Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 740 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

comfortable hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Food was good. Breakfast excellent. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Keron

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good value for money and perfect location in case you need a bit of shopping

Read More
Read Less

Good Facilities

By

June 16, 2017

Stay here often and the facilities are excellent. Clean functional rooms although aircon failed and not fixed. Staff a mixed bag, some excellent some not so!

Read More
Read Less

Well located Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff are the major asset for this Hotel.
I liked the interior layout particularly the central lounge bar courtyard type area with the rooms around the perimeter.
The young Asian lady on reception was exceptional.
The room was spacious and well appointed ( carpet needs replacing in the room we stayed in though)
Internet service was very good
The price of staying at this hotel I fear was way more than I would heave expected in a hotel of this type.
Maybe advantage is being taken of the scarcity of accommodation in MK.
I did not appreciate having to spend a further £8 to park my car for the day!! No need to do this it will only have a detrimental effect on the Hotel's reputation.
(perhaps too many business people staying here on expenses?)

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Ideally located and everything you would expect from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Lovely and relaxing which is exactly what we were looking g for

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel is on central location within close proximity of restaurants and shopping centres.

Read More
Read Less

Central Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great central location and was very clean. The staff were very friendly and the swimming pool was very nice. Rooms are a little on the small side.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2017

club

Arrived greeted with polite staff loved the spacious building. Breakast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

June 03, 2017

Great location for Leisure and touring. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

June 02, 2017

club

shopping within walking distance so great for a bit of retail therapy

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 31, 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. Stayed in room with toddler who could open the door and let himself out easily. A latch on the inside would have been useful in this case. Otherwise the room was quite large and met all other expectations.

Read More
Read Less