Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Family Wedding

By

July 04, 2016

club

The Manager and staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were bright and cheerful and the beds extremely comfortable. Dinner and Breakfast were very good at the on site restaurant. Would definitely go back again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Family of the Bride, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Mississauga .
Read More
Read Less

love the onsite restaurant

By

July 03, 2016

the staff at the desk are reliable, often remember my name, it is very nice that they will pick you up at the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear lp36, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you can depend on our Front Desk staff, and appreciate being recognized and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

June 21, 2016

This property is an excellent value for the money. The grounds and property are clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was very friendly.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear XRGood, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and peaceful

By

June 18, 2016

Nothing to complain about. Check was a breeze and courteous staff. Nice room too. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Segz, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great value. Accommodations and hospitality was great during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear CW1009, Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you were pleased with everything. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value for current looking and spacious rooms

By

June 15, 2016

Room decor was current, all in good condition, solid value (114 for a fri night suite) and a spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear cliffx, Thank you for posting your review and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality

By

June 13, 2016

The hotel has good quality for the price. The rooms are recently updated and appear to be high quality. The hotel has a nice lobby and the staff are helpful. It is a good place to stay as a business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear pbt5280, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for porting a review and recommending us to others. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for meeting!

By

June 11, 2016

club

Meeting rooms well set up and comfortable. Conference staff very prepared and responsive. Excellent food. Restaurant staff attentive, food excellent. Guest room with safe, coffeemaker and desk. Plenty of outlets. Accessible guest room bathroom for handicapped was excellent. Bed high so call when reservation made to check height if using handicapped room. May have difficulty hanging dresses in closet due to space taken up by safe. Again, let them know when reserving - staff very friendly and attentive. Location close to 401 with easy exit and entrance. In business area and seemed like a safe area. Free parking

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Ohio Jean, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting a review. We love to hear our guests feedback and comments regarding their stay. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again! Thank you for recommending us to others!!
Read More
Read Less

Great and Comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay suitable for a business traveller where good rest is required

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Taimah, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for choosing to stay at our Mississauga location. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be well suited for the corporate clientele.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

I had great stay. Everything was good and well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear krishan34, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting your comments. We thank you for recommending us to others and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

June 03, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable; Bathroom was quite small in original room (door when opened just barely missed the toilet). Bed and pillows were to die for. Restaurant had great service, helpings and very reasonable priced. When the air conditioning did not work, and a repair did not fix it, we were given an upgrade. The Shuttle Service to and from the airport was great and felt very comfortable with the driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your comments and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS!!!

By

June 02, 2016

club

My second stay At MISSISSAUGA WEST - MEADOWVALE for a collectors' convention. Everything was more than A from staff to parking to food to rooms (guest and meeting) to amenities, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear potterycollector, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback and are always glad to hear that our guests are happy with the service they receive!
Read More
Read Less