Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Restaurant lacking a little

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Service was pretty decent, but food could have been a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Downtown

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and friendly great location to downtown businesses and hospitals

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 14, 2017

I love holiday inn and recommend them at all chances. I like that the staff offers me an opportunity to get a check in gift or added points.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was very welcoming upon arrival and helpful. The restaurant attached was a huge bonus since there are not many other options and their bar/lounge was closed sunday when I arrived. Rooms and hotel atmosphere is great.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

hotel served its purpose well. other stays have costed considerably more, this occasion the price was very fair.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit

By

January 05, 2017

club

We've been back to this hotel many times! Enjoyable every time ! Pool is fantastic for kids. Walk to the Geound around is very convenient with excellent food!

Read More
Read Less

Bad first impression

By

January 05, 2017

We checked in on a Friday night, dropped our bags in the room and left to go see family. Returned late to go to sleep but I noticed the room wasn't as clean as I would expect. There was tape on the ceiling and walls, our desk chair was broken, stains on our pillows and it looked like someone had puked in our ice bucket at some point. The front desk staff was very accommodating and got us moved to another room and even discounted our stay which we were satisfied with, but it should have never happened in the first place.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello Valued Guest, I appreciate your stay with us last December. It is regretful to learn about the issues you had with your initial room assignment. Certainly, this should not have happened. Nonetheless, I am thankful that you recognized our staff's effort to rectify the situation. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and I hope we get the opportunity to host you again soon so that we can show you our improvements. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean and neat, staff was very accommodating and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jacob492, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aladin Glaoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful when checking in and also when we departed. Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable for us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Fantastic place with great price. The facility was clean and offers something to interest all ages.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Airforcemom16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aladin Glaoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

January 02, 2017

club

We had a great time and the children loved the great pool . The staff was very helpful with everything we needed from them. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. When we made our reservation we needed connect ING rooms and they were very helpful with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Rebekahm17! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear that you and your kids enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aladin Glaoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean rooms

By

December 31, 2016

I stay in Holiday Inn Riverside for business travel several times a month. The staff is very friendly and the customer service is always excellent. The rooms are always clean. The staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less