Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 736 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    40

Awesomeness

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Resturant patio was great place for kids to play while waiting for your food or having a drink. Staff was very freindly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and very convenient!

By

July 24, 2017

club

The lobby and rooms of this Holiday Inn were clean, comfortable and inviting. The front desk employees were all friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel allowed me to walk to shops and restaurants and to the university as well. I will definitely stay here again when visiting Missoula.

Read More
Read Less

Previous experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

We stayed several months ago and had a terrible experience! I wrote to the hotel and, in response, received an upgraded room and a $20 credit at the hotel for breakfast. One of the problems before was the location of the room. I request close to the elevator due to a medical issue requiring a wedge pillow and extra pillows which we bring in order for my husband to sleep elevated . The wonderful customer service manager is no longer there so I had to show the desk her email to get the breakfast credit, but the room, once again , was far from the elevator and no extra pillows although she had confirmed those things. The remodeled room was very nice and the bath was excellent. Because we received a far better room we didn't complain again, but really feel we will look elsewhere next time. It's too bad since it's very close to a very good restaurant that we frequent. We usually go to Missoula three or four times a year, but just don't get the welcome there that we normally do at other Holiday Inns. Santa Barbara and Elko are not nearly as comfortable as the room we had in Missoula but the greeting and warmth is far superior.

Read More
Read Less

Ballgame

By

July 19, 2017

Room was very clean and comfortable and relaxing. We very much enjoyed our stayand the convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Updated room and great location. Quiet with friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet and comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Missoula Holiday Inn for a Business meeting. Great location downtown located within walking distance to several restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Missoula

By

July 16, 2017

club

Still the closest, nicest place to downtown, but will have competition soon, so good that they are upgrading and the upgrade is good, lovely, pleasant colors and finishes. Slightly odd lighting in bathrooms, made me a little dizzy after a bit, and the air conditioner seems to have been kept from before the upgrade, clanked a little. And finally, an additional curtain would make it dark, which I love when traveling in the summer, as the sun comes up early.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 15, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay! We will stay again when in the area. Pet friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay there. Christina from Front Desk was very helpful and she made my stay better.
Great location.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

Location was perfect for Missoula Marathon. We enjoyed walking downtown Missoula. Parking was great and motel was nice

Read More
Read Less

Marginal bathroom, coffee station and restaurent

By

July 10, 2017

club

The title says it all. I'm adding this sentence to meet the 50 character minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Comfort

By

July 09, 2017

club

I generally stay at the Holiday Inn Express but I was looking for something with a lounge, so I could unwind after a long day. This place seemed to fit the bill perfectly; however, I was not able to use the restaurant and lounge area due to my schedule and the hotels schedule not lining up. They close relatively early for being a lounge. I went down to the lounge as soon as I could; 10:00pm, but found they were getting ready to close. They had stopped serving food. Needless to say, I had to leave the premises to go find food

Read More
Read Less