Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 558 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    42

Hotel concierge

By

February 22, 2017

club

Upon arrival the hotel concierge was friendly and humorous. I was signed up for the rewards program and given directions to my room. The room was comfortable and clean. The only gripe was in the morning when I went for the breakfast buffet, no one was around so I went up to get a plate as I had paid for the buffet at check in and given a coupon. The server came over to me and said I can order off the menu or part $8. I thought the way she greeted me was a little unnerving but other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was wonderful. The internet connection for my phone did not work at all the entire time of the stay. I was told their were a few other Andriod operating phones having the same issue. Everything else was just fine. I would recommend the property to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear FishFramer, First off thank you for the wonderful compliments of our front desk staff member and for the 4 star review! We have noted the information you provided about the wireless internet issue and will be working on getting this rectified. Thank you again for the wonderful compliments and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hospitality was good at this hotel and I recommend to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Narendra, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your most recent trip to the area! It is always wonderful to hear we provided a great stay and not to mention thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to you staying with us again soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and pleasant service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very convenient to get to. Plenty of parking. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear seant, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your most recent trip to the local area. It is great to know you enjoyed the hotel service that our staff provided you with and that our hotel offered plenty of parking. We hope to see you again soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

My stay with the hotel was pleasant and the hotel staff are very friendly and professional.My only complaint is I could hear tractor trailers on the PA turnpike

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Mark410, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area! It is always great to hear the staff was pleasant and very professional. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon... I would recommend for future stays requesting an interior facing room that overlooks the swimming pool, as those rooms are a lot quieter and would provide you a great night of rest! Thanks again and see you soon! Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bigger bathrooms

By

February 15, 2017

I am very tall my only real complaint is that the bathroom is way to small

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Sean, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your home away from home and as always it was a pleasure to have you stay with us! I am very sorry about the size of the bathrooms... We are looking into adding some suites in the future to our hotel and they will be able to accommodate you better! We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Thank You! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort good rest

By

February 13, 2017

club

All in a good night sleep great service food was good and really nice place to stay if you're in Pittsburgh

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Donald, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the area! It is always a pleasure to know we are providing a comfortable place for our guests to stay! We hope you continue to choose our hotel for any future stays and as always we thank you!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is much like almost every Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The one exception was the staff. They were wonderful. Went above and beyond to interact with me and make me comfortable and even made me laugh. Good cheerful people that care about what they do and the customers they serve.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Hongkong33, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville to relax and unwind during your trip here! It is great knowing you enjoyed everything about your stay and not to mention the staff. Our staff tries to go "Above and Beyond" for all of our guests that choose our hotel!! We hope you will come back and stay with us again, so we can offer you the same experience as the last!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, room clean and comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

Good rate for room. Would definitely stay again. Staff very courteous and friendly. Room was very nice, clean. Bathroom was a little small, but very clean. All of our needs were met. Menu needs to be increased. Limited items to order. Breakfast was excellent, though, disappointed buffet was not available. However, the noise level at night was bad. Our room faced the entrance to the Turnpike and there was traffic noise all night long, the tractor trailer noise was particularly bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear dar77, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn as your home away from home during your traveling needs. It is always great knowing the staff was courteous and friendly. I would like to apologize for the noise you experienced in your room with the traffic noise while you stayed. We will definitely update your profile that you are looking for an interior facing room the next time you stay with us. Thanks again and I hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales and Catering

By

February 08, 2017

club

The sales and catering manager was great at her job,very friendly as well as the gentlemen who checked me in the night before. Upon check I encountered one of the worst experiences of my life with an employee, who was the housekeeping manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Blessed247, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your hotel and catering needs. It is grwat to hear you loved the service provided by our Catering Manager and front desk clerk. I would like to apologize for the negative experience you encountered during your stay with us. We hope you will come back and give our hotel a second chance! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Decent stay for less pay. I was disappointed at the slow service in the food area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Bdavis0718, I would like to thank you for the wonderful compliments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn in Monroeville. I apologize for the slow service you had while dining in our restaurant. Rest assured we will work diligently to correct the issue, so it does not occur again with any future guests. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

very welcoming

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

staff were happy to assist with everything. Food was most excellent for a hotel chain. exercise room was very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Tim M, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your home away from home! It is always wonderful to hear the great comments regarding our guests experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and stay with us again on your next trip to the local area! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less