Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 88 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Entspannter Schlaf

By

July 23, 2016

club

Ein wirklich gutes Hotel mit sehr guten Betten, zweckmäßig für Dienstreisende, Tiefgarage im Hause.
Beim Frühstück ist noch Luft nach oben, z.B. mehr Frisches,Kräuter, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Sehr geehrter Paul, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied und freuen uns über Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu hören, das es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unser Hotel positiv in Erinnerung haben. Selbstverständlich bemühen wir uns Ihren Aufenthalt perfekt zu gestalten. Daher geben wir Ihre Anmerkung bezüglich des Frühstücks gerne weiter. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit sonnigen Grüßen aus Minden. Ihr Holiday Inn Minden
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with need to update

By

July 11, 2016

I am sure the lack of air con controls in rooms will be the most common complaint.

Location for town centre could not be faulted.

Good hotel, if some serious money was spent it would be a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Daveypoos, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Member of the IHG® Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We know about the situation with the aircondition and we will change this during our full renovation we will do in the next years. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Minden
Read More
Read Less

Grosses Zimmer, kleines Bad

By

July 11, 2016

club

Das Zimmer ist sehr groß, das Bad eher klein.
Auch mit einem Duschvorhang kann ich mich heutzutage nicht mehr anfreunden.

Es war alles sauber, Service udn Frühstück waren sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Lehning, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Holiday Inn Minden
Read More
Read Less

alles gut

By

July 08, 2016

alles gut - da braucht es nicht viele worte. Also auf nach Minden ins Holiday INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Sonny-diso, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre netten Worte sowie für Ihren Besuch in Minden. Es hat uns gefreut Sie als IHG Rewards Club Gold Mitglied bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

angenehme aufenhalt

By

July 07, 2016

Alles sind in Ordnung. Das Leistung/Preis Verhaeltnis ist sehr hohe. Allerdings sehr angenehme Aufenhalt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sehr geehrte yolanda303, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es war uns eine Freude Sie als IHG Rewards Club Gold Mitglied begrüßen zu dürfen. Es ist schön zu hören, das bei Ihnen alles in Ordnung war. Wir hoffen Sie daher bald wieder in Minden begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Das Hotel ist ganz gut

By

June 30, 2016

club

Alles soweit in Ordnung, nur die Zimmer sind langsam abgewohnt und sollten renoviert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hallo Flitzchen123, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung sowie für Ihre Treue als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied. Uns freut es sehr, das bei Ihnen alles in Ordnung war. Ihre Anmerkung wissen wir zu schätzen. Gerne leiten wir diese an unsere Geschäftsführung weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Mit den besten Grüßen aus Minden,
Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmes Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nicht sehr modern, aber ausgesprochen sauber und gepflegt wirkendes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen.
Auffällig und sehr angenehm war die Freundlichkeit des gesamtes Personals.
Das Frühstück war auch in Ordnung.
Ich kann es bedenkenlos empfehlen und würde sofort wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Sehr geehrte Manu7209, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Holiday Inn Minden
Read More
Read Less

Nice grounds, decent room, fair price

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel was easy to find, is in a convenient location and had pleasant rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Minden
Read More
Read Less

comforatable bed.

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staffs at the reception. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you very much for your kind review. It was our pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. Your words are a huge motivation for all our staff members. We really look forward seeing you again in Minden. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Only clean quiet place in Minden

By

June 13, 2016

I stay at the Holiday INN in Minden be casue it is the only option in my opinion. The other options are noisy, dirty, or don't offer the basic emmenities I expect when traveling for business. The only other option is the Victoria and it is very noisy at night and alsolacks Air-conditioning. When it is 85F at night, it is difficult to sleep, and if you leave the windows open to get some cooling it is noisy... the Holiday in is in a quiter spot and thus the only logical choice, and not be cause I like it...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear R-Chris, thank you so much for your positive review and for your time writing it. It was our pleasure to welcome you as IHG Reward Club Gold Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities of our hotel. Moreover we are honoured by your words. They underline our daily committment and ambition. It is something the whole staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to your next visit in Minden. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

June 05, 2016

club

Ich habe mich in dem Hotel sehr wohlgefühlt - begonnen mit dem freundlichen Empfang an der Rezeption über das ruhige gut ausgestattete Zimmer und die Restaurantempfehlung der Rezeption.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter SteveHAJ, für Ihre nette Bewertung möchten wir uns gerne bedanken. Uns freut es zu hören, das Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Worte machen uns sehr stolz und bestätigen unsere Motivation den Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Wir hoffen Sie wieder in Minden begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

fine service

By

May 30, 2016

club

no issue, nice view from hotel, would choise the hotel next time I visit Minden

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon next time Sincerely, Holiday Inn Minden INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less