Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inns always feel as secure and clean as home. I try to make Holiday Inn my first choice in hotels because I can count on them and have no unpleasant surprises.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay. Fair

By

March 29, 2017

Convenient location for our stay. But had the unfortunate luck of having kids running and jumping in the room above us. Complained to hotel staff. Did not seem to help the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. The mattress is hard and pillows were not comfortable. The pool was cloudy, but overall it was good for the price

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and Quiet, Comfortable Room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed two nights, enjoyed an excellent breakfast in the dining room which was reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and helpful in meeting our needs. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lobby was inviting and room looked pretty. Cleaningcrew was horrid and restaurant was mediocre. Slept great though!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Housekeeping Staying More Than One Night

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel if you plan on staying more than one night because housekeeping was terrible during my six day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were greater poorly and the restaurant breakfast experience was awful

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel is under new ownership and management! Service about the same as other stays here! Restaurant has gotten a little better compared to previous stays!

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle service

By

March 19, 2017

club

However the website shows free shuttle available until 10:00PM, I could not use it. I arrived and call to the hotel for requesting shuttle around 9:00PM, but they said it is not available and use a cab by my paiment. I chose this hotel because it has free shuttle and save taxi fee, but I waste the money additionally. This is my first time to stay Holiday Inn, but will not use forever because I cannot believe the website information at all. And also the trash box was not cleaned up in the first night. I completely disappointed and felt everything bad.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

I have been a loyal customer at this location for the past year and a half but after last weekend I will never stay again. Staff is unable to answer basic questions and management is unresponsive to messages and requests for them to contact. There are many other choices in Mobile and I will be staying with a competitor for all future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Mobile

By

February 25, 2017

I recommend this hotel for the area. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is new and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

More than I expected!

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a Slight problem in the booking of this hotel, and it was a simple mistake... The manager Sonya Handled the error and we felt so welcome!

The front desk staff went Above and Beyond too!

Great clean bright room, and a fabo heated pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less