Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pretty good

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. The mattress is hard and pillows were not comfortable. The pool was cloudy, but overall it was good for the price

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and Quiet, Comfortable Room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed two nights, enjoyed an excellent breakfast in the dining room which was reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and helpful in meeting our needs. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for good service!

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lobby was inviting and room looked pretty. Cleaningcrew was horrid and restaurant was mediocre. Slept great though!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Housekeeping Staying More Than One Night

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel if you plan on staying more than one night because housekeeping was terrible during my six day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were greater poorly and the restaurant breakfast experience was awful

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel is under new ownership and management! Service about the same as other stays here! Restaurant has gotten a little better compared to previous stays!

Read More
Read Less

No shuttle service

By

March 19, 2017

club

However the website shows free shuttle available until 10:00PM, I could not use it. I arrived and call to the hotel for requesting shuttle around 9:00PM, but they said it is not available and use a cab by my paiment. I chose this hotel because it has free shuttle and save taxi fee, but I waste the money additionally. This is my first time to stay Holiday Inn, but will not use forever because I cannot believe the website information at all. And also the trash box was not cleaned up in the first night. I completely disappointed and felt everything bad.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

I have been a loyal customer at this location for the past year and a half but after last weekend I will never stay again. Staff is unable to answer basic questions and management is unresponsive to messages and requests for them to contact. There are many other choices in Mobile and I will be staying with a competitor for all future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Mobile

By

February 25, 2017

I recommend this hotel for the area. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is new and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

More than I expected!

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had a Slight problem in the booking of this hotel, and it was a simple mistake... The manager Sonya Handled the error and we felt so welcome!

The front desk staff went Above and Beyond too!

Great clean bright room, and a fabo heated pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja Harris General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay! Just a note that there is no continental breakfast served as a part of hotel price. Was a little disappointed when we went down for breakfast but that was my fault for not checking into that when I made the reservations. I assumed being told at check-in that "breakfast begins serving at 6am" meant breakfast was complementary but realized when we got down to the lobby that it meant the hotel restaurant opened then. A small thing and again it was my error. Seems like for the price of the room that breakfast would be complementary. But overall a nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize for the miscommunication in regards to our breakfast. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonja H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them". Still to this day, I have never received any credit for my stay or any points. I also had a issue at the breakfast area with a employee with her kids running around and yelling and screaming. Several people and myself couldn't even enjoy our breakfast or watch any news. No one was stopping them. They was even coming up to your table and looking at your food. I called the Manager and they told me they was going to take care of me over the situation. NOTHING has ever been done. What a JOKE!

Read More
Read Less