Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 475 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff is pleasant and accommodating, the facilities are nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Front seat staff were helpful and friendly. The bar area staff was kinda and made conversation easily.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

February 16, 2017

Clean and quiet room, awesome guest services! Plenty of good snacks to by, in walking distance from a variety of food places!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

February 14, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel before and have always had a good sleep. They have just remodeled the lobby and restaurant and are a big improvement over the way it was. I always stay here when I travel though for work!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a rough area.

By

February 09, 2017

club

This area is a little rough, but this hotel was beyond great. Gerald works the front desk and he always has the best attitude. Staff is helpful. The rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Here for training

By

January 30, 2017

club

I enjoy the comfortable and affordability of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we made you feel comfortable during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY

By

January 30, 2017

i encountered several employees during my stay and all acknowledged me and spoke to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

January 30, 2017

Perfect Location and the staff is very very very nice! Rooms need to be updated it's 2017 and the rooms look like the early 2000's. But the staff customer service is the BEST! The owners need to put some money into this hotel it looks very old they need updated furniture, paint and accessories within the hotel because it's looking like a Old Folks Home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our very nice staff. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value your feedback, please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

January 28, 2017

I would stay here again. This place is close to everything. Friendly staff. Great breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and our breakfast menu. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost thought I was in the wrong place

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this Holiday Inn when I visit my parents. They have made some great improvements in overall appearance. The bed was fantastic, service was extraordinary, and the lounge was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an , Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the new improvements that we have made at the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed.

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. One of the reasons I stay is because they are pet friendly with no exceptions. I also stay because the staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent. The renovations are coming along. I highly recommend this property. Gerald, the Guest Service Manager, and his team are GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed that we are pet friendly, our staff, and the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

I stay here every so often for work. Nice hotel and the staff is top notch in my experience. Can't wait for the remodel to be completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our staff. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less