Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

was very satisfied with the hotel.
Full bar, restaurant, gym etc
Pretty much everything you need for a short or a long term stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

August 06, 2016

Staff were a real highlight of my stay, although the accommodations were excellent as well. 2-room suite had a better equipped kitchen than I expected; temperature controls in both rooms. As with most hotels, the lamps have CFL bulbs so they aren't bright enough to read by. Left the TV control with a note that it needed batteries and they were replaced when I returned. Very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite, but not well cleaned

By

August 01, 2016

The suite was large and a "real" suite -- separate bedroom and full kitchen, although there was only one fork and one spoon, so if you have more than one person staying in the room you would have to share utensils.

The bed was very comfy and soundproof, so it was relaxing. The HVAC worked well, so the room kept a nice temperature.

My one complaint is that it wasn't cleaned or maintained very well. There was foil scraps on the carpet, so it wasn't vacuumed before I checked in, leftover soda and Pepto Bismol in the refrigerator, and the light in the tub area was burned out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Had no towels in my bathroom, but was quickly taken care of by the front desk. All it took was a phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 26, 2016

enjoyed my stay, it was perfect, easy check in quiet clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 22, 2016

Very friendly staff and they worked to accommodate my corporate budget since I'm in the area every month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Hooligan3_2, Thank you very much for your kind words and we truly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, reliable friendly service

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed in many highly rated hotels. This Holiday Inn is every bit as comfortable and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear TildyWildy, Thank you so much for the taking the time to leave your awesome feedback! Please come back and see us again the next time you're in town. All the best, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but we didn't get the room we paid for

By

July 13, 2016

Didn't get the bed we booked and paid for even though we booked 5 months in advance. Also asked for non-smoking but there was a faint smell of smoke when we checked in.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear SueNP, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to some reservation issues you have encountered. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as our guest and still hope to have another chance to hosting you again on your future travels. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Only stayed one night, but room was very clean, Hotel was quite, staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Tonya R, Awesome comments! Thank you so much for leaving them and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Milwaukee. Sincerely, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure/Birthday Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

I am not happy with this hotel at the moment my stay was not what I expected how it would be. The room where we stayed at was dusty and dirty and not enough towels, pillows

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear buzymom5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, it is disappointing to know that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the bathroom amenities and the cleanliness of the room. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again thank you for your response and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good and the food was great

By

July 11, 2016

One of the best. The bar was great and the people were friendly. I would stay there again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Big Eddie from NC, One of the best is exactly what we like to here. Thanks for staying with us. Regards, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and cleanliness

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

My daughters and I needed a place to spend the night in Milwaukee near the airport to leave early in the morning for vacation. The hotel was convenient for this purpose, plus it was clean and quiet for a great night's sleep. I appreciate how easy it is to make reservations anywhere I need to travel on the IHG app.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear pjk1988, We truly appreciate you staying with us and thank you for the positive comments. Please come back and see us again the next time you travel through Milwaukee. All the best, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear pjk1988, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave your positive comments. Please come back and see us again. Take care, Chad Ahrens General Manager
Read More
Read Less