Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 412 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Stay

By

January 21, 2017

I came in town for work and this location was convienient. His survey however is dragging on and making me compose 50 words. The hotel was a norm holiday in

Read More
Read Less

Great service, pleasant staff!

By

January 17, 2017

club

It was a short visit, but relaxing. Love the free parking and close to plenty of restaurants and the lake!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear VmJp, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hop to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

January 17, 2017

club

First time calling and trying to book for this stay I was told I couldn't book yet even though it was only 4 or so weeks prior to my stay and also I called the week of my stay to see if I could check in early and was told I had to call the day of and so I did and was told I had to call back later and wait for the manager. I was there as I had surgery and wanted to check in early so my husband had somewhere to go while I was in surgery. We did end up being allowed to check in early but not know was annoying and an inconvenience. The room was clean but could use some upgrade as things like the taps and shower drains were in rough shape. We checked out early in the morning and went for the complimentary breakfast but didn't have much time since I had an early morning follow up and the lady in the breakfast room was very accommodating and the kitchen safe made a delicious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Jazz1407, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. I will be speaking with the staff to ensure that we do our best to accommodate our guests requests.. We are very glad to announce that we will be undergoing full renovations in the near future. We hope to welcome you back! Justyna
Read More
Read Less

Your Service is great but the little extras are are disappearing :(

By

January 13, 2017

club

We were shocked to find the breakfast was not an automatic inclusion on the night as it ALWAYS was before. They have always had the best breakfast for a holiday Inn and for many other hotels, It appears the Holiday is nickel and diming the situation here and will lose a lot of customers. the management solved my shock very quickly but I still was very surprised at the situation and orange juice was extra!! The rooms are starting to be dated and the heat fan is extremely noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow. We are glad to announce that we will be undergoing a full renovation in the near future. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Justyna
Read More
Read Less

Great service and quality accomodations

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the staff promptness and excellent customer service. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were great. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear PLS1964, Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, excellent service is what we strive for. We hope to welcome you back soon. Justyna
Read More
Read Less

My experience of staying in Holiday Inn Toronto-Mississauga

By

January 05, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for couple of nights. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Swapnanils, Thank you for your review. . We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pet-friendly service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice, pet-friendly hotel with very helpful staff. We checked in with our dog, a labrador retriever. The room assigned to us was spacious. We would have liked to have been able to order room service for breakfast on Christmas Day, but was unable to as the kitchen was closed. However, there was complimentary continental breakfast available - coffee, tea, juices, and pastries (which were tasty). Overall, a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AmaliaD, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 04, 2017

From check in to check out the staff were very friendly and happy to help. The hot breakfast buffet was sufficient could use some juice for the kids. Pool was clean and warm. Beds were comfortable with different choices in pillows. Nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel ever

By

January 03, 2017

Please do not stay at this hotel. This is not Holiday Inn. My rating is zero star. The staff members were unbelievably rude and unprofessional. Also, the room was just terrible. The noise of the heater is extremely loud; you will never be able to sleep. Do not expect to get correctly coded room keys at the beginning; do not expect to have the wrong keys exchanged or recoded in a timely manner; for this, you need to go back and forth between the front desk and your room, and the swimming pool. Do not expect that some is always there in the front desk; you need to wait until someone shows up in the front desk. It may take up to 10 minutes only to see a person in the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms - needs an update

By

January 02, 2017

Rooms need to be updated
Do not have rooms in every room and seems to be no rhyme or reason which rooms have them
Bathrooms are also dated, mouldy grout lines and peeling paint
Deon at front desk was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear LD144, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We are pleased to announce that we will be undergoing full renovations in the near future. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Toronto/Mississauga.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the price

By

January 02, 2017

Great swimming pool that you can actually swim in. Pet friendly and staff are always pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear rosie the clown, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Toronto/Mississauga. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! - Justyna
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Quiet over Christmas Holidays. Would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Sallyfitz1, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your great review! We hope to welcome you back soon. - Justyna
Read More
Read Less