Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very comfortable bed

By

February 24, 2017

club

I stayed one night and it was a good experience. The only thing I was disappointed in was the Fitness Center. It's to small (not enough machines or floor space for stretching) and was quite warm and stuffy. I would still recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff gave an exemplary display of customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, too much light in the room

By

February 23, 2017

club

The experience was overall excellent. The only issue was the lack of heavy curtains on a first floor room. There was significant parking lot light, and the thin curtains allowed a view into the room after dark.

Read More
Read Less

relocation

By

February 22, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable thank you for everything will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find parking and noisy vent near the entrance

By

February 19, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel for business for quite some time. Usually I have decent experience. However, last week was a nightmare. First of all, I was assigned to a room (second floor) above the entrance. There was a vent kicked on every 5-10 minutes. It was like a car without muffler roaring in the middle of night. I was woke up a few times by the noise. Secondly, the hotel oversold a packages that allows guests to park their car there while they are on their trip even after they checked out. Everyday when I came back from dinner around 8pm, I cruised around the parking and could not find one a vacant parking spot!!!! I understand hotel tries to use the packages to lure the customers. But it has to consider the capacity of park lot and should not affect regular guests.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

February 19, 2017

Free shuttle to airport was good and every 15 min.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites was a pleasant start to a great vacation. The beds were comfy and the service was great. Would use this hotel again in a minute.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 18, 2017

Clean room, fast wifi, good restaurant. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed at hotel for business. Am IHG rewards member. Front desk staff also answering phones is a problem, delay to checkin, not customer focused. Bathroom needs major corrective upgrades...Faucet hanging off wall, moldy curtain, slimy tub floor. Poor housekeeping efforts. Microwave poorly functioning turntable and smell of burning plastic from inside...older model, but ???
Hotel was close to airport but would not recommend without feature corrections.
Airport shuttle was a plus. Dining and food in house, menu needs updated and expanded.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was in good shape. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The pool area was very nice. I did not use the restaurant but it looked very clean and when I asked the barkeep for ice he was happy to help me as was the front desk a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean rooms with comfortable beds.The hotel lobby was inviting and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was an easy location to get to and close to downtown Milwaukee. Very accommodating for family, business and leisure stays. We will stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay/airport shuttle

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel lobby and updated guest rooms. The staff in the lobby was very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less