Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great experience!

By

March 23, 2017

Everything at the hotel was excellent! When I arrived I was greeted with a big smile and was recognized as a gold elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and cold showers

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have no good things to say about this hotel other than the bar on the top floor was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Park and cruise

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place to park and cruise. Everything was really easy. I would highly recommend this! All of the staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

We love Mobile and have visited many times, always lodging in the downtown area. The hotel is nicely appointed, and the lobby staff members are friendly. The people in the room adjacent to us were so loud, we barely slept. At midnight, they were still laughing hysterically, out yelling each other, and using profanity. They quieted down for a bit, but started up again at 3:30, slamming doors and screaming at each other.

Our room was not cleaned the first morning of our weekend stay, although the staff quickly and kindly delivered fresh towels when notified.

We are disappointed, as we drove to Mobile to relax and lounge a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 17, 2017

club

I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud! Just what I needed before heading off on a cruise with my family. Also the front counter staff fully answered all of my questions. She also went above and beyond to help me find a local nail salon at the last minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We checked right in to our room and out the next day. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, convenient

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel the night before cruising out of Mobile. Great room for the money. Comfortable bed, clean room. Would stay again. Convenient to port.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay convenient to cruise and downtown attractions

By

March 16, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Mobile area.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Die kommunikation scheint in diesem Team ist nicht optimal.

Beim Abendessen im Hotelrestaurant, fragten wir nach dem Frühstück.
Es wurde uns erklärt, es gäbe ein all you can eat buffet zum frühstück und als hotelgast, gibts rabatt coupons am checkin.

1. Gab es keine rabattcoupons, wie uns der Herr am Check inn sehr unhöflich zu verstehen gab.
Das Frühstücksbuffet fand auch nicht statt. War aber trozdem lecker und einen super service.
Leider haben wir beim checkout die Quittung eines anderen Hotelgastes erhalten, was wir erst später bemerkt haben.
Es war ein toller besuch und wir empfehlen das Hotel auch weiter.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service at its finest!

By

March 10, 2017

The service at this hotel was incredible from the moment I walked in, Samuel was as welcoming as he could have been plus some! Libby the bartender did a great job! Reggie the manager was out working the hotel and being people friendly! If you are ever down in this area this is the place to stay! Thank You !

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great hotel! I love the bar and restaurant. This location was perfect for Mardi Gras. Most of the parades passed the hotel. Hotel parking was lower than the going rate for those not staying at the hotel. All future Mardi Gras plan will start with reserving a room at this location. Security was wonderful and friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excellent time during a fun Mardi Gras Visit Service food atmosphere and accomadationss were excellent Parking and going to and from hotel excellent

Read More
Read Less