Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Location - Great staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Incomparable location when visiting Milton Keynes. Close to the central shopping area and restaurants, all just a very small walk away.
Reception staff really helpful - Restaurant and bar staff pleasant and attentive

Read More
Read Less

great central hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

A great hotel with a relaxed modern feel and very well trained staff. I enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed for the next day keep up the standards

Read More
Read Less

Family gathering

By

January 17, 2017

Central location for a family gathering. Staff were brilliant, food very good. Coffee at breakfast terrible, no flavour. Nice rooms but very tired dirty bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great stay. Good central location and comfy room.Bar and restaurant great service.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist was FAB!

By

January 17, 2017

The greeting was wonderful. Cheerful and helpful without being 'American!' That's because she was Australian. I think her name was Mandy and I really appreciated her help when my wife and I checked in for what was a business trip for me and shopping for her. An extended checkout?...no problem. upgrade the room to one of the recently refurbished ones?..no problem. So whereas my issues in the past here were around poor staff attitudes, now it's about the quality of the facilities. Room service was fast but the food was poor quality especially for the price. The 'refurbished' room basically had a new duvet cover and maybe a coat of paint. the bathroom was worn and dirty in the corners. It was a double bed because I doubt a king would have fitted (and that's an upgraded room). However, I did get a great rate and it's a 1 min walk from the office. Public areas are good and the rooms are adequate. Last time I said 'It's fine'. This time I would say 'It's good'. That's mainly down to Mandy.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectation

By

January 16, 2017

club

The exterior of the hotel might look displeasing but everything inside the hotel, from room to customer service, are excellent! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbishment

By

January 13, 2017

club

On busy days there was no hot water until 9 am. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable whilst rooms had lights that didn't work and cracked tiles in bathrooms. Free Wifi seems flakey, kicks you off randomly and was blocking my corporate Vpn connection.Decor in restaurant is pretty tired. Staff were very friendly and helpful however and location is very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a great hotel, in a great locaction with excellent staff and very good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room, lovely bar/lounge area with friendly attentive staff, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service fantastic hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed in . bar resteraunt are exellant . the service is second to none .
would recomend this hotel . value for money is exellant
i will be staying in this hotel again .this is the best Holiday inn in the uk .

Read More
Read Less

latest stay

By

January 08, 2017

great stay again

many thanks to all the team once again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and welcoming staff

By

January 08, 2017

The team at this hotel go out of their way to ensure you are looked after. I stay here a lot and it's the best place in MK for business accommodation. The hotel is kept up with and clean but is ready for a re vamp, however it is still very comfortable. The location is excellent for a town centre hotel, especially for the rain station for quick links to London. The management team go out of their way to make you feel valued as a returning guest. Overall, a very good hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less