Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 684 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Find

By

July 19, 2017

club

We booked here for one night on our way to Florida, the Holiday Inn Select on I-10 was booked. We were a little nervous about a down town hotel but were pleasantly surprised. The facility and staff exceeded our expectations. Parking in the hotel parking lot is challenging but free parking in a parking garage across the street was provided and fairly convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but nice

By

July 18, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with a spacious room. Just a little expensive

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 18, 2017

I stayed here last year, and didn't have any issues. This year, my room smelled like cigarette smoke! After asking the staff to take us to the Convention Center, they refused to. (They had 2 vans available and at least 3 more customers had the same request).
**The only reason we asked for a ride was because it was raining and we were going to be late to attend the conference. Obviously, I'm not staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical IHG experience

By

July 16, 2017

I booked Holiday Inn Down Town expecting a standard IHG experience. But it was much below expectations. There is no mini bar in the room. There are no water bottles kept in the room. The room phone did not work and was finally fixed after reminders on 3rd day of stay.

Breakfast also had very less options. SkyView Lounge has a good view but not a place to eat food. The kitchen is at a different floor hence food takes very long to arrive.

Not a recommended property of looking for a standard IHG experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was good

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was nice very clean just wish that they had a continental breakfast the othe Holiday Inns we stayed at did if you would like to contact me do so through email please no phone calls

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

Would definitely return, lovely hotel, great staff and a great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice sky lounge

By

July 13, 2017

club

Holiday inn downtown Mobile is very nice, comfortable beds, gpod food and very nice sky view lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

July 11, 2017

club

I loved my stay! We were greeted as soon as we walked in, and the desk staff were super helpful and friendly. Our room was Huge! Very comfortable bed, and pillows of different firmness so everyone was happy (instead of the pancakes passed as pillows at other places). The breakfast voucher doesn't quite cover all of breakfast, but I didn't mind paying $5 for $30! The food was good, but a little slow coming out. I appreciated the front desk asking how we slept and how we liked the bed and pillows when we checked out. Overall a great experience! I just wish it was at the half way mark going home so we couuld stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but house keeping was lacking

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great room but I had to request that the room bed cleaned and for more tissue. Once we talked with the staff they corrected the problem.

Read More
Read Less

5 day road trip

By

July 07, 2017

club

We go on road trips without any plans all the time. Was very pleased with this night all the way. Pulled in, got room, took out bikes and road the town all night. It was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

July 07, 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable and quiet, but the lobby staff either didn’t know the area very well or didn’t want to listen to us. When someone is looking for a kid friendly place to eat dinner, sending them to a street loaded with bars and closed restaurants isn’t ideal.

Read More
Read Less

family vacation.

By

July 07, 2017

This hotel was very nice. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Slept better than i have in a long time. Shuttle service and parking for our cruise was well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less