Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Updated and comfortable room

By

September 19, 2016

club

The outside appearance as well as the lobby area were immaculate. The atmosphere upon entering was very inviting. Front Desk staff were very friendly. The room was relaxing. The bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Friendly Staff

By

September 18, 2016

Nice updated hotel - room rates were great and they had a full breakfast! Near the airport but not much dining located near the hotel - but they do have a full service restaurant in the hotel.
Breakfast was great - sausage - eggs- potatoes - fruit and more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The shower stall was spacious and there was plenty of water pressure. The biscuits and gravy on the breakfast buffet was delicious. The staff was very pleasant and helpful Overall, a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and area access

By

September 05, 2016

club

Great location and area access without having to stay in downtown Montgomery.

Read More
Read Less

Montgomery

By

September 05, 2016

Nice Hotel but nothing close within walking distance, i,e. decent eateries. There is a waffle house and fast food if your into those.

Read More
Read Less

Want to Party or to Sleep?

By

September 05, 2016

If you want to party this is the place for you. If you want a good nights rest find somewhere else to stay.

The front desk staff was totally unresponsive to my 2 requests to ask the people in the room above us to quiet down after
midnight.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear trt405, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate you fairly rating your stay, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise disturbances from the other guests. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss and hopefully bring this matter to an amicable resolution. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay -- Excllent staff

By

September 01, 2016

Awesome stay. Thank you so much. The free coupons for breakfast were a nice touch. The lobby was very nice. The free shuttle to the airport was very nice. Would def stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms for a great price

By

September 01, 2016

This hotel was very well maintained. Staff was attentive to all my needs. Restaurant/lounge was comfortable and a great place to wind down after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Great value for price. Experienced hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay by MGM Airport

By

August 30, 2016

club

Clean, modern and efficient hotel - bar and grill inside hotel - 2 king beds in room - wonderful staff and excellent facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

The staff have been extremely helpful as well as friendly our last 2 visits. We will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

August 14, 2016

The young man that checked us into the hotel was extremely helpful. Made suggestions for menu in hotel restaurant and went out of his way to make our visit a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less