Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 314 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel with all the amenities that you need for a comfortable
Stay. Staff was good but I could not get a receipt at checkout.
Was told it would be emailed but never received the copy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Fantastic Staff, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A quick nights sleep

By

January 13, 2017

I stayed only one night, but wish it could have been longer. This hotel is amazing! The entry way is every bit as elegant as a 5 star hotel, and the room was charming and very comfortable. I loved the shower! I am a tall man, and it was nice to not have to hunch over as I usually have to. The staff was very considerate. There was a small issue with the receipt, and I was kind of rude to the woman working the front desk. I was grumpy, but there was no reason for me to be rude to her about that. I hope she reads this and accepts my apology, because she went above and beyond the levels of professionalism to resolve my very minor issue; even though I was being a bit of a knob. I will definitely be making another stay, and hope it is sooner rather than later!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 08, 2017

It's not your grandmas Holiday Inn! Nice place! Great amenities! Only sorry that there was no free breakfast....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nothing worked and no one cared. T.V. telephone, a/c, and one of our rooms had not been cleaned and we didn't check in until after 6:00 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 03, 2017

Just a Nice Stay. Good Food. Good Service. Very responsive to all needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

January 03, 2017

CLEAN.....FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE..I WOULD RETURN AND RECCOMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Home

By

November 22, 2016

Great Southern Hospitality . Holiday Inn has changed fo rthe Good over the Years. Im happy to be a IHG andHoliday Inn Vacation Club Member

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

I needed a place to rest while traveling. The outside

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!

By

November 07, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Mobile. Excellent service, friendly staff, great food. The room was clean, comfortable and modern. The staff couldn't have been nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, noisy at the time.

By

October 21, 2016

Im not sure if was because of Hurricane Matthew, but there were lost of caregivers from a retirement home congregating in the hallways. They were loud and acting immature.
I have stayed at this hotel before and would have rated it higher except for the noise.
Clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear JBusiness1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'll be sure to pass along your comments regarding your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Mobile Airport. We take all comments very seriously and use them to improve our product and service. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've mentioned. I will definitely pass along your comments to the appropriate department managers for review and correction. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less