Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 107 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

bad location

By

June 28, 2016

Bad location, hotel near highway, no foot access from bus-metro stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Дорогой Нат , благодарю вас за недавнем обзоре . Мне очень жаль , что наш отель не соответствовал вашим ожиданиям . Но если честно я удивлен, что он не знал , что наш отельОн расположен на кольцевой дороге к западу от Милана ! Информация об отеле хорошо описана на нашем сайте и на всех сайтах бронирования . Мы не делаем секрета из того , что мы нев нескольких минутах ходьбы . Иногда просто немного более осторожным , когда вы книгу , чтобы понять позицию отеля . у нас это написано в любом месте. Мне очень жаль , я надеюсь, что его следующаяВизит в Милан лучше . С наилучшими пожеланиями
Read More
Read Less

really bad internet

By

June 24, 2016

really bad internet. Wireless is near impossible to connect to and so slow!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CCJJJJJJJJ thank you very much for the comment left. We think our valued guest's comments are very important to better the service and to grow. I'm sorry that the internet experience wasn't good. IHG Standards provide a basic standard level of connection. And that's what we offered to you. With this free standard connection you can't watch movies or youtube or to use skype. That's enough for the email check or the what's up messages. We are in standard with the offer. To have a Premium connection there are some high level accesses that cost € 5.00 per day. I hope to have been clear; thank you again for your visit Best regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualita/prezzo

By

June 22, 2016

club

Il location non è ideale, si affianca con un distributore sulla tangenziale di Milano, ma l'albergo in generale va benissimo.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente confortevole e letto molto comodo

By

May 31, 2016

Il punto di forza di questa struttura è, a mio parere, la comodità dei letti e la qualità della biancheria.
Le camere sono spaziose, accoglienti e curate negli arredi, anche se un pò datate.
Le aree comuni sono ampie e luminose.
Il menù del ristorante, sia per la colazione che per i pasti principali, non è molto vario ma comunque discreto.
Da segnalare la cortesia e la premura del personale.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 15, 2016

Easy to get to hotel. Free parking could be an issue, but right next door there is a pay-for parking field for a nominal price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear ia631, thank you very much for the positive comment about your stay in holiday inn assago!! I hope to have soon new occasions to welcome you as our Valued Guest. With my warmest regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 07, 2016

当宾客入住时,热情欢迎,并识别出贵宾身份。当宾客遇到困难时,能主动伸出援手,譬如,这一次,我遇到出租司机大罢工,没有办法叫到出租车,酒店工作人员主动提出送自己到目的地,并主动联系协调车辆送自己到机场。这样的服务是一流的,让人感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, we are so happy that you have experienced a good stay in Holiday Inn Assago. The satisfaction of our Guests is one of the most impotant thing for us and we are looking forward to welcome you soon again in your next visit to Milan. thank you again, with our warmest regards Aurora Pippi
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

May 04, 2016

club

L'hotel è situato adiacente alla tangenziale ed è fornito di un ampio parcheggio custodito e non.
Ho riscontrato professionalità e gentilezza da parte del personale.
La camera da 3 posti è spaziosa e pulita.
Il bagno è grande e anche se la doccia è posizionata dentro la vasca da bagno, la stessa è spaziosa e si riesce a lavarsi comodamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Gentilissimo Tese65, grazie mille per la sua splendida recensione. Mi fa davvero tanto piacere sapere che da noi si è trovato bene e soprattutto che il nostro personale sia stato gentile e all'altezza delle aspettative. La aspettiamo presto alla sua prossima visita a Milano. Grazie ancora, cordiali saluti Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

room 3 stars

By

May 02, 2016

club

Secondo il mio punto di vista è negativo per il trend Holiday-Inn a livello internazionale.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Gentile Luca DJ, mi farebbe molto piacere capire cosa è successo per farle lasciare un messaggio di questo tipo. Se mi manda una mail a aurora.pippi@alliancealberghi.com mi fa una grande cortesia. I commenti dei nostri Ospiti sono per noi una fonte importante di informazioni per migliorare il nostro servizio. L'aspetto e nel frattempo ringraziandola la prego di accettare i miei migliori saluti Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sejour en famille Milan

By

April 25, 2016

dans l`ensemble satisfait sauf que la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas, donc avons ouvert la fenêtre et ceci a compenser cette défaillance.
la navette hôtel gare métro est trop juste le soir car pas étendue jusqu`a 21h ou 22heures.
bien souvent la course pour rattraper la dernier quand le travail en ville se termine a 18H30.
LA collation d`accueil est réservée a une seule personne alors que vous êtes 5 et occupés 2 chambres . Vaut mieux ne rien proposer que de frustrer 4 personnes.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear BIBICHE27, I think I have already replied to you by email because you asked to be contacted. I remain at your disposal for any further help thank you best regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

IMPIANTO DI CLIMATIZZAZIONE RUMOROSO

By

April 21, 2016

club

NEL COMPLESSO BUONO MA L'IMPIANTO DI CLIMATIZZAZIONE E' RUMORSO

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

After a 13 hour drive I was relieved to get to the hotel. Check in was easy and good. The room was pleasant and had no problems. However the barman when I came down was a little a abrupt when I asked for food as I did not know where the restaurant was.The restaurant had fast service and the food was pleasant.Check out was easy.Overall very good except for Mr happy behind the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good transit hotel

By

April 10, 2016

club

Always able to obtain a room - consistent standard. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear MisterTTT thank you very much for your positive review. It's really a pleasure to read you. I hope to have you as our Valued guest again soon. With our warmest regards Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less