Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 508 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good Service

By

September 29, 2016

Comfortable...fast checkin and checkout. easy access. hassel free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear VRdad, I would like to thank you for your 5 star review and your compliments of the hotel staff!! It is great to hear you enjoyed the comfortable rooms, fast check in/out, and easy access to the hotel. We appreciate all compliments and share them with our staff in every Associate Rally, so for that we Thank You!! We will see you again soon and provide you with the same exceptional service as the last!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid Experience

By

September 29, 2016

This property is a nice one and is a good value. Location is convenient to restaurants and some shopping. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful especially Calie!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear PaulSC, I would like to thank you for leaving a wonderful 5 star review of our hotel... Our front desk agent Calie is definitely a huge asset to our hotel and is respected by all guests that stay with us! Our hotel tries to provide exceptional service with all of our guests, but were thrilled that your stay was nothing short of amazing! We hope you will continue to choose our hotel anytime your in the area and need a place to crash. Thank you and see you soon!! KInd Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable accommodations and friendly service. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable and made for a restful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Ramona16, Wow, thank you for the amazing 4 star review about your most recent stay at our hotel! We love hearing all of our guests great feedback and were pleased to hear you enjoyed the bed/pillows as they were very comfortable. Our hotel offers splendid accommodations and friendly service 24/7... We invite you back anytime your in the area, as you are now apart of our extended family!! Thank You! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

well maintained rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

- everything was very clean and looks new
- well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Deepup611, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of our hotel during your recent stay... We try to maintain a great hotel that is clean and well cared for. Your compliments of our hotel definitely drives our staff to continue to provide exceptional service and to maintain our hotel standards. We invite you back anytime you are in the Monroeville area!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

September 26, 2016

I was concerned initially about the age of the buildling but I was pleasantly surprised to find the interior recently renovated. Staff was helpful. Overall good experience.
The TV could have been larger with HD but a small complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Benj60, Thank you for your 4 Star Review on the Holiday Inn Monroeville. We take pride in our appearance to our guests and were pleased to hear you enjoyed the renovations on the interior of our hotel. We will definitely take your comment regarding the television to our staff meeting and see if anything can be done to change that. There are certain qualifications our televisions need to have by our Corporate Office, but it can be looked into further. I hope to see you again soon, so we can offer you the same experience as the last! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXceelent

By

September 26, 2016

Very nice ,Near to everything and awesome expereince.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear pmallela, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the area! It was a pleasure to provide you with exceptional service during your stay!! We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again sometime... Thank You!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled hotel, good location

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Remodeled hotel in last year. Located just off turnpike east of downtown. Several restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear BCT1960, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the local area. It is wonderful knowing you enjoyed everything about your stay... There are tons of restaurants in Monroeville that you can choose for your preference, and we also offer one on property as well. I hope we see you again soon and appreciate your loyalty to our brand! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 21, 2016

club

My checked in and check out was very simple procedure and easy. The room were very clean and comfort. I enjoyed staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a wonderful 4 star review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn in Monroeville. It has been great knowing the check in/out was very simple, the rooms were clean/comfortable, and that you enjoyed staying here. I hope you will continue to choose our hotel as your home away from home during any trip to the local area!! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

September 19, 2016

We were needing a hotel in or near Pittsburg to meet some friends for the labor day weekend. This hotel was a good fit and everyone enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Bobberly, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your recent trip to the Monroeville Area. It has been a pleasure to know we provided you with a great experience over Labor Day! Our staff tries to provide exceptional service to all of our guests and we are glad we were able to provide you with a 5 star experience. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Always

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Pittsburgh on business 5 or 6 times per year and have stayed at a handful of places. This hotel has come to be my "go to" hotel in Pittsburgh and I now stay here exclusively. The location works well for me, even more than that, the customer service here is typically top notch, friendly bar/restaurant, clean hotel, quiet, etc. I enjoy staying at this hotel and will continue to do so each time I travel to Pittsburgh

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Mr. Slicketty, I would like to start by thanking you for the wonderful 5 star review of our hotel and staff... We appreciate hearing all of the wonderful reviews that our guests have during their stays. It is always a pleasure to know we have provided you with our top notch customer service and that we are your "go to" hotel!! We can only hope to always provide you with exceptional service to keep you choosing our hotel from the rest!! Thanks and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Convenient hotel but hard to find. Sign was small and only half of letters were lit. Needs better signage. Otherwise was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear walkingmaniac, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville. I would like to extend an apology for the signage not working properly. Information such as this provided by our guests assist us in delivering superior service. I hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn for any future stays and we appreciate your feedback!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable place to stay!

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located off of the PA Turnpike, Monroeville exit. The staff go out of thier way to make sure you are happy. After working all day and being away from home, it is a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear dre1115, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville... Our staff tries to go out of their way for every guest that chooses our hotel. It is always a great feeling knowing you have provided the best experience that make your guests want to stay with you again!! I hope you will continue to choose our hotel for any future stay and thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less