Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

combined leisure and business stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, a good value, staff are always very helpful, and it's a great location right across from the state fairgrounds. I've never had a bad experience at this hotel and I'm kind of particular--needing things clean and in order. Enjoyed dinner at the connected restaurant and breakfast at the in house cafe. Saved money by pre-purchasing breakfast for 2 online when booking.
I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Minot Riverside

By

June 21, 2017

Check in was easy, staff were friendly and professional. Room was great, clean and tidy. Pool area was fun, lots for kids to do

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service newly renovated rooms

By

June 20, 2017

Great customer service! Nicely renovated rooms nice to have a restaurant connected to hotel. Great happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Will absolutely be back! My kids and I loved this hotel. Our favorite thing was the pool!

I left our swimsuits behind on accident and the hotel staff was very quick to call me to set up shipping and get my items back to me! 10/10 rating from me!

Read More
Read Less

Great exerpience

By

June 18, 2017

I had a great experience the four days I was at the hotel. People were friendly, the place was clean, and there was a nice, relaxed atmosphere. I really felt comfortable there and look forward to my next stay in September.

Read More
Read Less

Best Mattress in 100 nights.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Out of the last 100 nights spent in various levels of hotels across the country. I have never slept as well as i did on that mattress. My Breakfast was a made to order omelet that was second to none. If I was in Minot again for any reason I would stay here for those two reasons.

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Riverside for a state-wide conference. I was scheduled for an early morning presentation to 80 people. The business center in the lobby could not open my file to print it out. The front desk attendant spent 20 minutes and kept at it until he successfully printed out my powerpoint notes right there behind the counter. Without him I would have had to wing it, He made my presentation a smashing success!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

June 14, 2017

The pools were awesome for our young family and the hot tub nice and big. I was impressed that they allowed pets. The maintenance workers even offered dog treats!

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfort

By

June 14, 2017

club

we really enjoyed everything about our stay at this hotel and we will be back some time soon to enjoy our stay again and the hotel desk service was very kind and sweet

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 10, 2017

Nice cl an hotel with friendly knowledgeable staff. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is "5" Star

By

June 06, 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and restful. The staff was amazing and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Went for business stay for leisure

By

June 06, 2017

club

Came to Minot for business. Holiday Inn look nice enough on the outside and was very pleased when we went to our room. My mother and i liked the hotel so much we ended up staying another night. We will def be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 05, 2017

Recommended 100%, great great great value. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less