Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2017

Excellent and great hot tub Room was clean and was acceptable. Restaurant need a bit better selection but was still good TV showed hockey so it was very well appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hassle free stay. Clean rooms. Good service. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Well representative of the IHG brands - solid hotel - nice to have restaurant/bar

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

April 17, 2017

The Staffing this otherwise Normal holiday inn hotel are what make it!!

The food is always great, but the staff is why I have been coming back for over a year!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good experience. No issues with the stay. Will stay again if possible. Bartender lady was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Noticed the dirty lobby and hallway floor before entering our room and gave grace thinking perhaps they had just experienced a stampede of messy customers and hadn't had a chance to clean up yet. But then we entered the room and it was disgusting. Dirty dishes in dishwasher, mirror splattered with lotion-type substance, room smelled like a deep-fryer and the staff had been aware because they left the bathroom fan and light on. Floor was dirty and not vacuumed; greasy hand prints on headboard and tv; and large amounts of long hair all over the duvet (not ours.) But, hey, the bed was made. Was a terrible way to end what had been a wonderful vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 10, 2017

Had a very nice stay, breakfast was also good. Only issue was not enough parking, I had to park my car at Culvers due to No available parking spots.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Suites Airport MKE

By

April 10, 2017

club

The park n fly is easy to do. Coffee with flavored creamers available free in lobby.. Super nice shuttle driver.. Comfy beds and pillows. Pool and clean property. Room had cable TV. 7 minutes to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Service at check in, bar/restaurant and ride to airport all very good.

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived a bit early but desk clerk was able to accommodate us. Bar and restaurant host was very pleasant. Driver of airport can very prompt and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience this time

By

April 04, 2017

I have been coming to this hotel for several years. This time was not a good experience. next time coming to this area I may be think another hotel option.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING experience!

By

April 03, 2017

I stayed for four nights and had a great experience. Excellent staff, great location, comfortable and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Park and Fly Option

By

April 03, 2017

This location provides a very good option for park and fly from MKE.

Read More
Read Less