Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 643 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great location

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great location downtown, on river.
Internet connection intermittent at best.
Pool and fitness center closed for remodeling; would've been nice to know that prior to check in. Other local arrangements/facilities were offered.
Room older/dated but clean.
No breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 23, 2017

The actual room was comfortable and relaxing. The restaurant was very disappointing, the food was bad, the ambience was stark. The outer court area from the restaurant looked like an empty conference hall with nothing in it, like entering a arena with nothing going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel property and great location

By

March 22, 2017

We really enjoyed ourselves and really enjoyed the location

Read More
Read Less

Not pet friendly

By

March 18, 2017

club

This hotel allows pets, but does not make for an easy pleasant experience for pet owners. There is no easy access thru the hotel to the park and entrances have cigarette butts from employees all over the ground. The hotel designated areas for pets are too small and covered in poop and other garbage. I know pet owners need to clean up after their pets, but if the hotel showed more pride in these areas, owners may too. Also, if owners don't pick up the poop, I don't think just leaving it is a good solution, especially in the front of the hotel where all the guests walk.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service! The reservations staff was excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great food!

By

March 15, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant and comfortable and that we had everything we needed. The food and room service was out of this world! Just a side note: if your allergic to dogs you might want to let them know. I rated the sleep quality a two because people out in the halls woke me up a few times being too loud because there was a big concert that night. The beds themselves were great.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Updated rooms were great. Pool was closed. Enjoyed dinner and cocktails in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

good location, good facility

By

March 13, 2017

overall excellent; one stubborn and unsympathetic staff refused a late checkout which resulted in extraordinary inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Nice location,but under construction

By

March 13, 2017

The location is perfect. However the pre-authorization form I had mailed in had been lost. Additionally the pool was down, but the hotel did offer a shuttle and free pass to local pool.
No microwave.
There was construction in the building so at times was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Fine extra night stay

By

March 09, 2017

The room was awesome. The hotel staff was most accommodating. I enjoyed myself immensely for the extra night I decided to stay in Missoula.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room, bed, bathroom were very comfortable and quiet. I was disappointed that a continental breakfast was not included in hotel price. I would have preferred a choice between an included simple continental buffet or an option to purchase a more complete breakfast from menu. It was nice to have a bar/restaurant within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel location makes all of downtown Missoula accessable with a short walk.

Read More
Read Less