Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 519 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Accessible place

By

July 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff, reasonable to stay . A lot of places to visit around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 18, 2017

club

I loved this hotel worth every penny. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep

By

July 18, 2017

club

Love it. hotel is very clean, staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Decent but mediocre hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good service but mediocre in other ways. Carpet was dirty in my room. No usb ports for charging phone

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Mississauga

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a really good hotel and very clean. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

good distance from Toronto and in our way from the Niagara Falls

By

July 12, 2017

this is a good option as staying in Toronto could be pricy

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. I rented a meeting room for 2 days and the person taking care of the refreshments was very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for your business functions and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very small pool

By

July 07, 2017

club

The pool is very small. We were watching our son in the pool, but it was so uncomfortable because it was so hot hard to breath.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Mississauga was Great!

By

July 07, 2017

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Mississauga West - Meadowvale. I can say that when we walked into the lobby to check-in, I was pleasantly surprised how nice and clean the lobby area was. This transferred over to our room which was very clean and neat. The staff were very courteous and friendly, and very helpful for the smallest needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice place very quiet close to highway and reasonably close to the airport
Would need a car to get around

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 05, 2017

club

It was an amazing room...great staff,,,excellent breakfast and not over priced. If we are back in the area we will be sure to book at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Room Service Not Advisable

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great, very clean great front desk staff very attentive and extremely helpful. The only downside is the room service. I only had breakfast but it was more than enough. The food was cold, my boyfriend didn't get his full order there were several items missing from our plates the food wasn't very good save for the pancakes. Also, we requested a pitcher of water and the person delivering our breakfast behaved as if we were going to steal the thing! "Can you please be sure to return the pitcher to the restaurant". Seriously, the words I heard verbatim. Fortunately the hotel is conveniently located near various amenities so you'll never have to use room service.

Read More
Read Less