Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 676 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice place distracted staff

By

March 28, 2017

I recently stayed in this hotel for 1 night whilst away with work, the premises appeared light, clean and modern. I checked in which I felt was delayed as staff were distracted and chatting regarding other things, I am a platinum member and this was not acknowledged either.
My room was tidy and met expectations with a large bed and that home from home feeling.
However, I went to the bar for dinner and some drinks, again every member of the bar team was distracted, talking to each other, watching what was happening at reception and calling them via phone to chat, members of staff were complaining how others had left the till with incomplete orders and derogatory words regarding them.
The staff paid such little attention that I had to repeatability tell them my simple order and even then it was wrong! The food order also arrived without the simple adjustments I had requested (no pickle in the cheese baguette).
Disregarding the staff the stay was enjoyable and a pleasant place to stay, I will not be returning though as I felt invisible when I had any interactions with staff and when I was spoken to at the bar I was continually referred to as "boss and mate" which I was neither!!!
Definitely avoid if you want to relax and not stressed by simply being ignored...

Read More
Read Less

As expected... happy days.

By

March 28, 2017

Everything was as you would expect you get from a hotel Stay. Spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Great position

By

March 28, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay in Milton Keynes, the hotel is ideally placed opposite Central Milton Keynes shopping area and close to the theatre and dining area.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel for 1 night to attend a family party. Excellent value for money. The room was clean and the staff were polite and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Executive room issues and increased parking charge.

By

March 19, 2017

We booked an executive room for one night. The room was overall good with an excellent bed and television although the décor was a little drab.
As part of the executive room package we were supposed to be provided with generous snacks an premium drinks. We were provide with various teas and 4 coffees plus one hot chocolate. We were also provided with one mars bar and one pack of crisps. This didn't seem very generous for two but assumed this was correct.
We were also entitled to a newspaper of our choice but had to request this as no mention was made on check in.
We were also supplied with bathrobes but only one pair of slippers and toiletries.
We mentioned this on check out and we were told that rooms are stocked for one and we should have requested further supplies.
The parking charge has also increased since receiving booking confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

March 19, 2017

No welcome points added, and double charged for parking. Raised complaint still waiting for a reply 6 days later very or customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a good price

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very good hotel, located centrally at a good price.
Staff are very attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service

By

March 09, 2017

club

It says on the menu just relax and we'll take your order. You'll be sitting there all night because nobody will take your order unless you go up to the bar and ask. Then you may have to wait half an hour between each course. I wouldn't recommend this Hotel and in future when I'm working in this area I will seek alternative lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Best overnight stay ever!

By

March 08, 2017

club

I booked a room at the Holiday Inn as I needed a place to sleep over before the Milton Keynes Festival of Running on Sunday the 4th March 2017.

The hotel was very accessible from Milton Keynes Central station by foot (if you don’t have a lot of luggage). I realized on checking in that the was the best decision ever. I really don’t think that I could add to anything else to what I had mentioned in person to the staff on duty from 4th - 5th of March.

We stayed in Room 112 which is located on the East side, our room was extremely clean and spacious, the heating/air conditioning was not noisy or intrusive. After a session in the gym (great leg machines!) followed by a relaxing swim and steam room session (I must add that the pool area was remarkably clean - there was no particles, hair or debris at the bottom of the poo). I got returned to my room and made short work of falling asleep due to the room being very dark and free from external noise. Bed linen, pillows were top notch!

Breakfast the next morning was splendid, the restaurant was clean, tables pristine. Bread was warm and you could tell it was baked that morning! Eggs were refreshed as quickly as they were gone, the coffee machine didn’t require you to have a PhD. Degree to operate it and dispensed a very lovely black Americano in seconds!

After a two-hour half marathon, my only regret was not booking a two-night stay at the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Spacious family suite
Excellent customer service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop at Milton Keynes

By

March 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Well appointed room but noisy air con and duvet (too thick / hot) prevented a decent night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

お願いをちゃんと聞いてくれている

By

March 01, 2017

club

今回の滞在時に、荷物の輸送ミスで後から到着する事態があったが、荷物がホテルに到着したらすぐに連絡があったのは良かった。
また、荷物が届くまでのアメニティを言われなくてもくれたのは、日本人的配慮でグッド。

Read More
Read Less