Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

August 20, 2017

club

Our overall stay was great! The room was into our expectations, the pool was great, very warm. We didn't get to the breakfast but it smelled great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

This motel provides everything you would need for business or pleasure. Nice rooms, great service and an overall excellent experience is what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

I prefer this Hotel in Minot. It provides all of the services I need and is a great location for me while I am there. The Executive King is very roomy and comfortable. In the past I have used this hotel's room service, the restaurant and the lounge and have always been very pleased with the food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

August 09, 2017

club

Wedding reception. Rates are rather high, but no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Great attentive service.

By

August 07, 2017

club

We were made welcome from check-in till departure. Needed a few things from the front desk to help acomidate us with our stay and it all worked out fine.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and a sketchy local hangout

By

August 07, 2017

club

Other Holiday Inns have been tastefully and exceptionally updated...not this one. The area is to be desired and there were biker type locals hanging out in the lobby / lounge areas as well as a sketchy biker bar across the street.

Non of the front desk staff seemed to want to serve guests and were unapproachable.

The housekeeping and the cleanliness are great . It was quiet and we did get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good food

By

August 02, 2017

Everything was good. Everyone was friendly and the food and everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 01, 2017

club

Gentleman who checked us in was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Room was clean and had a fridge. It was across the street from the state fair which made it very convenient for my family to take breaks from the fair. Parking was easy. The state fair parade came right by the parking lot which made it easy to watch. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2017

club

Front desk was very friendly and helpful, all the staff was friendly. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

July 30, 2017

I have to travel a fair amount for my job. When I'm on the road I make it a point to seek out a Holiday Inn to stay at. The staff, amenities and overall experience is great at all of the Holiday Inns I stay at and this one is no exception. The location is convenient and the rates are very fair for what you get. I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

July 29, 2017

The staff was very short and rude as if it was an inconvience to speak to anyone. The day manager couldn't be bothered to stop texting to speak to me as I waiting at the front desk. The pool was dirty the first night as someone had cleaned the filters but left all the remnants on top of it and there was mud all over the floor. I have been staying at this hotel for years without issue and was very disppointed in the facility and ihg.

Read More
Read Less

State Fair stay... great location but otherwise wouldn't stay here

By

July 28, 2017

club

Pricey, even with government discount. Rooms need freshening in decor and to get rid of stale smoke smell. Cleaning service on last day was minimal and coffee supplies were not refreshed for last morning.

Read More
Read Less