Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 538 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

Holiday Inn Monroeville is a place to avoid

By

January 16, 2017

As a spire member and 25+ year Holiday inn stayer I will never be back to stay in this Holiday Inn Monroeville PA . Ive seen horribly run holidays inns but this place takes the cake and its been over the last bunch of stays on this property,I ordered breakfast Saturday morning . Food was fine I ate with my hands . They gave no fork . They gave no Jelly , Ketchup ... The guy comes up with the food was also the guy that cooked it . He said I dont have anything for you to sign .I told him add 5 buck tip and dont worry about receipt. Tough to eat breakfast with out a fork but I did . I have been all over the country in IHG properties and have never seen a half baked service cart with things like utensils and creamers, napkins ... missing . The guy that cooked and delivered it started at 5AM and I saw him leaving at 915 PM . Think he can use some help?? Today he is working 5Am to 11pm
To make matter worse I actually went to the bar and was surprised to see a new menu . (I stay here on regular basis and always thought the place needed some TLC as it is run like its going out of business) .The food came out and the bar shuts down at 9PM while im eating which for me is early for a holiday Inn .The lack of help in this facility is very obvious.. The real fun began when I asked for a late checkout and they say nope sorry we are full you must leave at 11AM .. I will do my call from my car out in parking lot which I cant wait for that . I WILL NEVER STAY IN THE MONROEVILLE HOLIDAY INN EVER . Who ever runs this place should be embarrassed and IHG should look into making this place into a camp ground or lower ..I can not convey how poorly this place is RUN .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience...

By

January 14, 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay. Hotel lobby, common areas and my room were all clean and nicely decorated. Nearby restaurants are good. Staff was friendly and greeted me at every opportunity. If I had to complain, and I'm aware that this is quite petty, the breakfast hours are too short. 9:30am is too early for breakfast to be over.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Big R725, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your most recent trip to the area! It has been great knowing you enjoyed everything about your stay from the staff being friendly, to the room being clean, and the lobby being decorated. I apologize that our breakfast hours close a little earlier and will bring this up during our next staff meeting to see what we can do to change that. Thanks again for everything and see you soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

I travel to this area quite a bit and always know that I can count on the staff to make sure that my stay is as comfortable as possible. The location is great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear dre1115, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the area! It is wonderful to hear you had a great stay and that our staff make it as comfortable as possible. We invite you back anytime you are simply passing through the area or need an extended stay!! Thanks again and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and it was good room temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear kumaar, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your comments regarding your most recent stay! It is a pleasure to know your room was clean and at a good temperature! I hope you will continue to come back and stay with us! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good but not great

By

January 09, 2017

club

stay is OK but not great to get the wow factor. food is not good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear tvmk, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent stay!! I am sorry that our hotel did not provide the "WOW" factor for you and I would like to discuss it when you have some time. I have attached my email below, so we can see what we can do to make your experience better and to have you try us again!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Read More
Read Less

Awful customer service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Well, nothing great about this holiday inn. They don't provide free breakfast while other competitors do. The lobby did not have coffee.There was coffee but no Creamer or Cups. I had to wait from them to bring the cups and creamer it. It took 15 minutes to bring the cups and the creamer. For 2 straight days that we were there same scenario.
No curtsy to apologize or friendly morning greeting. The the people behind the desk were staring at the computer rather that greeting people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Rosy49, We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your most recent stay. I would like to extend an apology for the negative customer service you experienced. This is something that will be looked at and taken into consideration as a learning opportunity. I would like to welcome you back to give us a second chance to show you our "Commitment to your Comfort!" Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The service in the lounge area was up to standard. Ordered a Sam Adams winter ale and was served a summer ale that was flat. The bar service need attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Pritts, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Monroeville for your recent trip to the area. I would like to extend an apology for the error in the lounge with the beverages you ordered. Rest assured we will get this taken care of and take a look at the Summer Ale. Thanks for your comments and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Managaer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

Pleasant stay. Other than the inadequate coffee sachets provided for the morning coffee, the overall satay was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Rabin006, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to our area!! It is great knowing your overall stay was comfortable and pleasant. We will look into providing more condiment packs in the room to better serve our guests. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and bed.

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel was clean as was my room. Even though my room was on the highway side the noise was not intrusive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear revwlv, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to have you with us again. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Monroeville, PA

By

December 19, 2016

Upon arrival the staff was warm and friendly. The hotel common areas were clean and inviting. The room was clean and the HVAC worked well. The selection of TV channels could be a bit better.

Overall a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Lewie1964, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn in Monroeville. We always provide exceptional service to every guest that stays with us. Your comments will be posted for all of our hotel staff to see what our guests think about us! It is great knowing everything about your stay was wonderful and we invite you back for a future stay! Thank You! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

December 13, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. Hotel and room were extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear PSU Lady Lion Momma, We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent stay... It is great knowing you enjoyed everything about your stay from the hotel being extremely clean and comfortable. We invite you back when you are in the area to show you the same level of hospitality as we did this time. Thanks again for the kind works and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Peaceful Hotel with friendly staff.

By

November 30, 2016

Stayed at this hotel in the past and had issues with noise. I am happy to say that we gave this hotel another try and were very, very pleased! Hotel had been remodeled, lobby and eating area was beautiful. Staff was friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had a peaceful and comfortable stay. Would recommend this hotel and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Pappy1016, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn-Monroeville for your recent stay... It is wonderful to hear you have given us a second chance to show you the updates the hotel has recently completed. We have changed a few members of our staff to be able to better assist our guests that stay with us. It is great knowing this has paid off. We hope you will come back and choose us again the next time your in the area! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less