Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 690 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    40

govt traveler

By

May 22, 2017

club

no unexpected surprises. hotel is dated, but clean and comfortable. staff is terrific. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Missoula Downtown

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Pool and fitness center under construction. No hot water in the hotel one morning however quickly resolved. Within walking distance of decent pubs for eating out.

The construction was to improve the pool and fitness area, thus attributed to the timing of the visit.

The hot water issue was resolved the same day.

Typical full service hotel with conference facilities.

One conference room was very noisy because of training in the adjacent room. Partition could have been better at sound dampening.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

From beginning to end a very pleasant experience. Easy check
In and out. Extremely friendly staff. Room very clean and spacious. Comfortable bedVery quiet surroundings. Great price and value

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean

By

May 18, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay. The Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown was clean and comfortable, actually stayed on a newly remodeled floor and it looked great!

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was during the University of Montana Graduation Weekend. While I was completely satisfied with the newly renovated 4th floor, I believe the price was too expensive. I suspect the price was extremely high based on the demand due to the graduation weekend. It seemed over the top.

Read More
Read Less

APPRENCE

By

May 15, 2017

club

when we got there , there was construction at the front door it was all taped off.

the poor was under contruction, but it was good that they could be shuttled to another facility to swim.

the business area downstairs had no privacy.

the restaurant was a little pricey for my budget so did not eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

May 15, 2017

club

Loved the staff, the room was awesome and clean. Close to all we needed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

May 13, 2017

club

Located on the Clark Fork. Easy walking to downtown or for leisure along the river! Easy access to the highway and shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 13, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and rooms are clean. The pool and fitness center were being renovated. They offered the ability to go to a gym or fitness center in town though. The food in the restaurant is pricey for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom issues

By

May 10, 2017

The room we stayed in 201 was not the quality we are accustomed to in Holiday Inns. The bathroom did not have any place to hang our clothes and no countertop close to electric outlet, just a small shelf above the toilet, had to be careful things didn't fall in the toilet. One bath towel was soft and fluffy but the other two were worn. The shower appeared to be new and the shower head was excellent. I have stayed in this hotel in the past and had really nice rooms so not sure what I did wrong booking this time. I doubt I will ever stay here again. In addition it would have been wonderful to have fresh coffee in the lobby in the mornings. The staff was absolutely welcoming as was the restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was friendly and quick to help. The maids did a great job of keeping my room clean everyday. The room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

May 08, 2017

club

was a quick stay, came in late and left early, pool was being renovated, have stayed in the past and do recommend

Read More
Read Less