Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 354 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great hotel would return again. This is my second time staying at this hotel, love it.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Overall hotel is okay, Natasha is very friendly and nice. The only minus side is the bathroom. Bathroom is not sparkling clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are happy to hear from you and glad to know your stay was pleasant. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your recommendation serves as encouragement to our associates who genuinely care about providing each guest with an enjoyable stay. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar Kashef Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel with good pool

By

August 04, 2016

Room size was great, maid service excellent and staff courteous. One night there was some noise outside the room. I heard a member of staff addressing the issue and the noise stopped. A good quality hotel for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your review serves as encouragement towards achieving our goal of providing the best accommodations and service. Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very Happy with Holiday INN Hotels every where I go in the wold.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and the price fairly reasonable. The only complaint is the mattresses were far too firm, but that's expected at most hotels unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Best, Omar Kashef Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 31, 2016

I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and attentive. Would stay again when returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. It’s encouraging to know you enjoyed our service, amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated; our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay. We hope to host you again on a return visit. Best, Omar K GSM
Read More
Read Less

IHG.com info not accurate:verify with hotel

By

July 29, 2016

Don't book if it is one of the last rooms available. Have stayed here before and the room was fine. This time, no mini fridge , despite what IHG.com says. Only got a microwave because they had one to bring in. Mattress old therefore woke with very sore back. This room needs a carpet cleaning, and the upholstered chair needs a steam cleaning. The room itself had not had the sheets changed or the tub scrubbed or the bathroom floor cleaned.

The staff is excellent and they do the best they can with what they have to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service. We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. I hope that we may be of service again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

July 28, 2016

中途半端な時間からでも寝れたので
ベッドはいいと思っています。
(早朝早くチェックアウトしなければなら
なかった為)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to host you again! Best, Omar K GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Place to spend holidays. Hotel is clean and as platinum member i was given room at executive floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service We hope to host you again on a return visit. Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 20, 2016

club

Restaurant only open during select times. Considering there where no other eating facilities within a short walking distance, they must loose a lot of food customers who leave the premises to find food.

The WiFi was there but signal consistently dropped off or became so weak you could not use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

July 17, 2016

club

Room was spacious but had no towels on arrival and the vinyl liner in the bed comforter was moldy. Wish gym had equipment that was not as old as I am. OK hotel when in a pinch

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

July 13, 2016

club

I was not impressed by the front desk person at all. Never thanked us for choosing their hotel or being an IHG member. If you need internet during your stay, forget it. Its not even slow, pages won't even load. It sucks. If you need to eat there, mortgage your house first, as their prices are ridiculous. If you like paying 5.95 for a bowl of oatmeal, then be my guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the IHG Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am terribly disappointed to hear about your experience you had during your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide 100% guest satisfaction and I regret we did not deliver this during your stay with us. We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. I hope that we may be of service again in the future. Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less