Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 283 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay. Bedding was comfortable, breakfast was good and everything worked out. Pleasure to stay at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your comment on your recent stay at our property. Please come and visit us anytime. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 07, 2017

The only hotel I will stay in Montgomery, outside of Downtown. Best Staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for this review of our hotel. We welcome you to come and stay with us any time. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Overall customer service was not responsive and below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your response. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause you. We will contact you as you requested .
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay for Madrid Gras

By

February 26, 2017

club

Stayed here on way to Mobile for Madrid Gras. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Went to bar and grill for a cold one and appetizer. Awesome spinach dip. Bar staff was awesome and friendly. Breakfast the next morning was very good. Had everything I wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property. It was a pleasure to have had you and your family stay with us. Please come again. We enjoy meeting your expectations. Thank you again Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very please

By

February 25, 2017

club

I was not very happy about the stay at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best inMontgomery!

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent staff. Great restuarant and bar. Housekeeping was quiet throughout!
I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property and staff. We would like to welcome you and your family back anytime. We will share this review with our staff to let them know that our guest really appreciate all that we do. Thanks in advance Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Even Full the Staff Took Care of Everyone

By

February 23, 2017

We stayed one night here when passing through, fortunately we reserved ahead of time because the hotel was absolutely full. Even with a bus full of high school basketball players and Alabama state politicians staying there while meeting everyone on the staff handled all requests efficiently and with a smile. The only exception was at breakfast when the dining room was jammed and the service was not super fast but they really were quite busy and everyone was still smiling.
There was plenty of parking. Check in was a breeze and my welcome back points were in my account before dinner. Dinner was goo but a little salty, our waitress was truly amazing without hovering. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
What more can you ask of a Holiday Inn just off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review of our staff and property. We strive to meet and exceed all of our guest expectation daily. Our Magnolia's Bar and Grill has a wonderful environment for both family and couples. We do often accommodate large groups, Which we take great pride in servicing them as well. If you are every in the area please stop in again. Thanks in advance Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, fast service! Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We appreciate you for staying with us. Please come again. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 21, 2017

THEY MAKE US FEEL AT HOME. THEY KNOW US BY NAME. GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMMODATE US.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thanks you so much for this comment. We really do appreciate you and every guest that stay with us. Please come again. We will share with our staff your comment and let them know they are doing a great job. Thanks again in advance Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under performing to expectations

By

February 13, 2017

This is the third time that I have stayed at this property and in each occasion I have been underwhelmed by the experience. The check in staff more often than not is disengaged. The provided wireless service has both limited coverage and limited service. The included "breakfast" is ridiculous. Extra charges for juice. No provided options for bread or toast or even a toaster. The pastry option is the packaged danish from a convenience store and the dry cereal options were corn flakes and corn flakes. I have stayed in enough IHG properties to expect more. Totally underwhelming experience in a location where there are many more options. Not a good combination..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We ask if you could please contact management directly so we may address any of your concerns during your stay. We apologizes for not meeting you expectations. Please come again so we can show you that our efforts to improve or sincere. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation of our Hotel. It is a pleasure to have you stay at our property. Please come and join us if you are in our area. Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less