Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent place for a rest

By

September 23, 2016

Close to the 401 but not excessively noisy. Close to shopping. Very clean and well run property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Agent_K, Thank you for posting your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect compare to price!

By

September 12, 2016

club

I advise this hotel!it is cheap but it is clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Madi Masoum, Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

September 11, 2016

ALL the staff were all so extremely helpful to our needs.The Motivity Cafe food and service was great and friendly. We would return to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Hotwheels, Thank you for your comments and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Attractive rooms, the only detractions were a leaky shower tap and the cleaning staff do not vacuum in the corners nor along most edges.
Beds and pillows are very comfortable.
For breakfast order off the menu as the buffet is over priced and is about the same as the free breakfast at some other hotels.
We stayed on the 7th floor so although the hotel is near a busy highway the room was quiet enough for sleeping
Hotel is easy to get to and central enough for visiting sites in and around Toronto
Fairly good selection of restaurants nearby..
.I consider the room cost to be very good value for Toronto!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Doogie II, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for posting your feedback. We have noted your comments and will address all concerns. We hope to see you again !
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

September 06, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel, and have done so whenever the rates are not to high.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank Carole for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Toronto

By

September 01, 2016

club

Excellent stay at your hotel. The staff friendly and always smiling. Will recomend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you Jilly bean 2 for your comments and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to welcoming you back, and thank you for recommending us to others !!
Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

August 31, 2016

Being the most price competitive in it's class at time of my booking, it was very good value for the money spent. Location was accessible. The staff could have been friendlier, but were professional regardless. The breakfast buffet was below average in selection and presentation.

Cons: the building is older and elevators old, small, and provided a bumpy ride.

Pro: The rooms are renovated and respectable.

The coffee at the front desk was never filled. Would be nice if it was filled throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear misterworfOttawa, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. Your comments regarding the buffet breakfast have been passed to our Executive Chef for his review. Yes, our elevators are the original with the building built in 2001 which is not really that long ago, yet somehow they are "bumpy" as you say. Sorry for that! Our coffee in the marketplace is only available from 6 am -10 am as it is offered as part of our "on the go" for the breakfast rush. We do offer coffee however in our restaurant during restaurant hours. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

too loud

By

August 31, 2016

2/5 Sound travels too much and staff didn't make it better when we called down to the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Shoppinggirl227, I am so sorry to hear that the stay was not accommodating when you complained of noise in your room. We do have a policy where as after 11 pm we will contact guests if neighbors are complaining of the noise being too loud. I am not sure of what you situation was, but I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay because of it. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope you will give us another try in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Hotel clean and very friendly staff. Good value for the money !!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear melanie24, Thank you for the review and for your wonderful comments. We thank you for acknowledging our friendly staff!! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Front Desk service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Upon check in, I was worried about getting to a wedding in downtown Toronto on a Friday afternoon. The Front Desk manager checked me in and gave me perfect driving directions to where I could buy a gift card and find my way to the church in downtown Toronto. Got there in time, thanks to the great directions I received. I really appreciated the personal attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for posting a review and are happy to hear that everything went well. We strive on having excellent customer service here at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale and are glad to hear that it was appreciated from you !!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 29, 2016

My stay was comfortable with very polite and helpful staff in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Lisbontraveller, Thank you for the 4 star review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be helpful.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

August 27, 2016

club

Received an up-graded room, great customer service and the Breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear wolfysgirl, Thank you for posting a review and for recommending us to others !
Read More
Read Less