Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 162 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed, nice room, CNN, friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

Nice bathroom, big windows in room, good sound insulation except for slamming doors of other rooms, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

房间电热水壶坏了,WIFI太慢

By

April 17, 2017

club

服务不错,硬件设施有待改进,例如电梯太小,4个人面对面太不舒服了。建议增加一次性拖鞋,早餐不丰富。房间电热水壶坏了,WIFI太慢。

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 09, 2017

I'm not recommending this place to stay.
Terrible experience, very bad service, old and not well maintained hotel, no A/C (cooling) during some seasons (you should check before the booking, otherwise you will be suffering without A/c), basic breakfast, management on the site is quite rude and non serviceable, never will choose this property again to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di lavoro

By

April 06, 2017

club

mi sono trovato a pernottare in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro, ho usufruito solo della camera per dormire e dell'servizio colazione. La pulizia della camera mi è sembrata buona. Per la colazione, mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio riguardo al caffè espresso

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Centre

By

April 02, 2017

club

I wanted to keep up with my gym routine when I travel in hotels but couldnt due to the lack of equipment in the hotels fitness centre

Read More
Read Less

Chambre parfaite

By

March 29, 2017

club

Contente de ce petit séjour dans cette hôtel. Tout était parfait sauf le dîner de qualité très moyenne

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

March 22, 2017

club

酒店周边环境非常好,夜晚很安静,酒店内的卫生情况非常好,房间宽敞明亮,适合商务人士或休闲人士入住。总之,非常喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

March 20, 2017

club

Mi reco spesso in questa struttura per motivi di lavoro.
Ottima la posizione e ottimo il servizio offerto.
Massima disponibilità dello staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Gentilissimo Levlatan, la ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高,舒适干净

By

March 12, 2017

club

环境整体不错,餐食很好,早餐晚餐都很丰盛,舒适的入住体验,设施也比较齐全,服务态度很不错,不过电梯比较小,酒店靠近高速公路附近的超市购物比较少,不过房间不吵,可能是性价比比较高的原因

Read More
Read Less

Good place good price

By

March 04, 2017

club

Kind staff,very good breakfast,bed is very comfortable,bathroom is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel nel complesso, specialmente per squadre di calcio......

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

March 03, 2017

club

很好床好睡環境好整體表現評分好^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^很好床好睡環境好整體表現評分好^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^很好床好睡環境好整體表現評分好^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^很好床好睡環境好整體表現評分好^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^很好床好睡環境好整體表現評分好^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^^_^

Read More
Read Less