Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 466 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Awesome experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

we loved his hotel and we had the best experience. Breakfast was excellent. the rooms were neat and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sats1994, I would like to thank you for your 5 Star Review of our hotel. Our staff loves hearing compliments of their service and great guest reviews!! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed everything about our hotel from the breakfast being excellent and the hotel rooms being clean. I hope you will choose our hotel anytime your business/leisure brings you back to the area!! Thanks again and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed here on my way to D.C. This is an excellent property close to I76 with spacious rooms, bar and good spread of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear 7raveller, It has been truly an honor to provide you withe exceptional service during your most recent trip the area! Even though you were passing through on your way to D.C. we try to make sure we are consistent with everything we offer our guests!! It was great to hear the rooms were spacious, and that you enjoyed the bar and restaurant. I hope if your passing through again or looking for a destination to relax you will choose our hotel again in the future!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Poor Customer Service

By

June 29, 2016

I am IHG Member. Requested for a room on the top floor with a roll away. When checked found not allotted. I had pre-paid this reservation for this stay
The Front Desk Person was very rude.
Checked in @ 5PM. Ongoing into the room found the Washroom sink water did not drain. After repeated calls (4 calls in 2 hrs) to Front Desk was not attended to the issue. So finally walked to the front desk to ask to fix the issue. The mechanic was not able to fix the issue. Went back to Front Desk, the Customer Service Person at the Front desk was again rude - "What do you want me to do" the hotel is full”
This is not the first time I am experiencing this issue at this location. I have similar experience for last few years. Always with the washrooms. It used to be with the hot water in fall/winter/summer and now with the washroom sink.
So this location has very poor and rude customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear ML Kumar, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area!! We value our comments/concerns of our guests and apologize for your negative experience. I hope you will give me the opportunity to discuss your concerns and try to make this right for you. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss your concerns. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear MI Kumar, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area. I would like to have the opportunity to discuss your negative experience regarding your stay at our hotel. Please contact me at the below information, so we can discuss your concerns further. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent rooms, pleasant

By

June 29, 2016

We arrived at the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for a baseball tournament. The lobby was full of families waiting to check in. We were all about an hour early for the 3:00 check in. Beth at the front desk was extremely patient and did her best to get us into our rooms as quickly as possible. Our room was decent. It was clean and neat, had a refrigerator and microwave and coffee maker. Everything you would expect in a basic hotel room. The beds were clean and comfortable. We did a bed bug check and fount it to be bug free. The maid service did a nice job of providing towels, and making up the beds etc. The pool area was a little dated but there were adequate lounge chairs, tables and chairs and umbrellas. The pool was clean and a good temperature. There was a nice outside covered area near the pool for sitting and eating. The hotel was close to the highway and commercial area with putt putt, ice cream and restaurants nearby. Would stay here again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn-Monroeville for your recent stay in Pittsburgh. I have read your comments about the hotel and I greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. Beth is an asset to our hotel and is guest service oriented. Her knowledge with guests and patience is always a huge help!! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn-Monroeville. Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Pittsburg-Monroeville was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and my family really had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear colby2969, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn during your recent trip to the Monroeville area!! It was a pleasure to service you with not only a comfortable stay, but a relaxing one as well. Our hotel staff tries our very best to provide every guest with a great experience, clean room, and friendly staff... We cannot wait to have you stay with us again the next time you are passing through!! Thank You!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was great,bath water was nice and hot(yes),it was quite and I got a go

By

June 28, 2016

can't say anything but good,keep it up.Everyone of your
sites that I have stayed at have been great value and
comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear willcommserv, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to the Monroeville area!! It is a wonderful feeling to know you enjoyed everything about your stay including the comfort of the room. Words cannot express how happy we are and I hope we can continue to provide you exceptional service every time you stay with us. Thanks again and we appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Access to hwy and turnpike, great internet service

By

June 27, 2016

Great service and accommodations. Internet was fast and easy to access, also the channels selection was great as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear jgowin, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your most recent destination... We strive in making sure all of our guests receive the most exceptional stays we can provide. Our hotel recently underwent an upgrade on our internet service we provide, I am pleased to hear it was great and easy to access. It always makes our staff feel recognized when our guests inform us of great service and accommodations we provided you with. I will be sure to pass all of this information onto the staff and go over this in future meetings!! Thanks for the wonderful compliments and the 5 Star Review!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

June 23, 2016

club

just a poor room. old furniture, carpet, paint, totally disappointing to have to stay here for a full week to work the us open golf tourney for my company.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear rl42, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the area!! It was great having all of you stay with us during the US Open and a pleasure to be able to serve you. I am extremely sorry that your stay was not satisfactory with the room conditions, old carpets and paint. Maintenance will be looking into the room and see what we may be able to do for future guests that stay with us. I hope you will come back and give us a second chance to show you our "Commitment to your Comfort!!" Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very clean, courteous staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn exceeded all expectations. I stayed there with no reservation, front desk staff was very courteous and helpful, reasonably priced. The hotel was clean and comfortable, very quiet at night. The room was terrific, clean and well kept. I give this hotel the highest of recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear rcmcoba, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the local area!! We value your opinion of our front desk staff and we were glad we met your expectations while you stayed with us. Our front desk staff loves hearing wonderful compliments about how courteous and helpful we were to your family. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the near future!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 20, 2016

The Staff is very accommodating from the time entering the hotel. I have stayed here a number of times and always a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Michaelh77, I would like to thank you for leaving a wonderful 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn in Monroeville. Your review is also a reminder of the hard work we put into training all of our associates to deliver exceptional service. We hope if your travels bring you back to the local area, you will choose our hotel again... Thanks for everything and see you soon!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay at Holiday Inn, Monroeville, PA

By

June 20, 2016

club

My stay for one night was not good. Air conditioning and heating did not work, mattress is also poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville for your recent trip to the local area!! I apologize that your PTAC unit did not work and that the mattress was also poor quality. I completely understand the frustration when trying to get a good night of rest and feel horrible you were put into this situation. Please contact me when you have some time to go over the many issues during your stay... I would like to resolve them and hopefully win you back to give our hotel a second chance! Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager bseanna@himonroeville.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay - with one exception

By

June 16, 2016

club

Overall, our experience was pretty much what one would hope for in a one-night stay.. While the facility is not new, it is fairly up to date thanks to recent renovations. We had no problems in the bar/restaurant area other than the fact that there was only one person trying to attend to everyone's needs. The one negative that stands out is that the bathroom is the smallest one I have ever experienced in a hotel/motel; there is barely enough room to close the door when one is standing in front of the mirror. Other than that, we had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear bowl200, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Monroeville during your recent trip to the area!! We were pleased to hear you enjoyed everything with your trip, and apologize for only having one person in the restaurant to tend to your needs. The bathrooms in our guest rooms are small and can be a pain, but I can tell you we try to provide every guest that stays with us an exceptional experience. We cannot wait to have you stay with us again on your next trip!! Kind Regards, Seanna Bell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less