Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    37

Best thing was checking out

By

June 26, 2017

club

Should have been told HI was going to be remolded and would have not stayed, room and bathroom were nasty. DO NOT STAY

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff gave us good recommendations for meals, hotel was very nice. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room...full service breakfast

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was super clean and comfortable but the full service breakfast is what made the differance. It was important to fuel up on real food before driving all day

Read More
Read Less

Front desk was awesome

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hopefully this location will be better after renovations. It seems really overpriced for the location and the condition of the hotel. The guys at the desk were always smiling and very helpful. I was happy with the pet policy but the grounds were not cut and there was not a real good area anywhere for the dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access from I-10, felt safe and dog friendly

By

June 12, 2017

Great experience! My daughter and I were traveling alone with 2 large dogs and I was driving a large moving truck. This hotel provided easy access from I-10 and a safe and well lite parking area which was easy to maneuver around with the large truck. We felt safe and secure and the hotel staff was always out front of the hotel and were very welcoming of our dogs. I actually stayed here on both legs of our trip and will definitely be returning on future trips to TX.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk. Very informative about amenities and rewards

Read More
Read Less

employees

By

June 06, 2017

club

Your employees are very friendly and go out of there way to help your guests

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 05, 2017

Everything was awesome. Staff Katie and Brianne were very nice. Van driver Bill was great too. Gerald the manager was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Mobile Holiday Inn

By

June 02, 2017

club

Everything was fine-the room was clean and we did not have any problems. The staff were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and front desk

By

June 02, 2017

club

Great front desk service. The breakfast had very poor service. I had to get my own coffee. Food was good but took a long time to get. It may help if the wait staff at less greeted the people coming into the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The surrounding area is sketchy but the hotel was fine and served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem on I-10

By

May 30, 2017

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn Mobile West I-10 is a hidden gem. The entire staff, from the curb to the room, were expert in their jobs, courteous when meeting guests. The restaurant staff is great and the food is a delight to the palate. If taking a cruise out of The Port of Mobile, the Park and Cruise package is fantastic. The shuttle crew is beyond compare.

Read More
Read Less