Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great hotel I think people should stay in this hotel. I feel that people would like the hotel and the staff at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean. Friendly staff. Bar needs better offerings and condiments. Needs better quality coffee in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile great stay

By

October 16, 2017

Great location to SHC and restaurants- great staff friendly and helpful. I will stay again no doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more...

By

October 09, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. They do not have A/C in the hallways or elevators. The ac in my room was so loud I had to double the volume on the tv in order to hear it. They offer lots of tv channels but it's by Direct tv so if it's raining you won't get any channels. Bed was comfortable. Housekeeping was adequate. Room service was limited and taste was ok. Could hear noise in the hallway except when ac was running so nothing was very soundproof. All in all just an average stay.

Read More
Read Less

confused about on site dinning?

By

October 03, 2017

The café that was located inside the Hotel served breakfast and dinner but did not serve lunch???? If they had offered a lunch menu and service it would have been more helpful to me. When you are in a meeting and have a limited lunch break it would have been nice to stay at the hotel for this.

Read More
Read Less

Upset on 10/2

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very nice and safe place stay. Very clean, friendly, convenient. They only thing is I was charged twice, once at what online quote was, then 3 days later, was charged again for the room. First payment posted the day after we left, no problem, but today saw where my card was charged again at different rate. Now hotel has my money and it want post back to my account until Wednesday! So wrong!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

September 29, 2017

When we arrived it took two hours tote in because the system was down. Once we got in the internet did not work.

Read More
Read Less

AC in hallways and elevators inoperable.

By

September 27, 2017

club

The hotel is nice, but no one on staff addressed the AC issues in the hallways and elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff suckd

By

September 23, 2017

Poor if any training. One maid actually grunted at me instead of saying good morning. Bartender had no idea what Bourbon or merloit was

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 21, 2017

club

Was jammdd packed due to people fleeing Irma yet everything ran smoothly and the staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

King size bed has best mattress ever!!! Always clean restrooms. Hotels maintenance is excellent as always.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 20, 2017

We will there for the home games of USA football. Looking forward to next stay.

Read More
Read Less