Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I was only here for one night, and it was a nice stay. Rooms are comfortable enough. Maybe just slightly outdated, but still good.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

excellent stay, friendly staff, great location close to downtown and the docks

Read More
Read Less

Clean up to date Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

April 19, 2017

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn in downtown Mobile off and on for the last 3 years on business. I have been totally taken care of from a great staff. The convenience of the location and comfortable up to date modern rooms are just right for relaxing after a busy day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

April 18, 2017

The room I had is in need of updating. There were not enough plugs and the carpet appeared to be quite old.
The bathtub has a big chip in it. This is such a wonderful location. The hotel needs to be completely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night out

By

April 17, 2017

Room was nice and clean. A little disappointed that the hotel lounge was closed for a private party and the party was very disturbing in our room due to the noise they created.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay there anymore

By

April 13, 2017

The hotel is not good anymore. Bad smells, poor service, no hot water, so so breakfast. Don't like this place anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you are taken a cruise

By

April 13, 2017

club

Not a good hotel if you on a curise . The people at the front desk are rude and miss informed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Mobile Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn from the time I walked in till the time I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. We enjoyed the large room. Comfortable bed. Great coffee. Only spent 1 night but was worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded expectations. The staff was nice, the rooms were very large, the food at the restaurant was delish, and we had no noise to deal with at night. We had friends stay at another hotel across the street, and they were kept awake by noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

would NOT recommend

By

April 12, 2017

club

So just because we booked through a third party NO ONE told us before we drove FOUR hours from Atlanta that we would have to pay a $200 security deposit only using a card! We had the cash to use! The bathroom sink and tub kept clogging up in 1008, disgusting and the room carpet was stained in multiple places. Terrible compared to the MANY Holiday Inns ive stayed at in various cities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great serviceit was in a great location it was a very comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less