Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 219 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice weekly stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

I stayed for 6 nights and would stay again. Staff was friendly, helpful, and attentive. Bed and pillows were superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Jeff the chef is awesome he greets every person and tells them that he will be their chef for the night and takes great pride in the quality of the food he prepares for every guest he makes a great salmon and perfect steaks the drink specials are always good. The staff as a whole is great. When traveling its sometimes hard to find a good place to eat have a drink and relax. The restaurant staff and Jeff removes all doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent hotel. We have stayed many times in the past and will likely use this hotel very frequently in the future.

Read More
Read Less

most friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

definite winner from room to staff to restaurant can't loose definitely a winner

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for mentioning our fine restaurant. Our staff really appreciate you. We strive hard daily to provided service to our guest that they will remember. Come again soon. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常友好的酒店

By

July 07, 2016

因为工作原因来此出差,酒店前台服务人员非常友好!以后出差还会再来住。
酒店各个方面和美国的Holiday Inn都一样,经济型酒店,主要目的是住宿。酒店的早餐不太适合中国人。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. Our staff appreciate your company and look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Your rate for your corporate account is a value that most cannot believe but we value you company sincerely. Please stop by our management office and we will be happy to accommodate you with most of your special request. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room up to standards, breakfast buffet not up to H.I. Express standards

By

July 06, 2016

Though the hotel property was up to HI standards, the breakfast buffet was not even up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express. I did not expect a buffet for breakfast at all at the Holiday Inn. As many other HI hotels I have stayed in have table service even for the voucher customers, this was disappointing.

I did not have time to eat at the full service restaurant. So this is not a rating for that service.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 18, 2016
Dear WestbankProudUS, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our rooms. On the other hand, it is regrettable that your breakfast experience during your visit was less than satisfactory. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

the staff was really out to make our stay a good one , in every way from the moment I walked in to the time I was checking out . the staff wanted to make sure we didn't leave hungry, thanks. only complaint I had was some guest feel its ok to slam the door, [ kids ] .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff great except restaurant

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff outside the restaurant was wonderful. Way exceeded our expectations and they went out of their way to make us comfortable. The restaurant staff was behind and food was just ok. Otherwise for a place to stop and stay absolutely. Restaurant not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It was a pleasure to have read your review. Our staff enjoyed knowing you were please with our excellent service. We strive daily to provide service that meet your expectations. I'm sadden to hear that our restaurant did not meet you full expectation. We have implemented more training for the restaurant staff. Please come again as we take daily steps toward improvement. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Father &Son weekend

By

June 22, 2016

Great to stay during weekend with my son to see some history in Montgomery, AL.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

June 21, 2016

club

this holiday inn was very nice. thanks goes to the staff they were pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 19, 2016

club

Great customer service but disappointed in dinner service. Dinner staff need more training and coaching to provide a higher level of service and the quality of the food was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Trouble on Check In

By

June 13, 2016

My husband had trouble checking in. He arrived at 2:30 and was told by the gentleman behind the desk he could not check in until three. Husband then said he was going next door and the gentlemen told him that he could not cancel his room. Later husband returned and there was a women behind the desk who was very helpful and checked him in with no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property our check-in time is 3:00 pm Daily. If our rooms are available and clean we normally give a courtesy of check-in before that time. We apologize for your check-in experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less