Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 402 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

September 24, 2016

club

Excelente estancia. Hotel comodo y confiable. Excelente lugar para descansar despues de un largo dia. Lo recomiendo de verdad

Read More
Read Less

Decent Accommodations

By

September 20, 2016

Room was reasonably comfortable, internet access was sketchy. Didn't really use much in the way of services, late check in and early departure. Would like to have had breakfast starting earlier.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, cozy room

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

We like staying at the Hotel, it has great staff, cozy room, And I relax every time I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN MKE AIRPOT

By

September 19, 2016

Excelente hotel, qiuza solo hace falta limpiar un poco los elevadores y mejorar la atencion en el front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 17, 2016

I just wanted to comment on one your outstanding employees. Lynn in housekeeping who filled in in the restaurant one morning when no waitress arrived. She had no experience but she did a excellent job of taking care of all of us. We had been there every morning for 5 days and sat near or together and had separate checks. A challenge for many .

Oother custormers started to arrive and there were 5 other tables filling up and she had to run to the front desk with each check, Out standing job as she didn't want do disappoint the guest. Hope she got a bonus.

We though she was from a foreign country as it appeared she had an accent, However she said no I have a speech impediment. Great young lady!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 16, 2016

This property is a good value. Far enough away from the airport to not notice noise, but and easy drive. Rooms and amenities are well-maintained and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

see above

By

September 15, 2016

I already wrote everything I need to say, and I think it is extremely annoying of you to ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

friendly people

By

September 08, 2016

club

Hotel prices were high compared to the holiday Inn 3 miles away. aprox $60 higher. I found out the other Holiday was under remodeling. The people there were Horrible. I probally would not stay at another holiday inn ever. But I know that coming back to the Airport Holiday inn will keep me coming back,

Read More
Read Less

August 2016 stay

By

September 03, 2016

More attention needs to be given to room cleanliness, however staff are friendly and bed was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay. The staff are very helpful. The room was clean. I had everything i need. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

August 27, 2016

good convenient hotel. recommend to others. clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

I was impressed with the size of the room.
The sheets and pillows of very high quality, the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less