Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 695 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    52

good stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

good beds, good staff, good food... no need to say any more... a good stay overall

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean

By

October 18, 2017

club

The property was well run, efficient check in and out. The breakfast bar left a little to be desired but nothing terrible!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, renovation needed

By

October 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Pretty clean room. Friendly staff. Room and furniture were outdated and in need of repair.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay near SV temple,pittsburg for a short stay

By

October 13, 2017

Good and safe place to stay overnight.Near to SV temple,Pittsburg
Easy to access and located centrally in Monroeville
You can get cabs to move from this place to SV temple on call access

Read More
Read Less

Adequate comfort

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was okay but I couldn't help smelling an industrial fragrant through out the stairways and common area as if they were masking over something. The bathroom was really small but clean. The restaurant was poorly designed and the staff, though very polite, didn't prepare tables with the requisite utensils. My poodle was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Room was as expected. Room and bathroom was very clean and our stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service issues

By

October 11, 2017

phone is rm made clicking sound repeatedly, frig made a loud noise and unable to adjust temp to see if fixed. Someone opened our door 2 times while sleeping and before checkout. Lucky had bar on door as was in rm with pregnant wife and her mom. Front desk apologized and promised points as compensation but none were issued.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great staff, good food, good breakfast, bar was a great place to relax service was very good, close to down town

Read More
Read Less

From bad to worse

By

October 08, 2017

When we checked into our room, the two ladies at the front desk were friendly and engaging. We joked around, and headed to our room.

That was the end of the good experience. Our room was located down one level from the lobby. The hotel is build into a hill, and our room was in what can only be considered the basement. It was at the very end of a hallway next to double padlocked doors leading to goodness knows what. My son joked that behind the doors is where they kept the beast. It looked like the entrance to a jail. The floor smelled like a basement.

At this point I should mention we were staying on points. Both my husband and I are platinum elite members separately, we spend a lot of time and money at IHG properties and it never ceases to amaze me when they reward people with enough points to use them the worst rooms in the hotel.

The room we were "awarded" was dirty and the desk chair was worn to the point that there was no black fabric remaining on the seat. There was melted cheese stuck to the mobile tray. I took pictures and headed back up to the lobby to show the front desk staff and to redeem my free drink coupon (given to me at check in as a reward for my status). Upon showing the desk my photos, I expected them to say they'd swap out the chair and send someone to clean the room. Instead, the lady who helped us said, "Oh, I know. Those chairs are terrible. New ones have been ordered, it's because people wear jeans while sitting in the chairs." She didn't respond to my complaint of the dirty table.

WHAT??? That chair clearly had been in bad shape for a long time. Much longer than it would take to order a new one. Worn out by jeans??? Speechless, I went to the bar to redeem my coupon, only to be told they were out of two of the six types of beer they had on tap.

Later that evening, the TV quit working and in the morning we found the shower also didn't work. It was like tuning a radio dial to get water to come out. Turn it too far and the water shut off, past that the water was too hot, before that the water was too cold. The craziest thing ever.

I called IHG and asked to be removed from the hotel for our second night and moved. The lady was gracious and said she'd call the front desk and take care of it.

When checking out the next day, the person working the desk asked how our stay was and I explained we'd had some issues. I also asked why, when staying on points, we'd be put in such a lousy room. It makes no sense to me to reward high point earners that way. His response was classic: "Oh no. You were in that room because you were with the hockey team."

Not only were we NOT with any hockey team, no one should have been put in what they clearly knew was a sub-par room. There's no way for that many things to be wrong with one room and no one to know about it. This is a sub-par property with staff that needs training in customer service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Professional business hotel

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Perfectly adeqi adequate stay for business purposes. Did not have time to enjoy the leisure facilities

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 04, 2017

Overall everything was good just few small things
Like the bar stock and signage.

Read More
Read Less

poor cleanliness

By

October 02, 2017

extremely poor cleanliness in the room, was a bad stench in the room, not well lit

Read More
Read Less