Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Minot stay

By

March 25, 2017

We were there for medical appointments. On arrival parking was excellent, we did not get the room we asked for but it worked. The room was very very clean. Supper wasn't great but it really wasn't like . I think everyone there. Had a good time. We had to eat a very long time for coffee and food. But the food was good when we got. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay always pleased with the service the hotel always takes care of our men when out of town

Read More
Read Less

Close the pool!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The pool chemicals were so bad, kids were physically sick. They were coughing and vomiting. The manager said the water levels were checked but the issue was the air quality. The pool doors were opened and the chemicals drifted through the entire lobby floor and through the vents to our room. There was no where to go for fresh air but outside.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverside

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The only problem was we were told we couldn't check in until after 4:00. We were there for a conference and everyone was told the same thing. So at 4:00 there was 100 people in line to check in. There was another meeting starting at 5:00 so most of us got out of line and went to that meeting and when we returned at approximately 8:30 once again since we were all there for the same reason there was another line. Other than that it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

I had an amazing stay loved the staff and atmosphere of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff day and night

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. Comfortable beds and very clean. Did not have breakfast as was not served early enough before I had to leave. Attatched lounge is good food and service but overly priced for menu items. Likely will not return there for meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make every stay as enjoyable as the last with each and every guest. We take pride in the comfort of or guests and look forward to serving you on a future stay with us. Sincerely, Misty N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

KX Sports Show Host Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff was wonderful - very friendly and welcoming!

I was surprised that the same breakfast buffet that is free at most hotels cost $12/person. I wasn't very happy with that!

Also, the hotel seemed understaffed and unprepared for the amount of guests. They should have been able to anticipate it being busy since this hotel was the "Host Hotel" for all of the vendors at the KX Sports Show.

Aside from being understaffed, tho, everything was nice, clean, and comfortable :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we strive to make every guest feel at home/ We look forward to serving you on a future stay in the Magic City. Sincerely, Misty N Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 15, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodating even though check-in was a madhouse!

Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend get away

By

March 15, 2017

We came for a quick weekend get away with our kids. Had a great greeting and were able to check in early which was nice with small children. Also while entering our room the house keeping staff was a pleasure to converse with and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good hotel but rugs need updating and bathroom could be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 12, 2017

Great Value...Great location...Great renovations...Excellent pool facility for children

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great pool for young kids. Price was affordable. Hot breakfast was better than a continental

Read More
Read Less