Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

good hotel

By

August 04, 2016

clean modern hotel, good swimming pool, good location for milton keynes cbd and shops

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Imbrando, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great,and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Mana
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to Milton keynes "Hub"

By

August 03, 2016

club

Working in Milton Keynes, away from the family home in Scotland, it has been great for my wife to join me here, on several occasions for a weekend in MK and London..
The location of the Holiday Inn is superb, both for eating and dining but also for the main shopping centre, and also rail connections to London.
The hotel has always been a very pleasant stay, with courteous and pleasant staff who have always been very helpful.
I would certainly recommend this Hotel for visitors to this very pleasant part of the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear TopsCat, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice size rooms in a good central location

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel overall was very nice. The checkin process was quick and efficient. Despite the hotel being fully booked I felt that the service provided and the room allocated was very good. The size of the room was one of the best parts about the property. Would recommend this property should you need to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great,and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 02, 2016

Not working and extreme noisy air conditioning.
Even when switched off there was noise coming from it.
Not a pleasant room smell.
No power sockets next to the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear papasandmamas, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Please accept my apologies for the elements of your stay that were not to your satisfaction. It is certainly disappointing to read that we did not deliver on a truly great guest experience. I along with the hotel management team review all guest comments to ensure we can rectify any shortcoming that are experienced so please be assured we will increase our efforts to deliver our goal in our goal in providing great guest experiences and satisfaction. Once again please accept my apologies . Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you for a great start to our leisure break!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Excellent room and lovely touch with the drink bucket and card for my wife's birthday!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Reno07 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

The staff were extremely helpful and our stay was very comfortable.

Thank you so much for ensuring our stay was a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear TG78 Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding our Hotel. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a really pleasant and comfortable hotel in Milton Keynes. Much better than others Ive stayed in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Mikes13579 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Excellent, Staff Friendly, Location Good, Service First Class

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear GKD777 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

F1 weekend

By

July 21, 2016

club

Booked for one night prior to F1 Silverstone weekend. Great location and nice hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear stiff upper lip Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbours - external

By

July 20, 2016

club

On the Saturday night I stayed in the MK HI there was an event in town which involve some very noisy announcements on a PA system up to 0330. Because the air conditioning was not cooling the room satisfactorily it was essential to have the window open.
Thus sleep in a comfortabvle room was interrupted by an inconsistent but loud noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Unhappy115 Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is unfortunate that this visit was a disappointment and room temperature being a problem. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and we will use the points you have raised to improve on what we can offer. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent standard

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed overnight to enjoy a birthday party at the hotel. We were very surprised and pleased by the standard of the room as well as the hotel facilities and food. Would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jan109 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, in a great location

By

July 18, 2016

I emailed the hotel prior to my arrival, and requested a high floor room in a quiet area of the hotel.

Upon checking in, I was served by a gentleman named Simon. I'm assuming he's quite new, as he first of all told me that I had two rooms booked (when I only had one), and didn't offer me a welcome amenity (for being a Spire Elite member).

After a gentle reminder, I was offered the welcome points or a free drink/snack. I took the points option, and was told that they would be added on shortly.

Our room (King Bed Executive), which was on the 4th floor, was very clean and comfortable. I do like a cold bedroom of an evening, and the air conditioner was extremely effective - whilst relatively quiet also.

The location is brilliant - being a 5 minute walk to the shopping mall, 10 minute walk to Xscape leisure centre and 15 minute walk to the railway station.

Upon checking out, I checked with the receptionist (Paige), that my welcome points would be added. I was told that they had already been added, as she had done it when I checked in, but they still do not show on my account.

Read More
Read Less