Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 660 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Family room

By

February 25, 2017

club

Massive room with balcony,
Sofa bed was 2 single beds.
Great facilities,
Great staff,
Good pool,
Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 24, 2017

club

good stay, nice staff, bar closed too early, food OK,

Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel sits in a key central area, with regards to both business and leisure travelers.
I stay here when in town for more than one night due to its proximity to a number of great restaurants just a short walk from the hotel...even though the restaurant and bar at the hotel themselves are good.
In addition to the hotel's location near many of Milton Keynes major businesses and offices, the Centre shopping mall is across the street with stores and more restaurants. And for those looking for refreshing strolls, Campbell Park and Willen Lake are within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 22, 2017

Welcoming and efficient check in, comfortable room and good breakfast - can't fault at all. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In MK 17th Feb 17

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were inviting.
The breakfast was lovely and well worth the price of the stay.
The room temperature was difficult to get to a comfortable temperature, the room was very warm and unable to cool down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location Clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Lovely bar area, really does make you feel like you're outside. Swimming pool was good however a little heating in the area/changing rooms wouldn't go a miss. Room was lovely and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly cosy bed, fantastic pool and a delicious breakfast!

By

February 21, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for one night with my 3 year old and we both had a great time, The hotel staff were extremely helpful, our room was great and had the biggest and most comfortable bed I can remember sleeping in. The TV had limited channels but given the fact that there was a beautiful indoor swimming pool to enjoy, we didn't spend much time watching telly. Unfortunately, there was a lot of door slamming by other guests during the night which woke us both up on a number of occasions, despite the fact that there was an enormous notice board up in the hallway asking guests to keep the noise down! Breakfast the next morning was delicious and the staff, again, were very helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay, prefect location.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great shopping location.
Parking is on site which was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay in Central Milton Keynes

By

February 20, 2017

Very well kept hotel in Central Milton Keynes with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast, very clean and inviting room. Bar prices a little expensive, but what you'd expect in a central hotel. Good location, not far to the shopping centres, restaurants and supermarkets.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in MK

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Always good staff experience. Comfortable rooms. Good stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great breakfast choice good location

Read More
Read Less