Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Nice Hotel to stay in before going on a cruise the next day !

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 27, 2017

club

This is a beautiful hotel in downtown mobile and it's in great walking distance to local restaurants and attractions. Service was amazing and the rooms were even better. I will definitely be staying here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Lobby and good view

By

June 26, 2017

club

The place was nice, the view was nice, the room was nice. the bed sunk in a little which made my daughter and I sleep on top of eachother almost, but not bad. linens on the beds were good. the dining room was nice and food was ok. breakfast was better then dinner as far as quality of food, but dinner wasn't terrible, just ok. kind of pricey we thought, but kids do eat free which helped take off the sting.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

See rating listed with this review for Mobile Holiday Inn Downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome

By

June 24, 2017

club

Arrival staff was friendly, interactive and helpful easy check im

Read More
Read Less

K Cheeks

By

June 21, 2017

A must stay, great clean comfortable rooms. It's within walking distance of everything downtown. Completely satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile, AL

By

June 20, 2017

A great value and location. Only a few blocks from downtown bars

Read More
Read Less

Could not sleep

By

June 20, 2017

I was travel with our track team, where we had to be up and at our event at 8:00 am. A group of children kept me up running and making loud noise in the hallway. My room was on the 9th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 15, 2017

club

From beginning to end my stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Mobile was flawless. The gentleman that checked us in was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We also thoroughly enjoyed our time at the gorgeous top floor bar complete with a hilarious bartender. Absolutely we will return if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

June 12, 2017

club

While relaxing at the pool which is only a small outdoors pool a customer was going in and the door fell off the hinges. It was brought to management they were very slow to address the situation. Two people looked at it no one fixed it the next morning when we went to check out it was still down and it lead outside. Plus the staff gave us different stories on the shuttle. We were told they don't shuttle to the cruise ship but as we chose to use the parking deck there they stated they do but it begins at 11 am. They are not on tge same page. Bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Accidental find!!

By

June 10, 2017

We have never been downtown before and decided to stay there because we stayed at holiday inn express in Memphis the night before and it was a good experience. This one far exceeded our expectations. It was so pretty in the lobby there was no wait and Michelle at front desk was great!! We loved our room it was clean and very nice. The view from our room on the 15th floor was great ! We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before Cruise

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before taking a Carnival Cruise out of the Mobile Terminal. We enjoyed the hotel and would highly recommend it to cruise travelers. The rooms were very comfortable and there was no noise to keep us awake.

Read More
Read Less