Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 12, 2016

club

After driving all day it was nice to stop and actually be able to get a nice comfortable room for the night.
The staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 08, 2016

First time staying here. I fell in love with it. Great staff. They are very nice. I will recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 04, 2016

I chose a holiday inn because I was traveling alone from FL to TX with 3 kids under the ages of 9. The staff was pleasant. The pool was great. The hallways smelled, dogs barked all night, rooms were not in nice condition.
It said breakfast and I though it was included. there was a charge to eat a continental buffet. I will give Holiday Inn another chance, but not in Mobile, AL again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room conditions you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel Stop Over

By

August 02, 2016

Great place to make a stop if your traveling with pets!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality Stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in major need of updating and repairs. This hotel did not meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn quality hotel. I hated asking my family to stay there after we got into the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, cool, dark room. Easy to relax after work.
Great service from the front desk.
Bartender Melissa is especially deserving of appreciation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel was pretty much great for the length of my stay only one issues I had was noise level was high outside my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

July 13, 2016

club

The rooms are in disrepair, the carpet smells, bathrooms are subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room Will Stay Again.

By

July 07, 2016

Great stay and the room was clean and comfortable. This is one of my best ever experiences. Everything was in working condition and the pool was fantastic. The room was private, quiet, and had a good atmosphere. It is also in a good location at Tillman's Corner which was close to everything we wanted to see at Mobile, Dauphin Island, Gulf Shore Beach, Gulf Coast Gator Farm, and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed here because my usual hotel was booked. I figured this would be a nice hotel with the good ratings, however I was not impressed. Upon checking into my hotel room, I noticed that the bathroom tub/shower had rust in it and on all the metal fixtures; water damage on the carpet, along the base boards; cigarette hole in the curtains; old furniture; the comforter/sheets were wrinkled and old. The bed was uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice pl;ace to stay on way to FL beach

By

July 03, 2016

nice pl;ace to stay on way to FL beach check in was easy and the staff was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ISpire Elite] IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 29, 2016

club

I loved how easy it was to get to the University of South Alabama from this hotel. The availability was awesome and reservation/check-in was easy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less