Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 593 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Big clean room! Comfortable bed!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Holiday inn always seems to have great hotels and this one was great. Easy quick checking, friendly staff, and nice room!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with a view.

By

March 25, 2017

Great location close to attractions and the interstate. Food and drinks are available without leaving the facility.
Good food choices also near by. Would recommend this location to all travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Go for the location not the service

By

March 25, 2017

club

The location is amazing, the room was acceptable (part of the shower curtain was damaged but it was more aesthetic than anything.

Don't waste your money on the food though, the restaurant was poorly managed, food was bland, and the tv at the bar was playing too loud to hear the music.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. It was in a great part of Mobile. It was close to U S S Alabama which I visited and Mardi Grau museum. Was cloe to restraunts on the water. I will stay here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 23, 2017

Everything at the hotel was excellent! When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and was recognized as a gold elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and cold showers

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have no good things to say about this hotel other than the bar on the top floor was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Park and cruise

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place to park and cruise. Everything was really easy. I would highly recommend this! All of the staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

We love Mobile and have visited many times, always lodging in the downtown area. The hotel is nicely appointed, and the lobby staff members are friendly. The people in the room adjacent to us were so loud, we barely slept. At midnight, they were still laughing hysterically, out yelling each other, and using profanity. They quieted down for a bit, but started up again at 3:30, slamming doors and screaming at each other.

Our room was not cleaned the first morning of our weekend stay, although the staff quickly and kindly delivered fresh towels when notified.

We are disappointed, as we drove to Mobile to relax and lounge a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 17, 2017

club

I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud! Just what I needed before heading off on a cruise with my family. Also the front counter staff fully answered all of my questions. She also went above and beyond to help me find a local nail salon at the last minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We checked right in to our room and out the next day. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, convenient

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel the night before cruising out of Mobile. Great room for the money. Comfortable bed, clean room. Would stay again. Convenient to port.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay convenient to cruise and downtown attractions

By

March 16, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Mobile area.

Read More
Read Less