Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel. The Management and staff are always so caring and concerned that you enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Fit My Needs

By

March 20, 2017

I have stay at the Hotel on Numerous occasions, working in Mobile area and near Mississippi Area, It fits my needs and the location as well Thanks to the warm and caring staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

staff were friendly at breakfast and dinner. Food was very delicious. definitely coming back again}

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

Great service and the staff was very good, again your Duty Manager Gerald was very helpful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Gerald an awesome Manager

By

March 09, 2017

I cannot recall the last time I was greeted by such a friendly, personable front desk!
Definitely will be a reason to return once the much needed updated is completed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, Rewards member. I am pleased to hear that Gerald made you feel right at home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Millard Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

Whenever I come to Mobile I always stay at the Holiday Inn.Super nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating!

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel has some of the best staff members I've had the pleasure of dealing with. They were extremely friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

March 05, 2017

club

Fleas in tub and room, rust around tub drainage, room smell like urine, microwave cord too short to reach outlet, someone's else toothpaste drippin in the sink, wrinkled bed skirt.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Often

By

March 05, 2017

Recent remodel and property upgrades were much needed and are gery nice. Staff is friendly and excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for cruise park

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Nice staff! A great value for cruising and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

March 03, 2017

club

I wish the breakfast included some kind of fresh fruit. Most food provided at the breakfast buffet was a little greasy or heavy feeling to eat.
The hallways and room had some strange kind of musty smell to them.
I did use the "Business Center", which is just a nook with 2 computers. Neither of the printers were working during my stay.
I walked into the "Fitness Center" and walked back out. There are only a couple of cardio machines oddly placed in a room that is too tiny and does not have any mirrors or posters. It's a boring, small, uninspiring room. Also, there are no weights of any kind in this "Fitness Room". It looks like no time or effort was put into this amenity.
Other than that, the staff was friendly and helpful when I had questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for park n ride to cruise

By

March 02, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this holiday inn. Everything was clean and staff was friendly. It was perfect for us because we were able to have a great breakfast before heading out for our cruise. We felt safe leaving our car there and the shuttle service the hotel provided was very helpful. We wluld definitely home here again!

Read More
Read Less