Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The project I am working on will keep me in the area for quite some time. I fully intend to stay here.
Super friendly staff, comfortable room, convenient shopping and ease of getting into and out of the parking lot are a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I was traveling from Fort Worth to Jacksonville Fl with my 8 month old pup. I arrived late at night and the desk clerk went above and beyond when he offered to keep my pup while I returned to the car to get the kennel and my luggage. The parking area was well lit with ample grassy areas and I felt safe walking the pup before retiring and again very early in the morning. I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Mobile again when in the area. Thanks to the GM and his staff for being so accommodating and pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that our front desk staff as well as the GM made your stay great with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

January 15, 2017

Front desk and housekeeping was great. Gregory (front manager) was terrific and Christy ( fifth floor housekeeping) was a pleasure to speak with during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our front office staff and housekeeping department made your stay great. We will also let Gregory and Christy know how welcoming they made you feel. We hope you will visit us again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent cruise package!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Upon checking in we were offered a cruise package that allowed us to park our car at the hotel for the duration of the cruise thus saving money on fees that would have charged at the cruise terminal. In addition, Larry, our shuttle driver, was friendly and efficient, dropping us off right at the baggage handling location that provided easy access to our check in. In addition, Larry picked us up after the cruise ad returned us to our hotel and our car. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was a welcome treat compared to some so called breakfasts we've had in the past at other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our park and cruise package as well as our van driver Larry and the entire staff. It's something we take great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will cruise with us again soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great spot for the night.

By

January 11, 2017

Traveling to Florida from Texas and made a last minute stop for the night. Great hotel and pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we are pet friendly. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you to see you again soon. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mobile West 1-10 Is Okay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. I was just very surprised I was charged $40 for the shuttle to take me to the cruise ship which was only 15 minute ride. Most hotels offer this service free of charge. However the shuttle was very good in taking us to a restaurant the night we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent place

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

excellent place. currently under renovation. highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in process of face lift

By

January 06, 2017

You need to understand there are changes occurring and that you may not experience the standard of HI as you have at other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn West because they offeredr Park and Cruise package. They staff were extremely friendly and met our every need. We felt very welcome. Shuttle to and from the cruise port was fast efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our park and cruise package . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

xmas trip

By

December 31, 2016

club

good clean hotel with a great location for restaurants and stores. Close to the highway without the noise of the highway,.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I want to thank you for spending your holidays with us and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Economical Pet Friendly Hotel with Great Staff

By

December 27, 2016

This is an older property that has been kept up well and for the price has lots of amenities to boot. Their no-fee pet policy was a refreshing change from what others offer. Staff was so nice and mindful that we felt like we were more like family there.

Only caveat is if you have smoke allergies. Their smoking area is just outside the front doors with lots of seating. We were there for 3 days and for some reason there were lots of smokers out there going at it every time we came and went. At one point it was so excessive, the lobby and elevators were saturated with the fumes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all the amenities that we had to offer during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

супер

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

класс
- Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать какие-либо вопросы, Вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки клиентов или с нами
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вами в связи с пребыванием в отеле
- Не указывайте информацию, позволяющую установить личность, например, имя и фамилию

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Sanders Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less