Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 581 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    40

Stay

By

July 24, 2017

Excellent for the money. Great location. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

The staff was great good cold room .The hotel is ongoing renovations at this time but no problems occurred Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. This is one of the Holiday Inn to stay at good friendly service. They know how to take care of their guess. Gerald is the best manager around.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located off the I-10 with easy access to downtown, eaterys, the mall and Biloxi, Ms. Although I didn't use the shuttle service, the young man offered and was very inspirational in assisting me with finding places to dine, shop and visit. Housekeeping was great and didn't hesitate when I requested additional towels for my senior mom and I. There was plenty of parking and we didn't have to ride around looking for a space.

Read More
Read Less

perfecto

By

July 19, 2017

This was the best hotel I ever stayed in will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight on a road trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

But wish there was free breakfast. Hotel staff was accommodating of my late check in which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. I got great sleep and even greater service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody that asks me. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient place

By

July 17, 2017

club

Above average staff and convenient to interstate the property was clean and updated ........................................... . . .. . . . ..

Read More
Read Less

Stop over at mobile

By

July 15, 2017

club

A one night stop over heading to a Wedding in Jacksonville FL. The stay was great break in driving; Relaxed and continued trip to FL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

club

Courteous staff

Clean lobby

Enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Large clean room and time to relax

By

July 12, 2017

I was moving from South Carolina to Texas and needed a place to stop and rest with two kids and two dogs. IHG hotels provided exactly that. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Mobile West I-10

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here numerous times on our way to and from Florida. Excellent hotel with great customer service and quiet rooms. Everything was great! Some rooms do need work but they are remodeling at this time. Breakfast was good, not great but good. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less