Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 528 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic :)

By

January 19, 2017

Will stay here again. Location was great. Dinner and breakfast too. Most friendly staff :)

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

January 19, 2017

I had a very nice experience at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile, AL. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile

By

January 18, 2017

club

Convenient for staying and parking for a cruise. Logistics for cruise terminal transport could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Burky72. many thanks for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile. We appreciate your comments on our cruise shuttle service, we have been looking at adding an additional van on our high demand days, again thank you for your comments and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Ich habe die Nacht vor meiner Teilnahme am First Light Mobile Marathon im Holiday Inn Mobile-Downtown übernachtet. Das Hotel war auf der Website des Laufveranstalters neben anderen Hotels empfohlen worden.
Das Frühstück ist nicht inklusive, kann aber problemlos vor Ort nachgebucht und eingenommen werden, was ich aber nicht gemacht habe.
Check-out ist wohl normalerweise um 11:00 Uhr. Bei meiner Ankunft bat ich darum, bis 12:00 Uhr auschecken zu dürfen, um nach dem Lauf noch duschen zu können. Das wurde mir von der zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption auch kostenlos gestattet.
Zusammenfassend bewertet habe ich mich im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Biff1961, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that we were able to accommodate your request for a late check after the race. Thanks again for your review and we look forward seeing you for next years race.
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel. I didn't appreciate having to pay for parking daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great location n the Southern hospitality on would want

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

January 11, 2017

club

We plan to utilize your hotel in the future. We love downtown, historic Mobile. We will be staying with you when we go on our cruises.
The staff was excellent. Very knowledgeable of the area.
Maintenance staff was quick to respond to our reported heating unit issue. It was not a simple fix so we were given another room.
The location was convenient to many must see places on our list of things to do.
The check in was very fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Kimberrose, thank you for your recent 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile, we appreciate your kind comments and acknowledgement of our front desk and maintenance staff. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return for your next cruise.
Read More
Read Less

Never stay here

By

January 09, 2017

club

Don't stay here if you expect friendly service and accommodations. Their basic response is, well that's what we charge.. There's no apology and they could care less. They just want your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
lasara06, First and foremost, we wish to thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Mobile Downtown and sending the feedback regarding your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustrations you experienced. We’re extremely disappointed that we did not measure up to your expectations and embarrassed by our performance. Apparent from your comments this concerns us a great deal for our goal here is to provide superior accommodations and excellent service to all our guests. We will not make excuses for the shortcomings but wish to assure you that this is not typical of the service we provide and again offer our apologies. Thank you again for your comments. Please know that we value your patronage and I hope that you allow us the privilege of serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Mobile

By

January 07, 2017

club

this is a great place would I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jmariel, thank you for your 5 star review and knowing that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 05, 2017

club

The ppillows were so fluffy and the matttress was so conducive to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
HiJacker, we are pleased to see that you enjoyed our "fluffy pillows" and had enjoyed your sleep when staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile a great nights sleep is just one of the many things we pride ourselves on.
Read More
Read Less

Sterile environment

By

January 05, 2017

club

All was clean. Hotel was good. Staff attentive but not welcoming or personable. Coffee - kcups- provided in room but no coffee in lobby. Difficult to brew kcup in room without waking others sleeping in early morning. $3.00/cup in downstairs lobby was only option for early risers. Looks like if kcups are provided in the rooms it would be an option to at least have them downstairs also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thanks for your recent review sorry to see that you had some difficulty using the coffee brewer in your room, we agree that the K-cup makers can be a little loud especially in the early morning but you can be ensured your getting a fresh brewed cup of coffee every time!.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were taking a cruise out of Mobile. We stayed at Holiday Inn the night before the cruise. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very nice! We appreciated the two queen comfortable beds. The free parking and the shuttle to the cruise port was an extra bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Jskind, many thank you's for your recent review on your stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay with us and you enjoyed our great beds. Thank you again for your patronage and your kind review.
Read More
Read Less