Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 304 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased with the staff at this hotel. From the front desk to the kitchen/bar staff, they are friendly and always meet our needs

Read More
Read Less

Minor Frustrations

By

April 24, 2017

The overall stay was not bad. There were, however some irritating frustrations. The system was "down" many times and this caused issues with getting copies of receipts needed for business.

There was an issue with both elevators not working which caused a large crowd backup and a long wait time to get to the room after a long day at work. Irritating.

There was a birthday paty going on in the two rooms directly across from us. There were complaints I'm sure as the little kids scream of excitement were heard down the hall and in every room, well in to the evening.

There was something on the bedskirt of the beds. I didn't complain immediately because I was too tired to try to deal with it. It was on the bedskirt and only in one spot.

The staff was WONDERFUL! All were polite and as helpful as possible. Even though they seemed a confused as many ofus that we were not able to use the stairs when the elevators were not working. Was informed that this is justpolicy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed, great service

By

April 22, 2017

This is a great place for me and my crew after a 12 hr work day. Outdoor grill and area to relax. We will be back to stay

Read More
Read Less

A great new building -- ruined by a horrible atmosphere

By

April 15, 2017

This location is a beautiful, new, modern building ... a potentially nice experience that was derailed by the poor performance of the staff. Arriving for dinner the first night in the restaurant, they had both televisions turned up full volume -- each showing a DIFFERENT action movie (with all the sound effects), and the sounds competing against each other worse than a sports bar. The next morning, the television in the lobby was turned up so loud that I could not hear the clerk at the front desk when I had a question to ask. The TV is more than 100 feet from the front desk. That is how loud it was. The front desk staff had obviously turned up the TV so they could listen to it, even if it it overwhelmed the entire lobby. Nobody wants to wake up to that in the morning. It was also tough to get the clerk's attention at the desk because she was talking on her cell phone. If she was talking on her cell phone at the desk (with work phones available), I'm guessing I had to wait for her to finish a personal call. And she took her time making me wait. When I arrived on Sunday night, the hallway on my floor was covered with crumbs and other food debris. I figured that maybe they had not cleaned it up because it was the end of the weekend. The crumbs and other trash remained in the hallway for the next two nights, and actually got worse. They never vacuumed the hallway floor that entire time. Same with a huge splash of spilled coffee on the white tile in front of the elevator. That very visible mess remained there from Sunday night until Tuesday night. This location also throws piles of sheets from every room on the same floor into the hallway at the same time when they clean the rooms. So you have to navigate all the piles of sheets the entire length of the hallway to make your way through. Piles of sheets on the hallway floors is not a good look. I spend 50 nights a year in Holiday Inns, and I have never been to such a badly run location. All of those problems fall squarely on the management. When the employees care more about watching TV and talking on their cell phones than cleaning up food and spills that have been obvious for 24 hours, that is the fault of poor management oversight.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

The only downfall is the lounge closes kind of early. Besides that, all staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay...

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff and accommodations at this hotel were outstanding! I was traveling through on a move from Florida to Arkansas. I wanted a place that had a restaurant so I could do everything in one place. I was definitely not disappointed! The room was clean and comfortable. The bar/restaurant was also comfortable and the food was excellent. The bartender helped me choose a meal, and also gave me some good advice on my travel route! A very pleasant, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff. Very clean and beautifully decorated.

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff. The property was very clean and beautifully decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Everything to expectations

By

April 10, 2017

club

I stayed here just overnight, and it was a perfectly nice hotel. Didn't use many services or facilities, but had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great service and staff. The hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Who is in Charge

By

April 10, 2017

club

Management was missing in action!!! But they left a sign in the dining room with instructions:

'Breakfast must be eaten in dining room, nothing can be taken to the guests' room.'

Odd since the hotel offers room service, right?

Disgruntle Guest!!!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel stay there at least once a year

By

April 09, 2017

Had a problem with 1-800-holiday but other than that this hotel is always courteous and very clean. Recommend this hotel to any one . Food is good but expensive but about the only decent restaurant around. I have stayed here atleast two nights for last five years..

Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Mold on ceiling. Shower head broken. Smell in the room probably from the mold.

Read More
Read Less