Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business stay

By

March 25, 2017

Overall good stay, gym and common areas need updating

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean

By

March 22, 2017

Great breakfast buffet, great service staff. I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and updated room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Namee and Jose are strong members of the IHG brand. I felt well looked after and they made my stay comfortable and worry free.
Extremely clean rooms and property overall. Everything seems to have been recently renovated with a very classy eye.
Definitely a place to stay whether it be for business or to just get away.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was one of those busiest days of March break when we got to stay there still I and my family had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was great.
Close vicinity to business meeting areas was ideal.
Room and desk were good for working.
Lots of noise from children running and playing in hotel hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's slèep

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean friendly and beds are great. With a fair price

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Joe123, Thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Shopping Day

By

March 15, 2017

club

We decided to stay the night after shopping at the Premuim Outlets...was happy to find a Holiday Inn near by. We were lucky enough to get a suite on a Sat night by just walking in. My teens had there own space with the pull out couch. Was a great room and very clean. We order pizza from downstairs that evening and a beer. Had buffet breakfast that morning and were off. Quick stay but perfect in every way.,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Kate Spade, Thank you for your review and for recommending us to others. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were convenient to your chosen destination. We hope to see you back again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

had a great experience,,. So friendly and a very clean hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Belle54, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for recommending us to others!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean rooms

By

March 11, 2017

club

great hotel easy access of Hwy...sufficient free parking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear jkeeplivin, Thank you for posting your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and quiet

By

March 11, 2017

Comfy bed and quiet, could use more power outlets on the desk

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear tarv122, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Hockey trip

By

March 06, 2017

Excellent room size and value for families. Great front desk staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Hockeymom, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that your accommodations suited your families needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again !!
Read More
Read Less

Overall really good hotel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

However training center should be a bit more elaborate including exercise mats and a couple of bench to be able to exercise with free weights.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Black, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and for taking the time to post a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand for for providing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less