Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 386 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were busy during our stay but the staff was great. And everything was clean. The pool area was clean also

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and convenient location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable, safe and convenient to Airport Road and surrounding areas. We were there for a family emergency. The housekeeping staff is incredible! Thanks for making our stay easier than it could have been.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean everywhere I went . the internet Wi-Fi was worthless no useable wifi

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and modern amenities

By

July 12, 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn was pleasing to me and my family.
I definitely wish that I would have capitalized on all of the amenities but since my stay was business and pleasure I had to forfeit my time. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very bad service because no room cleaning they took the tip and didn't clean the room... I asked for toilet paper and they didn't bring me any, I had to go back to the lobby and they gave me one they was using by the desk . The carpets were disgusting especially the hallway ones. I TOTALLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Wonderful! I will return soon. Thanks for your service to and from the ship.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile last night stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I found the staff very accommodating . I stayed at 3 hotels that week on a long week of business travel. I stayed at this airport hotel because had early 6 am flight out in morning. My nights sleep in room was so good that overslept (woke at 5:10am) and had to rush to airport. I was very tired also. In rush to airport, I Went by front desk and told them my name and room number and asked to email bill. The previous night a few other things occurred which the staff handled to my satisfaction which is why I rated the services high.
Anyways, for this very brief stay, was pleased with hotel.
I surprisingly made my flight

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for the price

By

July 09, 2017

club

Pretty good price. Nice size room. Near the interstate without the noise. Will book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Great hotel. Clean Rooms and very nice experiance. Pool and Fitness area looked great but did not get a chance to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

July 05, 2017

I left my blanket and no one seems to know what happened to it? Can't get a call back from anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Room accommodation

By

June 26, 2017

club

I travel under the CLC Lodging card, holiday Inn slots a certain number of rooms for each location. A lot of the times I am a late check-in and a I can not reserve the room under CLC unless I am there in person. This maybe due to time of the week and what's going on in the area. That is hard because I am a professional truck driver.

Read More
Read Less

The service you expect from HI

By

June 26, 2017

Good location close to dining and shopping. Hotel has all the necessary amenities. Staff are curtious and helpful. Rooms are good condition. I will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less