Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing to mention about my stay at this hotel I am very difficult when it comes to service and cleanless of a hotel but for the I10 IHG in Mobile Alabama there are nothing to say negatively,I loved this hotel and I will recommend it to my partners. But for everything positif we have to mention a negatif event hahaha... it is IHG reward plan I did not know it expires yearly so here I am lost all my 6 days last year.too bad actually for me I should have known better February 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable and services was trouble I had a bad experience with this hotel. In current waiting on a responds from this hotel because of the service. I'd I'm ever back in mobile I will never stay at this holiday again. The bathrooms pipe in the bathroom busted all over my suitcase February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wish it were better after a long drive... Rattling, sleep-preventing air conditioner; cold in room and MUCH noise from outside, do not stay on the north hall of this hotel, it adjoins a Raceway 24-hour gas station! Restaurant left much to be desired, though most of the fare was acceptable. Disorganized and understaffed. NO complimentary breakfast, but after dinner declined to dine there further. Ate at the Waffle House nearby.(good choice) February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service Every time I stay at this hotel, the staff greets me in such a friendly manner, like they are really glad to see me. I teach a class in customer service, so I tend to judge people by these standards and the staff at this Holiday Inn far exceeds the expectations of customer service. I whole heartedly call them Customer Service Zealots! February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hard working staff not enough The hotel was booked through my company's travel coordinator based on proximity to business location that I was visiting, room availability, and price. I had no problems with the booking initially as had good experiences at Holiday Inn Express locations. This is not a Holiday Inn Express location, but a much older Holiday Inn hotel (located next door to a newer Holiday Inn Express). Upon pulling into the parking lot it was obvious that the hotel was old. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately their service is not enough to make up for the worn down and poor condition of the hotel. Carpets are visibly worn, elevator creaks, jerks, and doors screech when opening. The guest room while a nice size has worn and scuffed furniture. The bed was horrible with a very lumpy and obviously over worn mattress. The shower facet did not work very well, take a lot of force to turn. There were no privacy curtains, only sheer curtains which combined with the flood lights used to light up the parking lot, filled the room with unwanted light. There was a thumping mechanical noise from the room across the hall that lasted a couple of days that was a distraction. The office center was terrible as the PC's did not have Microsoft office or similar, which made printing documents very difficult. The restaurant was run down and food not very good. The lack of a free complimentary breakfast was also disappointing which I have come to expect from hotels. Again, the staff was wonderful and was very helpful in arranging a last minute meeting spot for my work group after a mix up in the meeting room reservation. Ultimately I cannot recommend staying at this hotel until it is renovated. My business group cut our reservation short and moved to another hotel because of the condition of the facility. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Clean, Friendly people and just overall great, sure easy to get to January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Very helpful. Nice lounge Great place to stay. Great location. Convenient having lounge and restaurant January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep The beds were extremely comfortable and the pillows were absolutely divine! We had a great nights sleep. Our only complaint is that housekeeping woke us up at 8am in the morning by banging on the door. We did forget to put the do not disturb sign out, but why bang on a door that early if there is no record of check-out, especially on New Year's Day? Overall great stay, front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T14:01:52.721-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOBTL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>