Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 275 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

great location for business

By

August 10, 2016

great location and easy to find, great for a quick trip to the area

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay in Minot

By

August 08, 2016

Great as always. I stay here often, and every time its a good experience. Its also great having a Ground Round connected to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location for state fair

By

August 04, 2016

right across the street from the state fair. bed matresses need to be replaced. no support.

Read More
Read Less

State Fair stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Nice hotel way, way , way, way overpriced.

Also they kind of tricked me to pay the over price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great location if you're attending the North Dakota State Fair!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff from check in to check out were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

No Issues

By

July 28, 2016

I had a few hiccups with the front desk at check in and check out, but my stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

State Fair made even better!

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed at this location because it was just across from the state fair grounds so we did not have to find parking and we could go and come throughout the day conveniently. Not only was that accomplished but our stay at this amazing location was so great we spent allot more time in our hotel than we had expected and lengthened our stay because of our wonderful experiences. The staff at every level was fantastic and the hotel was beautiful and clean. Housekeeping does a great job! Every staff member was polite and accommodating! This is our new go to hotel in Minot.

Read More
Read Less

Above average pool, great service, OK rooms

By

July 23, 2016

club

Check-in staff and other staff were outstanding. Pool was very good for young kids, ours are 9

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

Front desk staff were great to work with and the rooms were very clean and comfortable to get work done and also relax. The lobby bar was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverside - very convenient and comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great location, solid hotel, good value, in-hotel breakfast restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and bed were very good

By

July 06, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean, the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was in good shape, small but useful. There were several power outlets for electronics, including a bedside station on the lamp. There was a nice little refridgerator that came in handy since we were there for a wedding reception.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 11, 2016
Dear RDD-DDR, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We are pleased that you found our rooms to be comfortable and in good condition and you have rated our staff's service with 4 stars. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope the next time you're in the area, you consider us again for your lodging needs. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less