Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

More than I expected!

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a Slight problem in the booking of this hotel, and it was a simple mistake... The manager Sonya Handled the error and we felt so welcome!

The front desk staff went Above and Beyond too!

Great clean bright room, and a fabo heated pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay! Just a note that there is no continental breakfast served as a part of hotel price. Was a little disappointed when we went down for breakfast but that was my fault for not checking into that when I made the reservations. I assumed being told at check-in that "breakfast begins serving at 6am" meant breakfast was complementary but realized when we got down to the lobby that it meant the hotel restaurant opened then. A small thing and again it was my error. Seems like for the price of the room that breakfast would be complementary. But overall a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points. I also had a issue at the breakfast area with a employee with her kids running around and yelling and screaming. Several people and myself couldn't even enjoy our breakfast or watch any news. No one was stopping them. They was even coming up to your table and looking at your food. I called the Manager and they told me they was going to take care of me over the situation. NOTHING has ever been done. What a JOKE!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 10, 2017

This was a good example of a Holiday Inn. Location worked well for me but it is not close to many things.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

February 08, 2017

Very satisfied with staff and overall accommodation

Read More
Read Less

Where's the coffee?

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel appears to have all the bells and whistles, but just under the surface... out of coffee at 7AM in the main lobby?.. Really?... not to mention, not a single napkin to be found when they did have coffee.. the staff just doesn't seem to understand that a certain level of service is expected and they really don't care, either. We had a meeting room reserved for two days and had to ask for every convenience that is normally just a part of the package. Water for instance for our meeting. Furthermore, I have stayed in many hotels, all over the US, but the staff failed to provide the standard note pad and pens that every other hotel I have ever been to provided without question for our meeting. It just seems that training in hospitality is very much needed at this location. Next time... have the coffee ready at 7AM on a weekday...
P.S. still waiting for my invoice so I can finish my expense report... hope it comes soon....

Posted byCustomerCare
February 22, 2017
Dear Coffee deprived in Mobile, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced,particularly with the coffee and amenities during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

They charged extra for cruise port shuttle service, Said I didn't pay a high enough room rate to cover shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean facility. Professional, polite, and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

Clean room ,comfortable bed, good location, for sure I will stay here more often

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Walls think, room was noisy.
Received someone else's receipt. I had to call to receive the correct receipt. The young lady was helpful though in getting me the correct receipt.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 12, 2017
Dear L..., Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with the receipt, and for not living up to your expectations regarding the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for review. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and modern room but marginal internet

By

February 02, 2017

Nice hotel with large room that was clean and well equipped with large TV, desk and Kurig coffee machine. Bathroom was nice as well. Definitely a few steps up from the last few Holiday Inns I stayed at. My only complaints were the wireless internet signal was weak and inconsistent and the iron had something melted on the bottom which transferred onto my shirt when I began ironing.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel with all the amenities that you need for a comfortable
Stay. Staff was good but I could not get a receipt at checkout.
Was told it would be emailed but never received the copy.

Read More
Read Less