Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Minot

By

February 18, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to any travelers to the Minot area. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
I want to thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. A great experience for every guest is something our staff all strive for. We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay! Sincerely, Misty N. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Loved the bed and especially the pillows! Slept great!! Only thing that bothered me was the stained carpet and bed sheets. The room appeared very clean and I loved the Valentine's Day card from the staff along with the treats. Overall stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on a future trip to the Magic City. Sincerely, Misty N. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend fun

By

February 15, 2017

club

We love this hotel mainly due to the pool area for our small son to play in and be safe. The hotel staff are always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us in the Magic City. I am so glad you and your family enjoyed our pool area.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

king size bed

By

February 15, 2017

Reserved 2 queen size bed room for 2 couples, was switched to a King.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again so that we can continue to show you the exceptional experience we strive for with every guest! Sincerely, Misty N. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

February 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others. Customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool

By

February 14, 2017

Staff was friendly. Pool is perfect for people of all ages. Big hot tub, regular pool and kids play area with slides. No continental breakfast :( other than that, this location was exactly what a hotel should be!

Read More
Read Less

Riverside

By

February 11, 2017

Its an ok Hotel bed spread was dirty and picture in room was hung crooked that bugs me but bed was to soft and it smelled like a swimming pool when you walked in the door to be expected tho its has a big indoor swimming park. i think if i stayed in a room on the upper floor in a suite it would be way more comfortable. They never acknowledged me as a spire member or ask me about an upgrade which they are supposed to if available that's a rarity to be upgraded like we should be at any hotel only 2 have done it in the past

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great place. Great staff. Comfortable room and clean updated hotel. Check in was quick and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Long Hauler

By

February 09, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is perfect for my needs. They are my go to hotel when I am returning to work. The customer service is great.

Read More
Read Less

amazing service

By

February 08, 2017

great front staff great food amazing room comfortable bed nicely decorated would recommend staying there !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool Area for Kids

By

February 08, 2017

club

My son and daughter-in-law had granddaughters birthday party here. Great pool area for the kids to play and have fun. Room clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Minot

By

February 06, 2017

I am not going to write a lot.
The hotel is nice.
The stay was good.

Read More
Read Less