Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice property

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very conveniently located with very beautiful decor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great people

By

June 19, 2017

Best location of all hotels - easy walk to Notre Dame Basilica, Old Montreal and Saint Catherine for the music festivals. Room was very spacious with terrific views. Bathroom is huge. Room and all public spaces spotless. Front desk people were extremely helpful and very friendly. Only downside was that we were there on Formula One weekend ( our cruise ship came in on Saturday morning), so room rates were about double and had 2 night minimum stay. I totally understand the business reason for doing so and appreciate that I was even able to get a room. Staff went the extra mile to make up for this by upgrading us to a 9th floor room and gave us an extended checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Montreal

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was what I would expect, decent room and no problems

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The elevator stops on the second floor every time you ride. It's annoying, and comical. We alerted new guests of this grand feature and they were just as confused

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel recomendado, estancia confortable y experiencia satisfactoria

Read More
Read Less

COmfortable and centrally located

By

June 09, 2017

Located in Downtown Montreal, its very close to Old Montreal and Old Port. We enjoyed this location very much. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel. Wonderful room. Forget breakfast.

By

June 09, 2017

club

The hotel is in a very good position for the conference center and all the other places to visit. Room is comfortable. King beds are very good. Breakfast is expensive and not at a good level.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, decent hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

The location of this hotel is great for those vacationing in Montreal. It is walking distance to old Montreal as well as many of the downtown landmarks. The hotel is in historic China Town which means there are lots of cheap and tasty lunch options nearby. The room itself was small but clean and the bed was very comfortable. Our window was left open when we arrived and was very difficult to close which was bit of an issue since you could smell the restaurant downstairs from the courtyard. Also the doors of the rooms slam quite loudly so it can be fairly noisy as guests come and go during the night and early morning. Overall a satisfactory experience for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but the "view" was terrible

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great location in Montreal, close to Old Montreal, Downtown, Chinatown. But I paid extra for a room with a view and the view was terrible. Don't expect anything breathtaking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in this hotel several times when visiting Montreal. It's conveniently located to the historical area and easy to walk to attractions and restaurants. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is polite and accommodating.

The hotel is an older property and although in good condition definitely needs an update to get rid of the dark furniture and dark carpeting! For that reason I'm giving it a 4 star rating. Other than that it's all good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a good night sleep

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great location next to China town and Old Montreal

Read More
Read Less

Everything was as I expected. Your staff went above and beyond to help me.

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Tee hotel was very comfortable and the lobby was more than cool. Never saw a coy pond in the lobby. The front desk person was a big help to me on the computer.

Read More
Read Less