Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 566 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    36

Serveuse du restaurant incompétente et couloir bruyant

By

September 27, 2016

club

Serveuse du restaurant au petit déjeuner totalement incompétente. Attente de 10 minutes avant que quelqu'un ne vienne nous accueillir. La plupart des tables n'étaient pas débarrassées. La serveuse passait son temps à parler au lieu de faire son travail. Au bout de plus de 2 heures, la note du petit déjeuner n'avait même pas été transmise à l'accueil de l'hôtel.

La nuit, le couloir était très bruyant jusqu'à plus d'une heure du matin, avec des clients qui parlent très forts et rient.

Néanmoins, la chambre était très bien et l'hôtel est bien localisé pour visiter le centre ville.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour l'examen! Nous nous efforçons d'offrir un hébergement exceptionnel, donc j'excusons sincèrement de l'attente dans notre restaurant. Je serai sûr de transmettre vos commentaires afin d'assurer que nous offrons le plus haut niveau de service. Merci beaucoup. Nous vous remercions!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Missoula

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff at this hotel were wonderful. Courteous and caring. The property itself was well maintained. Conference dinner was great, which is unusual for banquet food. All in all a pleasant experience while away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love what we do and we were honored to host your conference! I'll be sure to relay your feedback to Chef Aaron and his team- they sure do to create delicious menu options!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

Great hotel, service and location. We had a very good experience while in Missoula.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here in Missoula! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in town. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had such a comfortable and friendly stay at the Missoula Downtown Holiday Inn. David who worked at reception was exceptionally helpful and friendly, both at check-in and check-out. He was able to get me late check-out which I did not know I was entitled to as a member of your loyalty program. He was kind enough to give me a room with a mountain view when I asked about it upon check-in. All these things really make a difference with the hotel experience. The room was quiet with good mattresses, pillow and linens. Keurig coffee maker was very much appreciated, rather than a lesser brand of coffee and coffee maker. The location of this hotel could not be better as you can walk everywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We agree that David @ The Front Desk is fantastic- we're so lucky to have him on our team! We'll be sure to relay your feedback to him and our entire team. Thanks again so much!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Monica and Ryan were very helpful with the booking process!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so lucky to have Monica and Ryan on our team! We'll be sure to relay your feedback to them! Thanks again so much and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Families, including your Dog(s)

By

September 19, 2016

Husband picked this location based on a lot of looking at Google Satellite pictures to make sure there were places we could walk our dogs late night and early morning - and boy was this a 10/10 bones find.
5 seconds out the door and you can be on grassy areas - and big ones.
Walk for about 20 seconds and you are on part of a pretty extensive city trail system along the river.
We stayed two different Sunday nights, and had 2 rooms each night (husband's father in separate close by room.)
Rooms were cleaner than average for mid to upper-mid price level properties, and furnishings were in above average to much-better-than-average condition.
Hallways are a bit beaten up, but this happens even in a one month old luxury hotel. They are clean, just a bit banged up on the bottoms.
All elevators worked, doors were locked and un-locked to the outside at appropriate times of day/night (thinking of side doors here, not the main entrance which is staffed 24 hours a day as best I could tell.)
Location was very easy for us to get on/off the freeway, and also do things like fill up gas tanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love when our guests travel with their 4-legged friends- and there are so many great places in Missoula to take them! Feel free to stop by the Front Desk for more info on pet friendly activities in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Terrific downtown location with Park

By

September 19, 2016

This is a very atypical "downtown" location:
1) It is easy to get to from Freeways (2 minutes)
2) Large park like grassy area immed. outside hotel door.
3) Connects to city paved trail system - on the River!
4) It is *quieter* outside than most non-downtown hotels.
5) Staff were pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! Our location is so fabulous! Not only are we right in the heart of downtown Missoula, but Bess Reed park and the Clark Fork River are right in our backyard! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown

By

September 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Missoula. The motel was clean, and the staff was very friendly. This motel is so close to downtown Missoula that I didn't have to drive anywhere. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Be sure to check out our Staff Pick's Board in the lobby for more fun ideas to do within walking distance of the hotel! We'd love to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

September 17, 2016

Rates were too high for the accommodations and location

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear The Old Irishman, Thank you for your continuous patronage as on of our valued Gold Elite members. I appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share feedback from your recent stay. I am sorry if the service of our hotel could appear too expensive, but we assure you that our prices remain competitive within the area. Guest feedback is very important to us and allows us to focus on improving guest satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back so we can make your next stay as best as it can be. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I were on a motorcycle trip and when we arrived in Missoula we realized that we had made reservations at another IHG property. The staff was very helpful and we were able to get the other reservation canceled and the new reservation at the Missoula Holiday Inn. It really made what could have been a huge mistake into a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear everything worked out and you were able to stay with us! We hope you are having a wonderful trip! Happy Travels!!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 14, 2016

club

Attended a football game. Minimum booking was 3 day stay. Location was a 15 minute walk to the stadium but close to a lot of eateries/restaurants and the farmers' markets (there were 3 of them) all within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We love being located right in the heart of Downtown Missoula! We especially love being within walking distance to the Washington Grizzly Stadium (GO GRIZ!) Don't forget we do have a complimentary downtown shuttle that can take you, too! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is great. The restaurant/lounge staff however is questionable. We sat for 30 minutes. A waiter helped another table and completely ignored us. We have had similar experiences with this place. The remodeled rooms look nice but do not seem as comfortable. The best thing about this hotel is the location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love being located right in the heart of Downtown Missoula- with the beautiful Clark Fork River right in our backyard! I will relay your important feedback to our entire team to ensure we're offering exceptional service to all of our guests. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less