Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 567 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Check in and relax

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay and so much to do in and around Monroeville.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and staff very helpful it was a quiet relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The holiday inn at monroeville was a pleasant experance. Clean room, quiet and no issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean , comfortable and nice employees , very professional and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this site

By

March 15, 2017

Musty room
Lumpy bed
Horrible wifi
Over priced room
Over priced drinks
Over priced and over cooked food.
Staff that asks 'what do you want ME to do about it'?
Melted plastic pan in the buffet bacon
A credit card reader that demagnetizes your card...
I'd rather camp in Mordor

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Bart, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your most recent stay. We value our guests feedback as it assists us in knowing certain areas we need to work on. Your feedback provided will be used at our next staff meeting, as a learning opportunity. We hope you will come back and give us a second chance to make it right! If you need any additional details to discuss you may contact me directly. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Monroeville PA

By

March 12, 2017

It was OK I guess. The hotel just need some work and elevators closer to the entrance. Sometimes I would get lost trying to find my way to the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Lenn, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the area. It is always a pleasure to offer our guests a great experience while staying with us, and we dropped the ball during this stay. Please come back and give us a second chance to show you the great service we can provide. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY SMALL ROOM but good food

By

March 07, 2017

My parents and I stayed several days in Monroeville/Pittsburgh. We booked one room with I thought were two Queen size beds. Beds looked real small, more like full size beds and our bathroom was so small, we had to back into it to sit on the toilet! The door literally would hit your knees! The bathroom was SO SMALL they actually hung the towel racks IN THE SHOWER! LOL With all the traveling we do - I have never seen that before. I asked for an up grade or better room and we were told that we were on the newly built wing of the hotel already. And when I booked the hotel I read the reviews that said do not get a room by the highway and I did request that - but did not get it :( It would have been nice NOT to hear traffic from the major highway and the Helicopter from the hospital across the street all night - but they wouldn't change our room. On the PLUS SIDE: The restaurant in the hotel had a small menu, but it was GOOD FOOD! and the breakfast buffet was good too! ALL Staff members were very friendly too!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear The NICE Stephanie, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area. I apologize for the many issues you experienced during your stay with us. We are committed to providing exceptional service to all of our guests and we dropped the ball. We hope that you will come back and give our hotel a second chance to make it right! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice beds, and friendly and helpful staff.

By

March 05, 2017

club

I would stay there again. I would also tell others to stay there also. It is a convienient to the turnpike and has truck parking which is a real help in the event to drive a semi like I do.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Brian 10531, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your most recent trip. It is always a pleasure to know we have provided you with exceptional service and that our location is a huge benefit for you! Please come back and stay with us again on your next trip... We will be waiting for you!!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Brian 10531, We would like to thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Monroeville. We look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for location, cleanliness, and comfort

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great location, lots of restaurants around. Staff is great here. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear ErikS, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn as your home away from home... It was great to hear the location, staff, and rooms were comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel concierge

By

February 22, 2017

club

Upon arrival the hotel concierge was friendly and humorous. I was signed up for the rewards program and given directions to my room. The room was comfortable and clean. The only gripe was in the morning when I went for the breakfast buffet, no one was around so I went up to get a plate as I had paid for the buffet at check in and given a coupon. The server came over to me and said I can order off the menu or part $8. I thought the way she greeted me was a little unnerving but other than that the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jul812, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Monroeville. It is great to know our front desk team member was humorous and ready to enroll you into our IHG Rewards Club Program. Congrats on becoming a Club Elite Member!! I apologize about the mistake during breakfast with the buffet and your breakfast voucher. We will use this information to better the services we provide. We look forward to seeing you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was wonderful. The internet connection for my phone did not work at all the entire time of the stay. I was told their were a few other Andriod operating phones having the same issue. Everything else was just fine. I would recommend the property to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear FishFramer, First off thank you for the wonderful compliments of our front desk staff member and for the 4 star review! We have noted the information you provided about the wireless internet issue and will be working on getting this rectified. Thank you again for the wonderful compliments and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hospitality was good at this hotel and I recommend to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Narendra, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your most recent trip to the area! It is always wonderful to hear we provided a great stay and not to mention thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to you staying with us again soon! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less