Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 580 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Quality room and great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was greeted warmly at check-in and was checked in quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely be using this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Professional truck driver

By

April 24, 2017

Yes , Main reason I stayed was because of truck parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and very helpful front desk

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. My only complaint was with a server for the complimentary breakfast. She was very rude and unprofessional to my fiancé.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service.

By

April 21, 2017

I have always experience great service at HIG Hotels and Resorts. I have used them for business and leisure travel across the United States.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 20, 2017

Convenient location, great price an extremely courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

The comforts of home.

By

April 15, 2017

club

The staff was eager to make our stay the best! Everyone was very pleasant and smiling. They also let us check in early do to our circumstances. Believe me not all hotels are this friendly and nice to deal with. Im definitely coming back when the outside pool opens! Thanks Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean rooms

By

April 12, 2017

club

I used this hotel due to its location to a local hockey tournament my kids were in. Staff was very accommodating. There were several teams staying at this hotel. Hotel was full but staff was always smiling and helpful.

Our team was Gloucester Twp Hockey. I would definitely recommend this hotel for next year's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and food and drinks

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable and nice. feels safe. some upgrades could be done. But not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

This was a hotel I came as a recommended one by the sponsors of the convention. From my first phone call I found the staff to be very helpful. Upon arrival , we were greeted as club members. after staying at this location, I booked the Holiday Inn express for our last trip this past weekend in Fayetteville, North Carolina. Another very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 09, 2017

We stayed one night, 4/3/2017....Good location after a long drive from Michigan, and continuing the next day. The room was clean, and comfy....food and service left a bit to be desired. Peggy at the front desk seems to need more training....check in was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Pottsburgh

By

April 08, 2017

club

Clean rooms .... nice staff. There is a mini golf/arcade across the street and a Meadows ice cream place down the street . Overall a very. Ice place .

Read More
Read Less

About average

By

April 04, 2017

club

I got a great deal from one the aggregators that don't tell you the Hotel name until you book so I will not complain too much.

Grounds were shabby but the room was clean and the fitness center was better than expected.

Read More
Read Less