Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 435 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Warm welcome from front desk upon arrival Fast Friendly Service .Available News paper was appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear UBUCK, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

January 15, 2017

Wonderful experience
Comfortable beds friendly staff great location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Hhemm, Thank you for choosing our Mississauga location and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your chosen accommodations, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

first class service

By

January 14, 2017

frequently stay at this location and have always been happy with the service and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear bellguy, Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal guest of ours. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and functional

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, clean, and friendly. Room was functional with a work desk and Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bluskies, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in the Mississauga area!
Read More
Read Less

Great local hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

We spent one night with the family while our home was undergoing renovations. The hotel was clean and staff were excellent. The rooms were clean and a good size to accommodate a family of 4. A wonderful option in West Missisauga.
The breakfast buffet was not too bad. Offering scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, yogurt cereal and fruit. The coffee was good and service was excellent. Too bad there weren't unsweetened yogurts and/or whole wheat toast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jack'smom, Thank you for choosing to make our hotel your "home away from home" during your renovations. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Your comments have been noted in regards to offering un-sweetened yogurt. However, we do offer whole wheat bread/toast - perhaps it had not been replenished on the buffet. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

i have a bad back and to get a good nights rest in a hotel is difficult, but the beds just seem to conform to me and I had an amazing sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear johnnybackaches, Thank you for posting your review in regards to the wonderful sleep you had while staying at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga. We hope to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

January 04, 2017

club

Lots of space for our family of 6. Clean. Two good sized tvs in our suite. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear chemicalguy123, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

All about the Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our family of four stayed for only a brief overnight visit to attend a family wedding. Check-in and Check-out were quick with absolutely no issues. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful including assisting us with arranging shuttle service to and from the wedding venue. The beds were very comfortable and the room included every amenity would could have imagined needing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear D,F,J and T, Thank you all for the wonderful review !! We are always happy to hear that our guests are pleased with their stay and the service they received. We strive on having outstanding customer service here at The Holiday Inn Mississauga Meadowvale, and appreciate when it is acknowledged. We want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and for recommending us to others as well. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Boxing Day Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Stayed for one night after a long drive and family visit. Hotel was generally excellent. No complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Shogun27, Thank you for your 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate the feedback and for recommending our Mississauga location to others. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway with good friends

By

January 01, 2017

club

Needed a hotel that would provide comfortable accommodation for 9 people over two rooms. The suites were perfect and quiet. The pool was very warm which made up for the spa being out of order. Breakfast was great and reasonably priced. A great location for families of more than 4 people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear SadEvent, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and for writing your comments in reference to your recent stay with us. We are always happy to hear that our guests were pleased with their stay and their chosen accommodations. We thank you for recommending us to others and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

December 28, 2016

club

Stayed there one night, the suite was nice and large, we had breakfast included with the stay and really enjoyed it. Would recommend this hotel, even if it's due for some reno.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear guest 123445, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting a 5 star review in regards to your recent stay at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

better curtains for windows

By

December 24, 2016

club

better curtains for windows required.
the inner curtain would not shut to block the light from the street. Hotel staff were told about this problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Lepi, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. Your comments regarding the curtain have been noted and will be looked into. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less