Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Staff !

By

May 25, 2017

club

Bar - Lounge was not satisfying to me as far as adjustments to bill by automatically adding 20% per cent total bill. Personality I tip based on service, attention of staff give me service. Usuall I would generiously tip 20% and did tip in cash but management took the liberty of adding an additional 20% per cent to my total bill. After conversation with bank and hotel employees issue was corrected. Other than this issue I enjoyed my stay and would recommend hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

convenient and very nice staff. Food was a wonderful surprise- not typical hotel food and breakfast was delicious!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

May 22, 2017

When I made the reservation I was not told about the major renovations the was going on between 0830hrs and 1900hrs daily. The room appeared to be in poor shape and the vent in the bath did not work. The restaurant was the worst, they were out of most items on the menu and serve was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great stay, nice room. Will stay the next trip also.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

May 16, 2017

Stay was good, no major issues apart from people hanging outside the entrance of hotel. Would be nice to offer breakfast vouchers

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stayed here using their stay, cruise and park rate and service. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet needs a lot of work but food was ok. Great location and shuttle got us to the cruise port in about 10 minutes. Called when we were going through customs on way back and waited for about 10 minutes for shuttle to get there to pick us up. Would stay again if we cruise out of Mobile. This was our 2nd time staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

May 16, 2017

club

Building and services not up to the standards of a Holiday Inn. Food was horrible. Service was nonexistent. Van driver was great.

Read More
Read Less

Alabama cruise terminal

By

May 15, 2017

club

We had a pleasant experience inside the hotel. However making 4 to 6 phone calls between the hotel and the shuttle driver we were left sitting at the cruise terminal after our cruise, for over an hour and a half. When my husband flagged down the first driver he was actually quite rude. It only takes one team member to ruin things. Then when we were picked up by the second driver he was very nice (Bill) however we were picked up and in van with a broken air conditioner. We had a five-year-old granddaughter with us- her and I in the backseat were very very hot. This is NOT a free service, we paid for it and we feel like it was absolutely unacceptable. So after waiting almost 2 hours to get to our car we still had a 9 1/2 hour drive home it made things quite uncomfortable. I would never stay at this place again nor will I recommend it. We were not the only group with shuttle complaints, we seen on the cruise terminal site several other complaints of people waiting over an hour for the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

Bathroom in poor condition and food terrible don't eat there

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Tillman

By

May 12, 2017

Area isn't the greatest, but the rooms are very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

May 11, 2017

club

The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. I was most impressed with the quality of customer service and the willingness of the staff to go beyond expectations to make the customer feel valued.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 11, 2017

Stopped in for a night. Facility was clean and inviting. Rooms were clean, - little out dated could use a romodel, but over all a comfortable stay for a business trip. Seemed like a safe part of town

Read More
Read Less