Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

The service you expect from HI

By

June 26, 2017

Good location close to dining and shopping. Hotel has all the necessary amenities. Staff are curtious and helpful. Rooms are good condition. I will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Nice Property

By

June 17, 2017

club

I was stranded in Mobile, AL and the staff at this Holiday Inn was calming, encouraging, and absolutely welcoming and accommodating.

The lobby was modern and warm, the room was well maintained, spacious, and inviting.

Such a wonderful experience during a rough few days.

Read More
Read Less

Quality room, poor breakfast service, cold coffee

By

June 17, 2017

club

The coffee was cold and I didn't have time to wait on someone to help get it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Stay was ok. Upon check in I was going to pay cash for the room but was told there would be a $100 deposit if paying cash. Was not told this on the phone when I booked it. Put it on my Credit Card and was told there would be a $35 dollar incidental fee billed to it but they took that fee off for me. Other than that it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and convenient

By

June 14, 2017

club

nothing more to add, stay exceeded our expectation

Read More
Read Less

POOR TRANSPORTATION

By

June 13, 2017

club

TRANSPORTATION TO AND FROM CRUISE SHIP. HAD TO STAND IN HEAT WITH NO WATER OR PLACE TO SIT FOR OVER 3 HOURS WITH FIVE OTHER FAMILIES

Read More
Read Less

Cayce

By

June 05, 2017

club

The front desk staff are EXCEPTIONAL! Especially Mr. Bryant, very responsive to the needs of hotel guest. The hotel staff are very pleasant, especially with our children. The hotel is very clean and nice. Beds are really comfortable and has well kept rooms. If you need additional items, the staff gives more than you ask for, which is nice not to make a lot of trips to get them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 04, 2017

club

Great stay! The staff was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile Stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

In the past, staff was extremely knowledgeable about places to eat and visit it the area. This staff struggled with intimate knowledge of features and locations in the Mobile area. My wife and I paid a princes Ranson for a room, but were told we did not get the breakfast package...deal-breaker. We found refuse in our room from previous occupant. There are newer properties in the same vicinity that offer better amenities. We will look to those places to stay on our next trip to Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 31, 2017

club

Everything was great except the breakfast. Thought it was included in price but then it was 9.95. the breakfast was cold and really not a variety for that price. Not happy with that only. All else was good.

Read More
Read Less

The walls were not well insulated

By

May 31, 2017

I could hear people in the room next to me. It was loud when people were walking down the hall. We asked for a complimentary bottle of water when we came back to the hotel later that day and the front desk person was on their cell phone the entire time; not very professional. It seems the front desk staff needs more training. It's also a negative reflection of management.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, value and staff.

By

May 25, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The room was great, the bed was very comfortable and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate to us. We will definitely stay here again in the future! Thank you for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less