Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 640 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Perfect location

By

May 29, 2017

Friendly staff with an excellent atmosphere and situated very close to fantastic restaurants. I slept peacefully and comfortably without interruption. This would be a perfect vacation destination for the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 27, 2017

Clean room, all hotel personal make the guest like a family, personal I recomend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Close to terminal and wonderful service.

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff here was more than willing to assist me in any way with my stay and since this was for our anniversary cruise they really went above and beyond to make we were happy and offered some great meal options but instead enjoyed our meal there in the dinning room. thanks for making the stay so special, Kaye

Read More
Read Less

Submarine Reunion

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was nice and accommodating, location close to lots, facilities excellent, banquet very good. Breakfast adequate, but not appealing to me, no variation, was included but still had to pay tax. Nice lounge/bar on top floor, not crowded, excellent staff. Meeting room easy to access, staff kept ice etc. We'll maintained

Read More
Read Less

May 4 Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was excellent in help and advise. Business Trip, all facilites were good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, easy access to the cruise terminal

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is a beautifully appointed hotel from the lobby to the rooms, and everything in between! Pleasant and courteous staff. Good food in the on-site restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our Holiday Inn/Downtown (Mobile,AL) was great! Rated 5/5 for personnel, rooms, service, restaurant and overall cleanliness. The staff is friendly, always with a smile, and most of all polite AND respectful (something you don't see as often in Calif.).
If we are ever in the area again, this is where we will stay!
My only complaint - I believe I read that their shuttle was available for use (within 3 miles), with bad knees that would have been wonderful, however it was only good for "snooze

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at the Holiday INn

By

May 18, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff is wonderful. All in all a wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel for business purposes, and for families.

Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

May 17, 2017

Easy to get to by car, parking available. Many places to eat/drink within walking distance. Hotel was clean and the staff very professional. Meeting room for our reunion was easy to get too and provided enough space/room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was great, had no problems what so ever. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

central location

By

May 17, 2017

club

near all museum and memorials that would enhance the reunions of past military personnel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The service was Great! The locations is really awesome. It was also a great perk to have the Skyview Lounge on the 17th floor, which has a great view!

Read More
Read Less